Loading...
Welcome to Biomass Chemical Engineering,

Table of Content

    30 March 2020, Volume 54 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Research Report
    Flame Retardant Polyurethane Foam with Hydroxymethylated Sodium Sulfonate/Expanded Graphite/Aluminum Hypophosphite
    Cong LI,Wenjuan MA,Zhichen BA,Yizheng GU,Zhiming LIU
    2020, 54 (2):  1-5.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.001
    Abstract ( 310 )   HTML ( 1626 )   PDF (2756KB) ( 378 )   Save

    Sodium lignosulfonate was used to modify polyurethane foam and improve its flame retardant performance. First, hydroxymethylated sodium lignosulfonate(HSL) was obtained by methylation of sodium lignosulfonate. Then, some polyether polyol was replaced by hydroxymethylated sodium lignosulfonate and mixed with polymerized 4, 4'-diphenyl-methane-diisocyanate(MDI) to prepare hydroxymethylated sodium lignosulfonate modified polyurethane foam, and then added aluminum hypophosphite(AHP) and expanded graphite(EG) to further improve the flame retardancy of polyurethane foam. The limit oxygen index(LOI), thermogravimetry(TGA) and scanning electron microscopy(SEM) were used to test the samples. The flame-retardant properties of polyurethane foam samples were analyzed by limiting oxygen index test. The results showed that when the amount of hydroxymethylated sodium lignosulfonate instead of polyether polyols was 60% calculated by the percentage of HSL mass in the total mass of HSL and polyether polyol, the LOI index of polyurethane foam reached 21.6%, the maximum thermal degradation rate reduced by 1.53 %/min, the carbon residue increased by 15.04 percent points, and the number and area of foam pores decreased. When adding a mixture of flame retardants(mass ratio of expanded graphite and aluminum hypophosphite 3:1), the LOI index of polyurethane foam reached 26.3%, the maximum thermal degradation rate reduced by 1.52 %/min, the carbon residue increased by 23.52 percent points, and the number and area of foam pores decreased further. Therefore, a polyurethane foam with excellent flame retardancy is prepared in this experiment. It has broad application prospects in the field of architecture, transportation and food insulation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation and Properties of Bagasse Holocellulose Films and Membranes
    Hao YANG,Qi CHEN,Huimin ZHAO,Haojie GU,Jie YAN,Hailin LIN
    2020, 54 (2):  6-14.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.002
    Abstract ( 428 )   HTML ( 124997 )   PDF (6212KB) ( 502 )   Save

    The holocellulose film was manufactured from the holocellulose that was extracted from the bagasse with using ZnCl2 solution as solvent by using the phase inversion method. Then, the effect of holocellulose dosage(calculated by the mass of ZnCl2 solution, similarly hereinafter), dissolution time, gelation time and glycerin soaked mass fraction on the porosity, water flux of wet membrane and mechanical properties of dry film, were investigated. Sequentially, SEM, XRD, FT-IR and TG were applied to study the dissolution and film formation mechanism. The results showed that the holocellulose extracted from the bagasse could be used as raw material to prepare cellulose films. And when the holocellulose dosage was 5%, the gelation time was 3 d and the dissolution time was 1 h, the water flux of the obtained wet membrane reached the minimum of 17.2 L/(m·h), and the porosity was 83.3%. And the corresponding dry film obtained by plasticizing with 10% glycerol had the maximun tensile strength of 21.9 MPa and the elongation at break reached 22.2%.FT-IR and TG analysis showed that hemicellulose was not contained in the film made from holocellulose, and the hemicellulose may be hydrolyzed during dissolution or precipitated during film formation. SEM image showed that there are a large number of uniform holes inside the wet membrane, and the pores of the membrane shrank to form a dense structure.XRD results showed that the cellulose type Ⅰ to cellulose type Ⅱ after film formation, and the crystallinity decreased from 48.8% to 41.5%.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    In Vitro Antibacterial Activity of Extract from Platycarya strobilacea Sieb.et Zucc.
    Man XU,Yongmei WANG,Liangliang ZHANG,Xinyu HU
    2020, 54 (2):  15-20.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.003
    Abstract ( 279 )   HTML ( 141 )   PDF (532KB) ( 306 )   Save

