Loading...
Welcome to Biomass Chemical Engineering,

Table of Content

    30 July 2019, Volume 53 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Research Report
    Synthesis, Characterization and Anticoagulant Activity of Corncob Xylan Sulfate
    Hongyu FAN,Min WEI,Jian ZHAO,Jianchun JIANG
    2019, 53 (4):  1-8.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.001
    Abstract ( 597 )   HTML ( 792 )   PDF (598KB) ( 829 )   Save

    A new corncob xylan sulfate(XS) was synthesized by sulfur trioxide-pyridine(SO3·Py) method with corncob xylan extracted by alkali method as raw material and LiCl as catalyst in aprotic solvent. The influences of solvent, temperature, reaction time and material ratio on the degree of substitution(DS) of XS were investigated and the optimal conditions were determined by orthogonal test. The structures and properties of sulfated polysaccharides were investigated by GPC, FT-IR, elemental analysis and 13C NMR spectroscopy. And the in vitro anticoagulant activity of XS was studied.The results indicated that the optimal conditions for sulfation were DMF as solvent, molar ratio of SO3·Py complex and hydroxyl unit of xylose 1.5:1, 55℃ and 3 h, and the degree of substitution of XS was 1.53 and the yield of XS was 78.2%. And the weight average molecular mass of the xylan sulfate product was 36 754 and the dispersion coefficient was 1.191. Structural characterization revealed that sulfate groups were successfully introduced into xylan. A preliminary study of vitro anticoagulant activity was conducted and the results showed that the xylan sulfate had anticoagulant activity, which could significantly prolong the APTT and TT. When the degree of substitution was 1.53 and the mass concentration was 20 mg/L, the APTT, PT and TT of XS were 36.37, 14.22 and 14.70 s, respectively, which were basically equivalent to the positive control heparin sodium.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Pyrolysis Characteristics and Kinetic Analysis of Phragmites australis Stalk
    Xu ZHANG,Jiao SUN,Ying FAN,Yongquan CAO,Wenyi CHEN
    2019, 53 (4):  9-18.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.002
    Abstract ( 736 )   HTML ( 31587 )   PDF (669KB) ( 1766 )   Save

    In order to make full use of the Phragmites australis as biomass energy, pyrolysis test for Phragmites australis stalk was performed at different heating rates. The kinetic parameters of Phragmites australis pyrolysis were calculated by Coats-Redfern(CR) method, Flynn-Wall-Ozawa(FWO) method and Kissinger-Akahira-Sunose(KAS) method. The results showed that the pyrolysis of Phragmites australis stalk could be divided into four stages, of which the stage of 190-400℃ was the main pyrolysis stage. At this stage, comparing the conversion rate(α)calculated from the three methods with the experimental data, it was found that the deviation between the calculated values of the Coats-Redfern method and the experimental data was larger when the temperature was more than 250℃. The conversion rates obtained by using Flynn-Wall-Ozawa method and Kissinger-Akahira-Sunose method were in good agreement with the experimental values at the whole pyrolysis stage. According to the master-plots method, the optimal reaction mechanism of pyrolysis was random nucleation and the reaction series was 2.It was found that the Kissinger-Akahira-Sunose method was more suitable for calculating the kinetic parameters of Phragmites australis stalk pyrolysis compared with the Flynn-Wall-Ozawa method. The apparent activation energy calculated by the Kissinger-Akahira-Sunose method increased first and then decreased with the increase of conversion rate. And the activation energy reached the maximum(286.9 kJ/mol) when the conversion rate was 50%.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Synthesis and Aggregation Behavior of Acrylicpimaric Acid Polyglycol Ester
    Yanzhi ZHAO,Juying ZHOU,Fangkai DU,Haitang XU,Jianfang LU,Xia ZHANG
    2019, 53 (4):  19-25.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.003
    Abstract ( 484 )   HTML ( 210 )   PDF (1370KB) ( 753 )   Save

