Loading...
Welcome to Biomass Chemical Engineering,

Table of Content

    30 July 2021, Volume 55 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Research Report
    Pyrolysis Characteristics and Pyrolysis Products of Sunflower Stem
    Donghua JI, Hongyan LI, Zhendong LEI, Gaojian MIAO, Ming ZHAO, Zhihe WANG
    2021, 55 (4):  1-6.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.001
    Abstract ( 85 )   HTML ( 49 )   PDF (485KB) ( 68 )   Save

    In order to make full use of biomass sunflower stalks, the simultaneous thermal analyzer was used to study the pyrolysis characteristics of sunflower stalks with heating rate as an influencing factor. The Coats-Redfern integral method was used to calculate the main phase pyrolysis kinetic parameters. And the quantitative analysis of pyrolysis products were studied by pyrolysis-gas chromatography/mass spectrometry (Py-GC/MS). The results showed that the pyrolysis process of sunflower stalk could be divided into three stages: preheating and drying, main pyrolysis and charring; as the heating rate increased, the TG curve of sunflower stalk pyrolysis moved to the high temperature zone. In the main pyrolysis stage (125-400℃), the weight loss rate of sunflower stalk was about 85% of the total weight loss, the activation energies (E) were 37.02-40.48 kJ/mol, and the pre-exponential factors (A) were 6.10×102-27.67×102 min-1, the linear fitting correlation coefficients were all greater than 0.97. During the rapid thermal cracking process, 106 characteristic peaks and 86 characteristic substances were detected, which could be divided into 11 categories according to different chemical types. The main characteristic products of thermal cracking were stearic acid(29.991%), palmitic acid(27.642%), n-octadecane(7.185%), methyl stearate(2.239%), isoprene(1.678%).

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Low-energy Consumption Technology for Industrial Production of Corn Fuel Ethanol
    Xinchun JIANG, Jingshen OU, Fan LI, Hongcai ZHOU, Yi TONG, Xinshu ZHUANG
    2021, 55 (4):  7-13.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.002
    Abstract ( 73 )   HTML ( 21 )   PDF (3403KB) ( 80 )   Save

    The new low-energy consumption process of corn fuel ethanol developed by our team adopted low temperature liquefaction, synchronous saccharification and batch fermentation of concentrated mash, three-tower differential pressure distillation and molecular sieve dehydration process and waste heat recovery technology from various sections of the plant. At present, it has successfully applied to a number of fuel ethanol distillery. Taking the Heilongjiang Hongzhan Science and Technology Co., Ltd. 300 000-ton fuel ethanol project as an example, the technical characteristics, energy consumption and product quality were compared and analyzed between the new and the traditional process. The results showed that the steam consumption, process water and amount of circulating water of the new process were reduced by 10.26%, 28.09% and 11.11% compared with those of traditional process, respectively. The production of 1 ton fuel ethanol could save 49 kg standard coal; thus 14 700 tons of standard coal could be saved annually and the energy consumption cost of fuel ethanol could be saved by about 8 million Yuan. At the same time, the product qualities of fuel ethanol and corn distiller's grains (DDGS) were in line with the national standards, some indicators were higher than the national standards, such as the purity of ethanol could reach 99.9%, methanol content was as low as 0.01%, crude protein content was 26.1%, crude fat content was 10.5% and the crude fiber content was 8.7%.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation and Hydrogenation Performance of Cobalt-orange Peel Carbon Hydrogen Transfer Catalyst
    Hongye ZHAO, Yi WU, Zhengjiang DU, Quansheng LIU, Huacong ZHOU
    2021, 55 (4):  14-20.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.003
    Abstract ( 60 )   HTML ( 27 )   PDF (4822KB) ( 52 )   Save

    The biomass waste orange peel was used as raw material to prepare orange peel carbon material by pyrolysis. Then, the cobalt-orange peel carbon catalyst was constructed by one-step liquid phase reduction method with orange peel carbon as the support. The catalyst was used to catalyze the conversion of ethyl levulinate (EL) to γ-valerolactone(GVL).The catalysts were characterized by SEM, XRD, FT-IR and TG. The results showed that the cobalt particles were uniformly distributed on the surface of the carbon support, with the particle size of 0.1-2 μm. The orange peel carbon support was rich in oxygen-containing structure. The Co-orange peel carbon catalyst prepared at 300℃ with the loading amount of Co 20% was used as hydrogen transfer catalyst and had good catalytic effect and stability for the conversion of EL to GVL. After 5 h reaction at 160℃ with isopropanol as liquid hydrogen source, the conversion of EL was up to 99.3%, and the yield of GVL was 85.2%. The catalytic performance decreased after reused for 4 times.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Physicochemical and Infrared Spectroscopic Properties of Gramineae Plants Biochar at Different Pyrolysis Temperatures
    Qilin ZHU, Ming CAO, Xuebin ZHANG, Kai TAO, Yongchun KE, Lei MENG
    2021, 55 (4):  21-28.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.004
    Abstract ( 69 )   HTML ( 41 )   PDF (7739KB) ( 46 )   Save