    The antibacterial activity of the extract from Platycarya strobilacea(PSE) was measured in vitro against nine bacteria including Aeromonas hydrophila, Aeromonas sobria, Aeromonas caviae, Aeromonas veronii, Edwardsiella tarda, Vibrio parahaemolyticus, Yersinia pestis, Escherichia coli and Staphylococcus aureus. The results showed that PSE had inhibitory effects on 9 kinds of bacteria, and the minimum inhibitory concentration was 4.50 g/L. For each type of bacteria, the bacteriostatic effect was enhanced with the increase of PSE concentration, in which the strongest antibacterial activity was against E. coli with the IC50 of 0.035 g/L, followed by Staphylococcus aureus with the IC50 of 0.053 g/L. The results of imported toxicity test on mice showed that the LD50 values of PSE to male and female mice were 5 010 and 7 940 mg/kg weight, which indicated that the PSE was actually non-toxic.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Fly Ash from Biomass Power Plant to Prepare Biochar
    Guangbing LIANG,Yanhong LI,Changyu ZI,Yuanqin ZHANG,Zhaoxia PENG,Yulin ZHAO,Wenbo ZHAO
    2020, 54 (2):  21-26.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.004
    Abstract ( 448 )   HTML ( 592 )   PDF (2752KB) ( 445 )   Save

    Biochar could be produced from biomass power plants fly ash after acidic leaching and demineralization. Biomass fly ash and biochar were characterized by X-ray diffraction(XRD), Fourier infrared spectroscopy(FT-IR), scanning electron microscope(SEM), X-ray energy dispersive spectrometer(EDS) and N2 adsorption/desorption. The results indicated that the biochar mass was 13.7% of the mass of fly ash and the aromatic degree of biochar was 28.4%. Moreover, the content of aliphatic carbon was high and the oxygen functional groups were abundant. Meanwhile, the specific surface area, total pore volume and mean pore diameter of biochar were 128.98 m2/g, 0.08 m2/g and 3.4 nm, respectively. The obtained biochar coated with hydroxide radicals has the potential for practical production and application, due to its loose and rough surface, abundant pore structure and high surface reactive.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Characteristics of Fast Pyrolysis of Chestnut Shell Based on PY-GC/MS Technology
    Ping HUANG,Liangliang JIA,Jian LI,Dongbing LI
    2020, 54 (2):  27-32.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.005
    Abstract ( 271 )   HTML ( 94 )   PDF (395KB) ( 343 )   Save

    In order to investigate the fast pyrolysis characteristics of chestnut shells, single-stage and two-stage fast pyrolysis were carried out by pyrolysis-gas chromatography/mass spectrometry(Py-GC/MS), and the pyrolysis products were qualitatively and quantitatively analyzed. The results showed that during single-stage fast pyrolysis the total number of product species and yield increased with the pyrolysis temperature. In the two-stage fast pyrolysis, the temperature of the first stage had little effect on the total product yield, but a higher temperature gave more product species. The main components of the pyrolysis products were nitrogenous, sugars or acids, of which D-allose and acetic acid were the highest. With the single-stage fast pyrolysis temperature of 500 ℃ the content of D-allose could go up to 17%. For the two-stage pyrolysis, when the first-step and second-step temperatures were 450 ℃ and 600 ℃, respectively, the content of acetic acid could go up to 15.9%.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Mechanical Blowing Rice Straw Polyurethane Foam
    Dongfang YUAN,Yucang ZHANG
    2020, 54 (2):  33-39.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.006
    Abstract ( 346 )   HTML ( 176 )   PDF (1174KB) ( 339 )   Save