    Acrylpimaric acid was obtained with rosin and acrylic acid as raw materials and characterized by gas chromatography-mass spectrometry technology(GC-MS). Acrylicpimaric acid polyglycol ester was synthesized by steglich esterification method under mild conditions with acrylicpimaric acid and polyglycol(PEG 2000) as monomers. Structure and properties of the substance were studied by infrared, gel permeation chromatography(GPC), and thermogravimetric(TG). The average-number molecular weight of the substance was 4 700 with the polydispersity index of 1.2. The decomposition temperature of acrylicpimaric acid and polyglycol ester was 308-410℃. The critical micelle concentration(CMC) of acrylicpimaric acid polyglycol ester in water was 1 g/L by surface tension and steady-state fluorescence method. The aggregation behaviors of acrylicpimaric acid polyglycol ester in water were investigated by rayleigh light scattering(RLS), dynamic light scattering(DLS) and scanning electron microscopy(SEM) techniques. The results indicated that the stabilized micelle of 1 g/L acrylicpimaric acid polyglycol ester aggregated as the temperature was higher than the aggragation temperature(74℃) and the aggregation temperature decreased from 74℃ to 65℃ as the solution concentration increased from 1 g/L to 1.5 g/L. And as the temperature of acrylicpimaric acid polyglycol ester solution increased from 25℃ to 85℃, the average diameter of hydrate particle(Dh) increased from 295 nm to 1 056 nm.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Characteristics of Low Temperature Co-pyrolysis Products of Low-rank Coal and Corncob
    Ping KE,Xuanming HE,Jing LIU,Dongzheng FENG
    2019, 53 (4):  26-30.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.004
    Abstract ( 623 )   HTML ( 10247 )   PDF (1877KB) ( 920 )   Save

    Low temperature distillation equipment was used to study the low temperature co-pyrolysis of lignite and corncob under different proportions. The results showed that when the corncob content was 30%, the tar yield reached 11.70%, which was 53.75% higher than that of the lignite mono-pyrolysis. With the addition of corncob, the contents of CO, CH4 and H2 in pyrolysis gas gradually increased. The results of GC-MS showed that as adding 30% corncob, aliphatic content increased from 24% to 30.67%, the phenol content increased from 6.29% to 18.49%, heteroatom content decreased from 29.75% to 13.33%, which achieved a substantial pyrolysis of tar and high-quality tar generation. The SEM, BET and heat value analysis of pyrolysis char showed that the surface of co-pyrolysis char became more rough, and the pore structure was improved. The heat value of co-pyrolysis char was obviously higher than the lignite pyrolysis separately.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Partial Removal of Parenchyma Tissues of Neosinocalamus affinis on Pulping and Bleaching Properties of Chemimechanical Pulp
    Hualan ZHANG,Guigan FANG,Kuizhong SHEN,Yongjun DENG,Xiaoliang LI,Shanming HAN
    2019, 53 (4):  31-36.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.005
    Abstract ( 401 )   HTML ( 8946 )   PDF (511KB) ( 946 )   Save

    The microstructure of bamboo chips was destoried by screw extrusion and part of parenchyma tissues were removed by screening. The obtained bamboo chips were impregnated individually by using different chemical impregnation, i.e. alkaline peroxide(AP), caustic soda(AA) and alkaline sodium sulfite(AS) and followed with atmospheric high consistency refining operation, those different chemimechanical pulps(CMP) were bleached with multiple-stage alkaline peroxide bleaching sequence and the bleached chemimechanical pulps(BCMP) were compared their bleach abilities. Results showed that, the chemical compositions of bamboo chips by removing 11.4% parenchyma tissues were significant different from these of initial bamboo chips, for instance, ash content decreased by 38.6%, cellulose content increased by 4.71%. But screw extrusion didn't cause obvious damage to bamboo fiber. AP impregnation could significantly reduce the refining energyconsumption, which was 18% less than that of AA impregnation as the Canadian standard freeness was 300 mL, and improve the bonding strength of CMP. AA impregnation produced pulps with better bulk properties but poor strength, these properties of AS pulps located among AP and AA pulps; by suing the same H2O2 dosage of 8.0%, the optimal alkali dosages of AP, AS and AA impregnation 4.5%, 4.5% and 3.5%, the bleached pulp brightness of 56.8%(ISO) was achieved from AP impregnation process, but only 49.9%(ISO) obtained from AA process.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation of Oxalic Acid Modified Bagasse Carbon and Its Adsorption Characteristics for Cr(Ⅵ)
    Xuemei LIU,Chuang MA,Jiaxi TAO
    2019, 53 (4):  37-44.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.006
    Abstract ( 615 )   HTML ( 17771 )   PDF (1059KB) ( 970 )   Save