    The biochars I, R, S and M were prepared at 300, 500 and 700℃ with the grasses of king grass, rice straw, bagasse and corn straw as raw materials, respectively. The effects of different pyrolysis temperatures on the structure and composition of biochar were studied. Results showed that with pyrolysis temperature increasing, the yield of the four kinds of biochars decreased, carbon content and ash content increased. The yields of I, R, S and M at 300℃ were 45.81%, 48.67%, 46.81% and 46.00%, and the yields at 700℃ were 33.95%, 35.47%, 25.42% and 31.23%. The ash contents and I, R, S and M at 700℃ increased by 54.39%, 65.44%, 95.54% and 71.85% compared those at 300℃. The C/N ratio of R, S, and M were increased with pyrolysis temperature increasing, but that of R was opposite. The pH values of the four biochars increased with pyrolysis temperature increasing. The pH values of I, R, S and M at 700℃ were 7.68, 9.87, 7.59 and 9.33. I and S was porosity and the number of pore increased with the increase of pyrolysis temperature. Both R and M formed a certain amount of flocs at 700℃. EDX analysis revealed that the elemental composition of Si was contained higher in R. Infrared spectroscopy showed that with the increase of pyrolysis temperature, the alkane groups, methyl groups (—CH3) and methylene groups (—CH3) of the four kinds of biochars gradually disappear. The biochar structure was dominated by aromatic compounds and oxygen functional groups, and the structure was more stable.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Fast Pyrolysis Experiments of Corn Stalk by Py-GC/MS
    Zhichao LIU, Yanyan WANG, Fangdong ZHENG, Di WAN
    2021, 55 (4):  29-33.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.005
    Abstract ( 64 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF (461KB) ( 59 )   Save

    Fast pyrolysis experiments were studied by using pyrolysis-gas chromatography/mass spectrometry(Py-GC/MS) under different pyrolysis conditions with corn stalk as material, and the pyrolysis gases were online analyzed. The effects of pyrolysis time, pyrolytic temperature and ZSM-5 catalyst on the pyrolysis characteristics and distribution of pyrolysis products of corn stalk were focused. The experimental results showed that the higher pyrolysis temperature was, the more fully pyrolysis reaction would be, and the pyrolysis products of 550℃ had the highest quality, the content of aromatic compound was the maximum(28.3%). Pyrolysis reaction constantly intensified with the increase of pyrolysis time, and the pyrolysis products of 10 s had the highest quality, the content of ketones was the minimum(11.8%) and the content of aromatic compound was the maximum(28.3%); ZSM-5 catalyst could significantly promote the polycondensation reaction to generate benzene ring in the secondary reactions, and could also promote a series of aromatization reactions, remove oxygen out of oxygen species of aromatic compounds, generate a large number of aromatic hydrocarbons. So ZSM-5 catalyst had good performance of catalytic deoxidization, and it could effectively improve the quality of the pyrolysis products.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Review Comment
    Current Situation in Extraction and Large-scale Production of Eucommia ulmoides Gum and Its Development Issues
    Ling XIE, Xuejun ZHANG, Chun JI, Yangjie HE, Han TAO
    2021, 55 (4):  34-42.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.006
    Abstract ( 52 )   HTML ( 21 )   PDF (756KB) ( 87 )   Save