    Rice straw was smashed into powder with the particle size of 250-590 μm. Catalytic liquefaction tecnology under atomosphere pressure and heating was used to liquify the straw powder. Subsequently, polyurethane rigid foam(PURF) was produced by physical foaming method of liquified rice straw as material and PAPI with pentamethyl diethylenetriamine(PC5) and N, N-dimethyl cyclohexlemine(PC8) as co-catalyst and n-pentane as physical blowing agent. And the water-blown polyurethane foam was prepared as compare. The optimal conditions for PURF production was mass ratio of PC5 and PC8 4:5, foam stabilizer dosage 4%, and blowing agent n-pentane dosage 15%, the tensile strength and compressive strength of the obtained PURF were 347 kPa and 181 kPa. The FT-IR and scanning electron microscope(SEM) were used to compare two kinds of PURF. And the results showed that compared with the water-blown polyurethane foam, the obtained PURF had lower isocyanate concentration, lower open porosity and more superior mechanical properties.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Review Comment
    Research Progress of Lignin Chemical Degradation and Its Applications in Polymer Materials
    Qian YANG,Guifeng LIU,Guomin WU,Zhenwu KONG
    2020, 54 (2):  40-50.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.007
    Abstract ( 516 )   HTML ( 90216 )   PDF (639KB) ( 456 )   Save

    As a kind of abundant renewable phenolic structure polymer, lignin could replace traditional fossil resources to be used in synthetizing polymer materials. Especially, its rigid aromatic macromolecular structure could give materials good thermal stability and mechanical performance. However, the complex chemical composition and molecular structure, lower reactivity of lignin limited its application. Chemical degradation had advantages of high efficiency, high selectivity and could be used widely. Compared to lignin, oligomers derived from lignin chemical degradation had more reactive functional groups, higher reactivity and better solubility, which would be beneficial to expanding the high value-added applications of lignin in the field of polymer materials. The current research progress on the chemical degradation of lignin and its products applications in polymer materials were mainly reviewed.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Mechanism and Research Progress of Acid Synthesis During Sludge Anaerobic Fermentation
    Dongna LI,Xiaojun MA
    2020, 54 (2):  51-60.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.008
    Abstract ( 558 )   HTML ( 86253 )   PDF (592KB) ( 484 )   Save

    In order to achieve the reduction and recycling, anaerobic digestion of sludge is the most widely used treatment method in the world. Volatile fatty acids(VFAs), an important product in acidification stage, could be used to remove nitrogen and phosphorous from wastewater as carbon sources, and to synthesize valuable products, such as bioplastics polyhydroxyalkanoates(PHAs). Metabolic mechanism and microbial mechanism of acidogenesis process during sludge anaerobic fermentation were introduced. The research results of anaerobic fermentation of sludge in recent years were reviewed systematically. The effects of substrate species, pretreatment technology, pH value and fermentative temperature on the acid production by anaerobic fermentation of sludge and its research progress were discussed. Temperature and pH value obtained more attention and it was summarized and compared the acid production by sludge fermentation under different substrate types, temperature, acid and alkaline conditions could affect the production and type distribution, while sludge pretreatment technology tended to increase the production of acid, but had little effect on the type distribution. The application of anaerobic fermentation in the synthesis of PHAs, bioenergy, nitrogen and phosphorus removal from sewage was also introduced. Finally, due to the different organic compoments of the substrate, the acidification efficiency would be different. Meanwhile, controlling the substrate type, pH value and temperature would not only affect the acid production, but also affect the acid production type. Therefore, the research directions of further study were given as the reasons for differences in acidification efficiency of different substrates, directional fermentation of sludge to produce acid, and achieving the regulation of various acids proportions in total VFAs.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Progress in High Value-added Utilization of Silicon Resource from Biomass Ash
    Zhaoxia PENG,Yanhong LI,Yiqin CHEN,Guangbing LIANG,Yong HUANG,Changyu ZI
    2020, 54 (2):  61-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.009
    Abstract ( 336 )   HTML ( 169 )   PDF (1633KB) ( 430 )   Save