    Using bagasse(OB) as raw material, carbon bagasse carbon(CB) was obtained by carbonization at high temperature in air atmosphere, and then oxalic acid modified bagasse carbon(COB) was prepared by oxalic acid modification. The three kinds of samples were characterized by SEM, FT-IR and nitrogen adsorption-desorption isotherms, and the adsorption effect of Cr(Ⅵ) in simulated wastewater was simulated. The characterization results showed that the specific surface area was COB>CB>OB, the specific surface area of COB was 240.67 m2/g, the total pore volume was 0.138 cm3/g, and the average pore diameter was 2.30 nm. The pore structures of CB and COB were more than that of OB. The types and quantities of developed and oxygen-containing functional groups of CB and COB were significantly increased, and the adsorption capacities of CB and COB were improved. The results of adsorption experiments showed that the adsorption capacities of Cr(Ⅵ) were COB>CB>OB. Under the conditions of pH value 1, dosage of COB 0.6 g, adsorption time 100 min, adsorption temperature 25℃ and Cr(Ⅵ) mass concentration 50 mg/L, the removal rate of Cr(Ⅵ) by COB was 99.1%. The adsorption thermodynamics and kinetics results showed that the Langmuir isotherm adsorption model could better reflect the adsorption process, and the adsorption process followed the pseudo-second-order kinetics model, indicating that the adsorption process of Cr(Ⅵ) by bagasse carbon was mainly monolayer adsorption of chemisorption.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Antimicrobial Activities of p-Menth-3-en-1-amine and Its Schiff Base Derivatives
    Shouji ZHU,Xiaoshu WANG,Shichao XU,Zhendong ZHAO
    2019, 53 (4):  45-49.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.007
    Abstract ( 517 )   HTML ( 94 )   PDF (415KB) ( 859 )   Save

    The antimicrobial activities of p-menth-3-en-1-amine(1) and its Schiff base derivatives(2a-2l) against Staphylococcus aureus(gram-positive bacteria), Klebsiella pneumonia(gram-negative bacterium) and Candida albicans (fungus) were measured by using the microbroth dilution method. Then, the structure-activity relationship was established. The results showed that some products had certain antibacterial activities against these pathogenic bacteria. Compound 1 had the strongest antimicrobial activity against Staphylococcus aureus and the minimal inhibitory concentration(MIC) was 56.25 mg/L. Compound 2h and 2i had the strongest antimicrobial activity against Klebsiella pneumonia and the MICs were 112.5 mg/L. Compounds 2l had the strongest antimicrobial activities against Candida albicans and the MIC was 28.125 mg/L. The structure-activity relationship indicated that the antimicrobial activity would be stronger when the chlorine or bromine atom was introduced into the Schiff base derivatives; the antimicrobial activities of Schiff base derivatives containing a pyridine ring were higher than those of the Schiff base derivatives containing a furan, pyrrole or thiophene.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Review Comment
    Progress on Modification of Natural Plant Fiber for Composites
    Hongliang MA,Jian CHEN,Zhenwu KONG
    2019, 53 (4):  50-58.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.008
    Abstract ( 860 )   HTML ( 48637 )   PDF (3230KB) ( 1109 )   Save

    Natural plant fibers have unique structure and properties, and there are still many problems in compounding with resin matrix. Modification of natural plant fibers has important effect on improving their reactivity, interfacial compatibility with matrix resins and comprehensive properties of composites. Based on the analysis of the composition, structure and performance of natural plant fiber raw materials, some natural fiber pretreatment methods, such as steam-explosion pretreatment, thermal pretreatment, high energy radiation pretreatment, alkali pretreatment, peroxide pretreatment and combined pretreatment, were introduced, as well as some surface modification methods such as esterification modification, graft copolymerization and coupling agent modification. The research progress of natural fiber modification methods in composites and the effects of natural fiber modification on the properties of composites were summarized in order to provide ideas and references for the research of natural fibers reinforced composites.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Current Situation and Countermeasures of Hydroprocessing Biofuels Development in Large Petrochemical Corporation
    Xiangxing SHI,Hongchuan SONG,Ying HUANG,Kemei ZHOU
    2019, 53 (4):  59-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.009
    Abstract ( 670 )   HTML ( 630150 )   PDF (659KB) ( 1101 )   Save