    Eucommia ulmoides gum is a valuable strategic resource in China, and it is the core driving force for the development of E. ulmoides. The development of E. ulmoides gum industry can not only improve the status quo of insufficient natural rubber in China, but also provide China with new sources of sufficient reserve rubber, to form a new international natural rubber market pattern with China's E. ulmoides gum emerging industry as the leader. In recent years, although remarkable progress has been made in the industrialization and application development of E. ulmoides gum, it is still far from meeting the needs of the development of the situation. The reason is that the development of the industrial chain of E. ulmoides has some outstanding problems, such as imperfect technology and insufficient funds. In this article, the changes of gum content in leaves, bark and fruit of E. ulmoides during the growth period were described, its extraction technology(alkaline cooking, solvent extraction, microbial fermentation, bioenzymolysis and comprehensive method) and large-scale production status were mainly summarized. At the same time, many problems in the development of the industry such as lack of research fund and team, disconnect between basic research and engineering applications of gum, lack of product standards, and so on, were deeply analyzed and discussed, and advanced suggestions and measures to solve these key problems in the development. In order to help the development and utilization of E. ulmoides gum in system material engineering, and provide reference for the sustainable development of E. ulmoides rubber industry.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Recent Advances in Synthesis of Alkoxymethylfuran Ether from Biomass Resources
    Hongbo SHEN, Xinglong LI, Yao FU
    2021, 55 (4):  43-58.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.007
    Abstract ( 73 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF (909KB) ( 84 )   Save

    Biomass resources are the only organic carbon resources in nature, which can synthesize a variety of high value-added fuels and chemicals. Biomass ethers compounds are one of the most important biomass derivatives. Among them, alkoxymethylfuran ether has been applied to diesel and diesel additives. Especially, 5-(ethoxymethyl)furfural (EMF) has attracted much attention due to its high energy density, low toxicity, good stability and good fluidity. Recent advances in the synthesis of alkoxymethylfuran ether from different biomass materials with 5-(hydroxymethyl)furfural (HMF) as the basic structure were reviewed. The effects of Lewis acid and Brønsted acid on the selectivity of etherification products were discussed. On the basis of summarizing the synthesis methods of alkoxymethylfuran ether, the future development direction of the catalytic system was discussed.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Progress in Absorption Regeneration of Waste Lubricant
    Ruting XU, Ao WANG, Kang SUN
    2021, 55 (4):  59-65.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.008
    Abstract ( 64 )   HTML ( 41 )   PDF (474KB) ( 66 )   Save

    With the rapid development of automobiles and manufacturing, the demand for lubricant has also greatly increased, and a large amount of waste lubricant has also been produced. Based on the current pollution status of waste lubricant, this article introduced its deterioration process, pollutant composition, and commonly regeneration processes (flocculation, distillation, extraction, hydrotreating, adsorption, etc.). The article introduced the adsorbents, such as clay, activated carbon, fly ash, natural polymer adsorbents and so on and new technologies (electrostatic adsorption) in detail. The overseas and domestic research status of adsorption regeneration were summarized and the merits and demerits of the adsorbents and adsorption technologies were summarized. Therefore, the problems and development trends of waste lubricant absorption regeneration in the future were proposed.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Progress on Zirconium/Hafnium Based Hydrogen Transfer Catalyst
    Xiaolu WANG, Xuefeng YAO, Yuxin CHEN, Huacong ZHOU, Quansheng LIU
    2021, 55 (4):  66-76.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.009
    Abstract ( 58 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF (707KB) ( 61 )   Save

    Catalytic conversion is an important route for the utilization of the renewable biomass resources, and the construction of highly efficient catalysts is a crucial step for the catalytic conversion of biomass and its derivatives. The hydrogenation conversion of biomass derived carbonyl derivatives into alcohols or ester compounds is an important step during the catalytic conversion processes of biomass. Due to the mild reaction conditions of the transfer hydrogenation process, the heterogeneous transfer hydrogenation catalysts have broad applications in the conversion of biomass derived carbonyl compound platforms. The transition metal zirconium and hafnium are commonly used as active metals for the transfer hydrogenation reaction. This review summarized the preparation of the zirconium and hafnium based transfer hydrogenation catalysts and their applications in the hydrogenation conversion of biomass derived platforms. Firstly, the preparation of the zirconium and hafnium based transfer hydrogenation catalysts were briefly introduced. Then, zirconium oxide or hydroxide, zirconium/hafnium based catalyst with different ligand (hydroxyl, carboxylic acid, phosphonic acid, sulfonic acid, tungsten acid, amine, organic metal skeleton, zeolite molecular sieve) ligand, the double metal catalyst and the comparative analysis of their catalytic performance, cycle stability and structural mechanism were reviewed in detail, and the performances of these catalysts were compared. Finally, the future perspectives of the catalytic transfer hydrogenation of biomass and the construction of the catalysts were prospected.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Review on Cracking and Removal of Tar Catalyzed by Biomass Coke
    Dongyang HE, Guowei LIANG, Xinyang LI, Shuangyi WU, Miaomiao NIU
    2021, 55 (4):  77-84.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.010
    Abstract ( 84 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF (867KB) ( 65 )   Save