    Biomass ash contains amorphous silicon with chemical activity, which can be used to synthesize high value-added products. The composition and structure of biomass ash were summarized. In terms of synthesizing gels from biomass ash, the research progress in synthesizing xerogels, aerogels, and hydrogels at home and abroad in recent years was summarized. This article reviewed the research progress in the preparation of anode materials and catalyst materials for lithium ion batteries using silicon resources in biomass ash in recent years. By the application analysis of silicon resources of biomass ash, it was presented that the silicon resource in biomass ash was hopeful to be the low cost precursor of producing high value-added silicon based materials, and the development direction of resource utilization of biomass ash in industry was provided.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...
欢迎访问《生物质化学工程》,

当期目录

    2020年, 第54卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2020-03-30 上一期   
    研究报告
    羟甲基木质素磺酸钠/膨胀石墨/次磷酸铝阻燃聚氨酯泡沫的研究
    李聪,马文娟,巴智晨,谷一正,刘志明
    2020 (2):  1-5.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.001
    摘要 ( 54 )   HTML ( 5 )   PDF(2756KB) ( 41 )  

    本研究利用木质素磺酸钠对聚氨酯泡沫进行改性,提高其阻燃性能。首先,对木质素磺酸钠进行羟甲基化反应,得到羟甲基木质素磺酸钠(HSL),再将HSL部分替代聚醚多元醇,与聚合4,4'-二苯基甲烷二异氰酸酯(MDI)混合,制备羟甲基木质素磺酸钠改性聚氨酯泡沫,再添加膨胀石墨(EG)和次磷酸铝(AHP)进一步提高聚氨酯泡沫的阻燃性。制备出样品后分别进行极限氧指数(LOI)、热重分析(TGA)和扫描电子显微镜(SEM)测试。通过极限氧指数测试分析聚氨酯泡沫样品阻燃性能表明:当羟甲基木质素磺酸钠替代量为60%(以HSL质量占HSL和聚醚多元醇总质量的百分比计)时,所得聚氨酯泡沫材料的LOI指数达到21.6%,最大热降解速率降低了1.53 %/min,残炭量提高了15.04个百分点,泡沫试样中泡沫孔隙数量和面积减少。继续添加混合阻燃剂(膨胀石墨和次磷酸铝质量比为3:1)时,所得聚氨酯泡沫材料的LOI指数能达到26.3%,最大热降解速率降低了1.52 %/min,残炭量提高了23.52个百分点,泡沫试样的泡沫孔隙数量和面积进一步减少。因此,本实验制备出一种具有优异阻燃性能的聚氨酯泡沫,其在建筑领域、交通领域、食品保温领域有广阔的应用前景。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    甘蔗渣综纤维素膜的制备和性能研究
    杨浩,陈琪,赵慧敏,顾浩杰,阎杰,林海琳
    2020 (2):  6-14.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.002
    摘要 ( 73 )   HTML ( 3 )   PDF(6212KB) ( 47 )  

    以甘蔗渣中所提取的综纤维素为原料,ZnCl2溶液为溶剂,通过相转化法制备综纤维素膜,探究了综纤维素用量(以ZnCl2溶液质量计,下同)、溶解时间、凝胶化时间和所浸泡甘油质量分数等因素对湿膜的孔隙率、水通量及干膜的力学性能的影响;并通过SEM、XRD、FT-IR、TG等表征方法分析了溶解成膜机理。研究结果证实了从甘蔗渣中提取的综纤维素可直接作为原料来制备综纤维素膜,当综纤维素用量为5%、凝胶化时间3 d、溶解1 h时制得的湿膜有着最小的水通量为17.2L/(m2·h),孔隙率为83.3%,再经10%质量分数的甘油增塑得到的干膜有着最大的拉伸强度,为21.9MPa,此时断裂伸长率为22.2%。根据FT-IR、TG可知以综纤维素为原料制得的膜中未包含半纤维素,半纤维素可能在溶解过程中水解或者在成膜过程中析出。根据SEM可知湿膜状态下膜内部有均匀孔洞,干燥后膜孔洞收缩形成致密结构。XRD结果表明综纤维素成膜后其中的纤维素由纤维素Ⅰ型转变为纤维素Ⅱ型,结晶度由48.8%降至41.5%。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    化香果提取物体外抑菌活性研究
    徐曼,汪咏梅,张亮亮,胡新宇
    2020 (2):  15-20.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.003
    摘要 ( 48 )   HTML ( 4 )   PDF(532KB) ( 28 )  