    The background and significance of the hydroprocessing biofuels(green diesel and jet biofuel), current representative process route, performance advantage and its application at home and abroad were expounded. In combination with the stranded demonstration project of large refineries in the past ten years, the related reasons of project grounding were analyzed in depth from cost composition, price fixing to raw material supplying for the first time. On the actual situation of China, the advices as to how to utilize existing resource, innovate operation mode, establish a stable feedstock supplying chain(Jatropha curcas oil & waste cooking oil) and reduce production costs to make rapid development of hydroprocessing biofuels were provided at last.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...
欢迎访问《生物质化学工程》,

当期目录

    2019年, 第53卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2019-07-30 上一期    下一期
    研究报告
    玉米芯木聚糖硫酸酯的合成、表征及其抗凝血活性
    樊洪玉,卫民,赵剑,蒋剑春
    2019 (4):  1-8.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.001
    摘要 ( 460 )   HTML ( 663 )   PDF(598KB) ( 495 )  

    以碱法提取的玉米芯木聚糖为原料,LiCl为催化剂,在非质子溶剂中,采用三氧化硫-吡啶法合成了玉米芯木聚糖硫酸酯(XS),通过正交试验对合成工艺进行了优化,并采用凝胶渗透色谱(GPC)、红外光谱(FT-IR)、元素分析和13C NMR对其结构与性能进行了表征,进一步考察了其体外抗凝血活性。结果表明:在DMF溶剂中,当三氧化硫-吡啶络合物与木糖羟基单元的物质的量之比为1.5:1时,于55℃反应3 h,木聚糖的酯化效果最好,所制备的XS的取代度(DS)为1.53,得率为78.2%,重均相对分子质量为36 754,分散系数为1.191。结构表征发现,硫酸酯基已经成功引入木聚糖中。体外抗凝血活性结果表明:XS可以延长APTT和TT,具有一定的抗凝血活性;当取代度为1.53、质量浓度为20 mg/L时,XS的APTT、PT和TT分别为36.37、14.22和14.70 s,与阳性对照肝素钠基本相当。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    芦苇秆热解特性及动力学分析
    张旭,孙姣,范赢,曹永全,陈文义
    2019 (4):  9-18.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.002
    摘要 ( 537 )   HTML ( 31574 )   PDF(669KB) ( 1323 )  

    为了充分利用芦苇秆生物质能源,以不同升温速率对芦苇秆进行热重实验,分别运用Coats-Redfern(CR)法、Flynn-Wall-Ozawa(FWO)法、Kissinger-Akahira-Sunose(KAS)法计算芦苇秆热解动力学参数,并利用主函数图法确定反应机理和动力学。结果表明:芦苇秆热解可分为4个阶段,其中190~400℃为主要热解阶段。在此阶段,将3种方法计算所得转化率(α)与实验数据进行对比,发现当温度大于250℃时,Coats-Redfern法计算值与实验数据偏差较大,而Flynn-Wall-Ozawa法与Kissinger-Akahira-Sunose法在整个阶段内吻合度较高。由主函数图法可知芦苇秆热解最佳反应机理为随机成核,反应级数为2。对比残差平方和发现,Kissinger-Akahira-Sunose法相比于Flynn-Wall-Ozawa法更适合计算芦苇秆热解动力学参数,计算的表观活化能随转化率的增大呈先增大后减小的趋势,并在转化率为50%时达到最大值286.9 kJ/mol。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    丙烯海松酸聚乙二醇酯的合成及聚集行为
    赵彦芝,周菊英,杜方凯,许海棠,卢建芳,张霞
    2019 (4):  19-25.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.003
    摘要 ( 377 )   HTML ( 189 )   PDF(1370KB) ( 400 )  