    Based on the composition characteristics, hazards and treatment methods of biomass tar, the mechanism of catalytic cracking of biomass tar and the research progress in recent years are briefly introduced, and the catalytic conversion mechanism of biomass charcoal (mainly involving cracking, The three reactions of reforming and condensation), the adsorption and reforming of biomass charcoal, and the catalytic conversion process, the catalytic performance of biomass charcoal is affected by factors such as raw materials, cracking temperature, heating rate and residence time. By analyzing the performance changes of biomass charcoal after modification, it is found that the addition of metal promoters or structural modification of biomass charcoal has the potential for high-efficiency catalytic cracking of tar, which provides a direction for further research and development of low-cost composite catalysts.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...
欢迎访问《生物质化学工程》,

当期目录

    2021年, 第55卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2021-07-30 上一期    下一期
    目录
    本期目次和封面
    请点击下方pdf查看或下载
    2021 (4):  0-0. 
    摘要 ( 24 )   PDF(18907KB) ( 35 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    研究报告
    葵花杆的热解特性及热解产物分析
    纪东骅, 李红岩, 雷振东, 缪高健, 赵明, 王志和
    2021 (4):  1-6.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.001
    摘要 ( 63 )   HTML ( 23 )   PDF(485KB) ( 55 )  

    为充分利用生物质葵花杆,采用同步热分析仪以升温速率为影响因素对葵花杆的热解特性进行研究,利用Coats-Redfern积分法计算主要阶段热解动力学参数,并采用气相色谱/质谱联用仪对热解产物进行了定量分析。研究结果表明:葵花杆的热解过程可分为预热干燥、主要热解及炭化3个阶段;随着升温速率的增大,葵花杆热解的TG曲线向高温区移动,残余质量增加;在主热解阶段(125~400℃),葵花杆的失重率约为总失重的85%,活化能(E)37.02~40.48(kJ/mol),指前因子(A)为6.10×102~27.67×102 min-1,线性拟合相关系数均大于0.97。快速热裂解过程中检测出106个特征峰、86种特征物质,依据化学种类不同可分为11类,主要热裂解特征产物有硬脂酸(29.991%)、棕榈酸(27.642%)、正十八烷(7.185%)、硬酯酸甲酯(2.239%)、异戊二烯(1.678%)。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    玉米燃料乙醇低能耗工业生产新工艺
    姜新春, 区镜深, 李凡, 周宏才, 佟毅, 庄新姝
    2021 (4):  7-13.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.002
    摘要 ( 49 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(3403KB) ( 61 )  

    本团队研发的玉米燃料乙醇低能耗生产新工艺,采用了低温液化、浓醪同步糖化间歇发酵、三塔压差精馏与分子筛脱水工艺和全厂各工段的废热进行余热回收技术,目前已经成功应用于多家燃料乙醇生产企业。以黑龙江鸿展生物科技股份有限公司已经投产的30万吨级燃料乙醇工程项目为例,对比分析了新工艺与传统工艺在技术特点、能耗、产品质量等方面的差异。结果表明:与传统工艺相比,新工艺蒸汽消耗降低10.26%,工艺用水量节约28.09%,循环水用量减少11.11%,每生产一吨燃料乙醇折合可节约标准煤49 kg,每年可以为企业节约标准煤14 700吨,节省燃料乙醇能耗成本约800万元;同时燃料乙醇和玉米酒糟(DDGS)的产品质量均符合国家标准,部分指标高于国家标准,如乙醇纯度达99.9%,甲醇低至0.01%,DDGS中粗蛋白质为26.1%,粗脂肪为10.5%,粗纤维为8.7%。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    钴-桔皮炭氢转移催化剂的制备及其催化加氢性能研究
    赵红叶, 邬怡, 杜政江, 刘全生, 周华从
    2021 (4):  14-20.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.003
    摘要 ( 38 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF(4822KB) ( 41 )  