    研究了化香果提取物对水产常见9种致病菌嗜水气单胞菌(Aeromonas hydrophila)、温和气单胞菌(Aeromonas sobria)、豚鼠气单胞菌(Aeromonas caviae)、维氏气单胞菌(Aeromonas veronii)、迟钝爱德华菌(Edwardsiella tarda)、副溶血弧菌(Vibrio parahaemolyticus)、鼠疫耶尔森氏菌(Yersinia pestis)、大肠杆菌(Escherichia coli)和金黄色葡萄球菌(Staphylococcus aureus)的抑菌活性。研究结果表明:化香果提取物对9种细菌均具有抑制作用,最小抑菌浓度为4.50 g/L。对每种细菌而言,抑菌效果随化香果提取物质量浓度的增加而增强,其中对大肠杆菌的抑制能力最强,IC50值为0.035 g/L;金黄色葡萄球菌次之,IC50值为0.053 g/L。对雌雄小鼠急性经口毒性试验结果表明化香果提取物对小鼠的急性经口半数致死量(LD50值)分别为5 010和7 940 mg/kg体质量,表明化香果提取物属于实际无毒级。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生物质发电厂飞灰制备生物炭的研究
    梁光兵,李艳红,訾昌毓,张远琴,彭昭霞,赵榆林,赵文波
    2020 (2):  21-26.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.004
    摘要 ( 57 )   HTML ( 5 )   PDF(2752KB) ( 60 )  

    以生物质发电厂飞灰为原料,经过酸液除杂、矿物质脱除处理后,从飞灰中分离出生物炭。利用X射线衍射(XRD)、傅里叶变换红外光谱(FT-IR)、扫描电子显微镜(SEM)、X射线能谱(EDS)和N2的吸附/脱附等对生物质飞灰和生物炭进行表征。研究结果表明:生物炭约占飞灰总质量的13.7%。制得的生物炭芳香度约为28.4%,脂肪碳含量较高,且含氧官能团丰富。生物炭的比表面积为128.98 m2/g,总孔体积为0.08 m2/g,平均孔径为3.4 nm,表面疏松粗糙、孔隙明显且伴随羟基分布,表面活性较高,具备实际生产应用的价值。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于PY-GC/MS技术板栗壳快速热裂解特性的研究
    黄萍,贾亮亮,李健,李冬兵
    2020 (2):  27-32.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.005
    摘要 ( 49 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF(395KB) ( 56 )  

    为探究板栗壳快速热裂解特性,利用热裂解-气相色谱/质谱联用仪(Py-GC/MS)分别对板栗壳进行单级和双级快速热裂解,并对裂解产物进行定性定量分析。结果表明单级快速热裂解时,温度越高,产物种类数越多、产量越高,而双级快速热裂解时第一级热裂解温度对总产量影响不大,但第一级温度越高种类数越多。热裂解产物主要是含氮类、糖类和酸类化合物,其中D-阿洛糖和醋酸含量最高。在单级快速热裂解温度为500 ℃时D-阿洛糖在总产物中的量最高达到17%,双级快速热裂解第一级热裂解温度为450 ℃、第二级热裂解温度为600 ℃时醋酸在总产物中的量最高可达15.9%。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    物理发泡水稻秸秆基聚氨酯泡沫研究
    袁东方,张玉苍
    2020 (2):  33-39.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.006
    摘要 ( 31 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF(1174KB) ( 31 )  