    以松香和丙烯酸为单体合成了丙烯海松酸,利用气相色谱-质谱联用技术(GC-MS)对合成的丙烯海松酸进行了表征。以丙烯海松酸和聚乙二醇2000为单体采用条件温和的steglich酯化法合成了两亲性的丙烯海松酸聚乙二醇酯,并应用红外(FT-IR)、凝胶渗透色谱(GPC)和热重(TG)研究了该物质的结构和性能。结果表明:丙烯海松酸聚乙二醇酯数均相对分子质量为4 700,多分散系数为1.2,分解温度在308~410℃范围内。采用表面张力和芘稳态荧光法测定了该物质的临界胶束质量浓度(CMC),其CMC为1 g/L。用共振光散射(RLS)、动态光散射(DLS)和扫描电镜(SEM)法研究了丙烯海松酸聚乙二醇酯水溶液的聚集行为,结果表明:1 g/L的丙烯海松酸聚乙二醇酯水溶液在高于聚集温度74℃时胶束聚集,随着溶液的质量浓度由1 g/L增加到1.5 g/L时,聚集温度由74℃降低到65℃;1 g/L丙烯海松酸聚乙二醇酯水溶液的温度由25℃升高到85℃时,水合粒子平均直径(Dh)由295 nm增加到1 056 nm。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    低阶煤与玉米芯低温共热解的产物特性分析
    柯萍,何选明,刘靖,冯东征
    2019 (4):  26-30.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.004
    摘要 ( 542 )   HTML ( 10235 )   PDF(1877KB) ( 563 )  

    采用低温干馏装置对不同玉米芯加入量的褐煤/玉米芯混合物进行低温共热解实验。结果表明:当玉米芯加入量为30%时,焦油产率最大为11.70%,比褐煤单独热解提高了53.75%。随着玉米芯的加入量增加,热解气中CO、CH4和H2含量逐渐增大。对热解焦油进行GC-MS检测,发现添加30%玉米芯后脂肪族质量分数从褐煤单独热解的24%提高到了30.67%,酚类质量分数从6.29%提高到了18.49%,杂原子质量分数从29.75%降低到了13.33%,一定程度上实现了焦油的轻质化和高品质化。对热解半焦进行SEM、比表面积分析和热值测定,发现共热解半焦表面变粗糙,孔隙结构得到改善,热值明显高于褐煤单独热解半焦热值。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    慈竹薄壁组织的部分去除对化机浆制浆、漂白性能的影响
    张华兰,房桂干,沈葵忠,邓拥军,李晓亮,韩善明
    2019 (4):  31-36.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.005
    摘要 ( 312 )   HTML ( 8930 )   PDF(511KB) ( 613 )  

    采用螺旋挤压法破坏竹片组织结构,并筛除分离部分薄壁组织,选用不同的化学预浸渍方法进行浸渍软化,对制得的不同化学机械浆(CMP)进行过氧化氢漂白对比试验。结果表明:螺旋挤压法去除11.4%薄壁组织后,竹丝化学组成与原竹片相比差异十分明显,其灰分质量分数降低了38.6%,纤维素质量分数增加了4.71%,但螺旋挤压对竹纤维没有造成明显的损伤;碱性过氧化氢(AP)预浸渍可以显著降低磨浆电耗,在加拿大游离度300 mL时,该方法比烧碱(AA)法节电18.0%,并且其化机浆的结合强度较高;AA法浆料的松厚度最高、强度较差;碱性亚硫酸钠(AS)法化机浆的松厚度和强度性能介于AP和AA之间;在H2O2用量为8%的漂白条件下,AP、AS和AA预浸渍法的最佳碱用量分别为4.5%、4.5%和3.5%,同时AP预浸渍可以改善漂白效率,漂后浆白度可达56.8%(ISO),而AA预浸渍化机浆漂白浆白度仅为49.9%(ISO)。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    草酸改性甘蔗渣炭的制备及其对Cr(Ⅵ)的吸附特性
    刘雪梅,马闯,陶嘉熙
    2019 (4):  37-44.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.006
    摘要 ( 496 )   HTML ( 17756 )   PDF(1059KB) ( 624 )  