    以生物质废弃物桔皮为原料,先热解制备桔皮炭材料,然后以桔皮炭为载体采用一步液相还原法制备钴-桔皮炭(Co-桔皮炭)催化剂,并将其应用于乙酰丙酸乙酯(EL)转化制备γ-戊内酯(GVL)反应。采用SEM、XRD、FT-IR、TG等技术对催化剂进行表征,结果显示:钴粒子均匀分布在炭载体表面,粒径约为0.1~2 μm,桔皮炭载体富含含氧结构。在以异丙醇为液体氢源、催化剂用量0.2 g、反应温度160℃和反应时间5 h的最佳加氢反应条件下,热解温度300℃制备的钴负载量20%的Co-桔皮炭作为氢转移催化剂对EL转化制备GVL具有良好催化效果,EL转化率高达99.3%,GVL得率为85.2%;Co-桔皮炭重复使用4次后其催化性能有所下降。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    不同热解温度下禾本科植物生物炭理化特性分析
    朱启林, 曹明, 张雪彬, 陶凯, 柯用春, 孟磊
    2021 (4):  21-28.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.004
    摘要 ( 43 )   HTML ( 19 )   PDF(7739KB) ( 37 )  

    以禾本科植物王草、水稻秸秆、甘蔗渣和玉米秸秆为原料,在厌氧条件下于300、500和700℃制备王草炭(I)、水稻秸秆炭(R)、甘蔗渣炭(S)和玉米秸秆炭(M),研究了不同热解温度对生物炭结构及组成的影响。研究结果表明:随着热解温度升高,4种生物炭产率下降,300℃时I、R、S和M的产率分别为45.81%、48.67%、46.81%和46.00%,而700℃时产率则分别为33.93%、35.47%、25.42%和31.23%;灰分和碳含量升高,700℃时I、R、S和M的灰分较300℃分别提高了54.39%、65.44%、95.54%和71.65%;I、S和M的C/N比随温度升高而升高,R与之相反。4种生物炭pH值随温度升高而升高,700℃时I、R、S和M的pH值分别为7.68、9.87、7.59和9.33,均呈碱性;I和S孔隙结构丰富,随温度升高,孔隙数量增加,而R和M均在700℃形成了一定量的絮状结构;X射线能谱(EDS)分析结果表明R中Si元素含量较高。随温度升高,4种生物炭中烷烃基、甲基(—CH3)和亚甲基(—CH2)逐渐消失,生物炭结构以芳香族化合物和含氧官能团为主,结构更稳定。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于Py-GC/MS的玉米秸秆快速热解实验研究
    刘志超, 王妍艳, 郑方栋, 万迪
    2021 (4):  29-33.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.005
    摘要 ( 43 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(461KB) ( 45 )  

    以玉米秸秆为原料,利用Py-GC/MS设备在不同热解条件下进行快速热解实验,并对热解气相产物进行在线检测分析,考察了热解时间、热解温度及ZSM-5催化剂对玉米秸秆热解特性及热解产物分布的影响。实验结果表明:热解温度越高,热解反应越充分,且热解温度为550℃时对应的热解产物品质最高,其中芳香族化合物最高达28.3%;随着热解时间增加,热解反应不断加剧,且热解时间为10 s时对应的热解产物品质最高,产物中酮类化合物最低为11.8%,芳香族化合物含量最高,可达28.3%;ZSM-5催化剂可显著促进二次反应中缩聚反应生成苯环,且能够促进一系列芳构化反应,脱除含氧芳香族类化合物中所含的氧元素,生成大量芳香烃类化合物,具有良好的催化脱氧性能,能够有效提高热解产物品质。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    综述评论
    杜仲胶提取与规模化生产现状及其产业发展面临的问题
    谢玲, 张学俊, 季春, 贺扬洁, 陶菡
    2021 (4):  34-42.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.006
    摘要 ( 34 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(756KB) ( 70 )  

    杜仲是我国非常宝贵的战略资源,杜仲胶是带动杜仲大产业发展的核心动力。杜仲胶产业的发展不仅能够改善我国天然橡胶不足的现状,还可以为我国提供新的来源充足的后备胶种,形成以我国杜仲胶新兴产业为龙头的国际天然橡胶市场新格局。近年来,杜仲胶产业化和应用开发虽然取得突出进展,但还远不能适应形势发展的需要,究其原因是杜仲产业链的发展存在技术不完善、资金不足等一些突出问题。本文阐述了杜仲叶、树皮、果实在生长时期的含胶量变化情况,重点综述了杜仲胶的碱煮法、溶剂提取法、微生物发酵法、生物酶解法及综合法等提取技术,并综述了杜仲胶规模化生产现状,同时对杜仲胶产业发展面临的诸多问题如研发资金及研发团队的不足、橡胶基础研究与工程应用的脱节、产品标准的缺失等等进行深入分析和讨论,并提出了建议和措施着力解决发展中的关键问题,以助力杜仲胶在系统材料工程学中的开发利用,为杜仲胶产业持续发展提供参考。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生物质资源合成烷氧基甲基呋喃醚的研究进展
    沈鸿波, 李兴龙, 傅尧
    2021 (4):  43-58.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.007
    摘要 ( 52 )   HTML ( 5 )   PDF(909KB) ( 69 )  