    将水稻秸秆粉碎为粒径250~590 μm的粉末,利用成熟的催化常压加热液化技术将水稻秸秆粉末液化制得液化物,以其为原料,五甲基二乙烯三胺(PC5)和N,N-二甲基环己胺(PC8)为复合催化剂,正戊烷为发泡剂,与多苯基甲烷多异氰酸酯(PAPI)反应通过物理发泡法制备硬质聚氨酯泡沫(PURF)。另外采用全水发泡法制备了聚氨酯泡沫作为对比。对物理发泡制备PURF的条件进行了优化,较优的制备条件为催化剂中PC5和PC8的质量比4:5,泡沫稳定剂硅油B8462用量(以液化物质量计,下同)4%,发泡剂用量15%,该条件下制备的PURF的拉伸强度为347 kPa,压缩强度为181 kPa。采用傅里叶变换红外光谱(FT-IR)和扫描电镜(SEM)对比了物理发泡和全水发泡制得的泡沫,结果显示,通过物理发泡制得的水稻秸秆基聚氨酯泡沫相比于全水发泡聚氨酯泡沫,体系中异氰酸根浓度低,泡沫泡孔开孔率低,制得的泡沫力学性能略优。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    综述评论
    木质素化学降解及其在聚合物材料中应用的研究进展
    杨倩,刘贵锋,吴国民,孔振武
    2020 (2):  40-50.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.007
    摘要 ( 84 )   HTML ( 2 )   PDF(639KB) ( 63 )  

    木质素是自然界储量丰富的可再生天然酚类高分子,可替代传统化石资源应用于聚合物材料合成。木质素分子结构中的大分子刚性骨架可赋予材料独特的力学性能和热稳定性。但木质素化学组成和分子结构复杂、反应活性低,限制了在聚合物材料领域的应用。化学降解是一种高效、高选择性且应用广泛的降解方法,经化学降解处理得到的木质素低聚物具有活性官能团多、反应活性高、溶解性好等优点,有利于拓展木质素在聚合物材料领域的高附加值应用。重点综述了近年来国内外有关木质素化学降解及其降解产物应用于聚合物材料的研究进展。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    污泥厌氧发酵产酸机理及应用研究进展
    李冬娜,马晓军
    2020 (2):  51-60.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.008
    摘要 ( 54 )   HTML ( 1 )   PDF(592KB) ( 41 )  

    为了实现污水中污泥减量化和资源化,对其进行厌氧消化是目前国际上应用最广泛的处理方法。酸化阶段的重要产物——挥发性脂肪酸(VFAs)不仅可以作为污水脱氮除磷的碳源,还是合成生物质塑料聚羟基脂肪酸酯(PHAs)的理想底物。简单介绍了污泥厌氧发酵产酸的代谢机理和微生物机理,对近年来污泥厌氧发酵产酸的研究成果进行了梳理,重点论述了底物种类、预处理技术、pH值、发酵温度等因素对污泥厌氧发酵产酸的影响及研究进展,总结并对比了不同底物类型、发酵温度、酸性和碱性条件下都可影响发酵产酸的产量及酸种类分布,而污泥预处理技术则倾向于提高酸的产量,对酸种类分布影响不大。介绍了污泥厌氧发酵产酸在合成PHAs、生物能源和污水的脱氮除磷等方面的应用情况。最后,针对污泥厌氧发酵产酸会因底物有机成分不同,导致酸化效率有所差异,同时控制底物种类、pH值和温度等因素不仅影响产酸量,还会影响产酸类型和产物种类。提出了今后的研究方向主要是深入分析不同底物的酸化效率差异原因、污泥定向发酵产酸,实现总VFAs中各种酸比例调控。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生物质灰硅资源高附加值利用的研究进展
    彭昭霞,李艳红,陈亿琴,梁光兵,黄勇,訾昌毓
    2020 (2):  61-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2020.02.009
    摘要 ( 45 )   HTML ( 4 )   PDF(1633KB) ( 46 )  

    生物质灰中含有具备化学活性的无定型硅,能用于合成高附加值产品。对生物质灰的组成、结构等方面进行了概述。在利用生物质灰合成凝胶方面,总结了近年利用生物质灰合成干凝胶、气凝胶、水凝胶的研究进展。综述了近年来利用生物质灰中的硅资源制备锂离子电池阳极材料、催化剂材料等方面的研究进展。通过对生物质灰硅资源的应用分析,提出生物质灰有望成为生产高附加值硅基材料的低成本前驱体来源,为生物质灰在工业上的资源化利用提供了重要的发展方向。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标