    以甘蔗渣(OB)为原料,先在空气氛围下高温炭化制得甘蔗渣炭(CB),再经草酸改性制得草酸改性甘蔗渣炭(COB),采用SEM、FT-IR和氮气吸附-脱附等温线对3种样品进行表征,并考察了OB、CB和COB对模拟废水中的Cr(Ⅵ)的吸附效果。结果显示:3种样品比表面积大小为COB>CB>OB,其中COB的比表面积为240.67 m2/g,总孔容为0.138 cm3/g,平均孔径为2.30 nm;CB以及COB较OB的孔隙结构更发达、含氧官能团种类及数量明显增加,吸附能力提高。吸附实验结果表明:对Cr(Ⅵ)的吸附量表现为COB>CB>OB,在pH值1、投加量0.6 g、吸附时间100 min、吸附温度25℃和Cr(Ⅵ)质量浓度50 mg/L条件下COB对Cr(Ⅵ)的去除率为99.1%。吸附热力学及动力学结果显示:Langmuir等温吸附模型能更好地反映吸附过程,吸附过程遵循准二级动力学模型,表明甘蔗渣炭对Cr(Ⅵ)的吸附主要为化学吸附的单分子层吸附。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    3-对烯-1-胺及其席夫碱衍生物的抑菌活性研究
    朱守记,王小淑,徐士超,赵振东
    2019 (4):  45-49.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.007
    摘要 ( 398 )   HTML ( 70 )   PDF(415KB) ( 507 )  

    利用微量肉汤稀释法测定3-对烯-1-胺(1)及其席夫碱衍生物(2a~2l)对革兰氏阳性菌金黄色葡萄球菌、革兰氏阴性菌肺炎克雷伯氏菌及真菌白色念珠菌的抑菌活性,并讨论了构效关系。结果表明:3-对烯-1-胺及其部分席夫碱衍生物对这3种菌具有一定的抑菌活性,其中化合物1对金黄色葡萄球菌的抑菌活性最强,最小抑菌浓度(MIC)值为56.25 mg/L;化合物2h2i对肺炎克雷伯氏菌的抑菌活性最强,MIC值均为112.5 mg/L;化合物2l对白色念珠菌的抑菌活性最强,MIC值为28.125 mg/L。构效关系分析结果表明:向3-对烯-1-胺席夫碱衍生物中引入Br、Cl等卤素后,能显著增强抑菌活性;含有吡啶环的3-对烯-1-胺席夫碱衍生物对真菌白色念珠菌的抑菌活性明显要高于含呋喃环、吡咯环或噻吩环的3-对烯-1-胺席夫碱衍生物。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    综述评论
    复合材料用天然植物纤维改性研究进展
    马红亮,陈健,孔振武
    2019 (4):  50-58.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.008
    摘要 ( 588 )   HTML ( 48616 )   PDF(3230KB) ( 657 )  

    天然植物纤维的结构和性能独特,与树脂基体复合仍存在诸多问题。天然植物纤维改性对于提高反应活性、改善其与基体树脂的界面相容性及复合材料的综合性能有重要影响。从天然植物纤维原料的组成、结构及性能分析出发,重点介绍了蒸汽爆破预处理、热预处理、高能辐射预处理、碱预处理、过氧化物预处理和组合法预处理等预处理技术以及酯化改性、接枝共聚、偶联剂改性和其他改性方法,并综述了改性天然植物纤维在复合材料中的研究进展,总结了天然植物纤维改性对复合材料性能的影响,以期为天然植物纤维复合材料的研究提供思路和参考。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    大型石化公司发展加氢生物燃料的现状及对策
    施翔星,宋洪川,黄瑛,周克梅
    2019 (4):  59-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.04.009
    摘要 ( 555 )   HTML ( 630132 )   PDF(659KB) ( 696 )  

    阐述了加氢工艺制备生物燃料(生物柴油和生物航煤)的背景和意义、代表性的工艺技术路线、产品性能优势以及国内外的应用现状;结合过去十年某大型炼化企业推进示范项目所遇到的困难,首次从成本组成、定价、原料供应等方面深度分析了项目搁浅的原因。最后针对我国的实际状况,就如何利用现有资源和改进运作模式、建立起稳定的原料供给链(麻疯果油和地沟油)、实现降低生产成本、使加氢生物燃料走上快速发展之路提出了建议。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标