    生物质资源是自然界中唯一的有机碳资源,能用于合成多种高附加值的燃料和化学品。生物质醚类化合物是其中重要的一类衍生物,烷氧基甲基呋喃醚已经应用于柴油和柴油添加剂中,特别是5-乙氧基甲基糠醛(EMF)因其具有能量密度高、毒性低、稳定性好、流动性好等特点而受到广泛关注。本文综述了近年来以5-羟甲基糠醛(HMF)为基本结构的不同生物质原料来源合成烷氧基甲基呋喃醚的研究进展情况,讨论了催化剂的Lewis酸和Brønsted酸对醚化产物选择性的影响。在总结烷氧基甲基呋喃醚合成方法的基础上,对其催化体系的未来发展方向进行了探讨。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    废润滑油吸附再生研究进展
    徐茹婷, 王傲, 孙康
    2021 (4):  59-65.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.008
    摘要 ( 46 )   HTML ( 19 )   PDF(474KB) ( 50 )  

    随着汽车和制造业的快速发展,润滑油的需求量也大大增长,大量的废润滑油也随之产生。本文从废润滑油的污染现状出发,介绍了其变质过程、污染物组成、常用的再生工艺(絮凝、蒸馏、萃取、加氢处理、吸附等)。详细介绍了白土、活性炭、粉煤灰、天然高分子吸附剂等吸附剂和新技术(静电吸附),总结了国内外学者对废润滑油吸附再生的研究现状,并分析了各吸附剂和吸附技术的优缺点。最后对今后废润滑油吸附再生所面临的问题以及未来发展方向进行了展望。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    锆/铪基催化剂催化转移加氢反应的研究进展
    王晓璐, 姚雪峰, 陈宇新, 周华从, 刘全生
    2021 (4):  66-76.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.009
    摘要 ( 33 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF(707KB) ( 45 )  

    催化转化是可再生生物质资源利用的重要途径,高效催化剂的构建是生物质及其衍生物催化转化的关键环节。生物质衍生羰基类化合物加氢转化为醇或酯类化合物是生物质催化转化利用过程中重要的反应步骤。由于氢转移加氢反应过程具有反应条件温和的优点,因此非均相氢转移加氢催化剂在羰基类生物质平台分子转化中得到广泛应用。过渡金属锆、铪是常用的氢转移加氢反应活性金属。围绕不同锆/铪基氢转移催化剂的制备及其在生物质平台分子加氢转化反应中的应用进行综述。简要介绍了锆、铪氢转移催化剂的制备方法,详细介绍锆氧化物或氢氧化物、不同配体(羟基、羧酸、膦酸、磺酸、钨酸、胺类、有机金属骨架、沸石分子筛)配位锆/铪基催化剂、双金属催化剂,并对比分析它们的催化性能、循环稳定性和结构机理,最后对生物质氢转移加氢催化转化及其催化剂构建发展趋势进行了展望。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生物质炭在焦油裂解脱除领域的研究进展
    贺东洋, 梁国威, 李欣阳, 吴双奕, 牛淼淼
    2021 (4):  77-84.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2021.04.010
    摘要 ( 55 )   HTML ( 5 )   PDF(867KB) ( 48 )  

    基于生物质焦油的组成特性、危害及其处理方法,简单介绍了生物质焦油催化裂解脱除的机理及近年来的研究进展,重点阐述了生物质炭对焦油的催化转化机理(主要涉及裂解、重整和缩合3种反应)、生物质炭对焦油的吸附和重整作用,以及在催化转化过程中,生物质炭的催化性能受原料、裂解温度、加热速率和停留时间等因素的影响。通过分析生物质炭改性后的性能变化,发现生物质炭中添加金属助剂或经结构改性后具有高效催化裂解焦油的潜力,为进一步研发低成本复合型催化剂提供了方向。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标