Loading...
Welcome to Biomass Chemical Engineering,

Table of Content

    30 March 2019, Volume 53 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Research Report
    Effect of Aluminum Hypophosphite Addition on Flame Retardancy of Alkali Lignin Based Polyurethane Foam
    Jiaxing ZHOU,Zhiming LIU,Xu LI
    2019, 53 (2):  1-6.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.001
    Abstract ( 499 )   HTML ( 904 )   PDF (4189KB) ( 813 )   Save

    Alkali lignin-based polyurethane foam(PUF/lignin) was prepared by substituting a part of the polyether polyol with the refined alkali lignin. The PUF/lignin/AHP material was prepared by adding aluminum hypophosphite(AHP) as flame retardant to alkali lignin-based polyurethane foam material. The flame retardant properties of PUF/lignin/AHP materials were tested by limiting oxygen index(LOI), and the thermal degradation behavior and char forming properties of the materials were investigated by thermogravimetric analysis(TG). Cone calorimetry(CONE) and scanning electron microscopy(SEM) were used to study the combustion behavior of PUF/lignin/AHP materials and the surface morphology of char residue. The test results showed that when the addition amount of alkali lignin was 5% of polyether polyol and the amount of AHP was 30%, the LOI value of PUF/5%lignin/30% AHP material reached 25.6%, and the thermal decomposition rate and total heat release of the material were lowered, and the char formation of the material was promoted. When AHP was decomposed by heat, the generated PO radicals captured the hydroxyl radicals generated during the combustion of the material, thereby suppressed the combustion reaction. At the same time, aluminum phosphate and aluminum pyrophosphate were produced to form dense carbon layer barrier substance and energy transfer, which prevented the material from further burning and improved the flame retardancy of the material.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation and Characterization of Undecylenic Acid/Maleic Anhydride Copolymer
    Meiting WU,Yonghe ZHANG,Liwei JIN
    2019, 53 (2):  7-12.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.002
    Abstract ( 678 )   HTML ( 160 )   PDF (699KB) ( 1012 )   Save

    Undecylenic acid/maleic anhydride copolymer(UMA) was prepared by precipitation polymerization method with undecylenic acid(UA) and maleic anhydride(MAH) as raw materials, azobisisobutyronitrile(AIBN) as initiator. The influences of monomer ratio, initiator dosage, and reaction temperature on polymerization were studied. The copolymer was characterized by FT-IR, 13C NMR, DSC and the mass fraction of anhydride of copolymer was measured. The results of FT-IR and 13C NMR showed that the copolymerization of UA and MAH successfully proceeded under the experimental conditions. When the reaction temperature was 75 ℃, the dosage of AIBN was 0.75%, with the increase of the amount of MAH, the molecular weight of copolymer decreased, the conversion rate and anhydride content incresed first and then declined slightly. When n(UA):n(MAH) was 40:60, the conversion rate and mass fraction of anhydride reached the maximum, 61.78% and 20.05%, respectively, which was basically consistent with the change of glass transition temperature(Tg) of DSC curves. Increasing the initiator dosage and reaction temperature was beneficial to the copolymerization but the molecular weight decreased, so the appropriate reaction conditions could be selected according to the properties of the desired polymer. When the n(UA):n(MAH) was 40:60, the Tg reached the maximum, 71.98 ℃.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation of Cotton Stalk Based Activated Carbon by KOH Activation and Its Adsorption Capacity for Phenol Wastewater
    Wenying TAN,Xiaohong CHENG,Shuo LI,Yuxiang YANG
    2019, 53 (2):  13-18.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.003
    Abstract ( 618 )   HTML ( 488 )   PDF (658KB) ( 1116 )   Save

    The activated carbon, which was obtained with agricultural waste cotton stalk as raw material, was prepared by the activation of potassium hydroxide and used to adsorb phenol wastewater. The optimum preparation conditions for cotton stalk based activated carbon were carbonized cotton stalk, KOH as activator, mass ratio of KOH and carbonized cotton stalk (material ratio) 1.5:1, activation temperature 800 ℃, activation time 70 min. Under these conditions, the adsorption value of methylene blue was 342.33 mg/g, and the iodine adsorption value was 1 368.65 mg/g. The BET specific surface area was 1 735.94 m2/g, the total pore volume was 0.36 cm3/g, and the average pore size was 2.33 nm. The activated carbon was used to adsorb phenol wastewater. When the amount of activated carbon was 50 mg, the mass concentration of phenol was 60 mg/L, the volume of wasterwater was 50 mL, the pH value was 7 and the adsorption time was 2 h, the removal rate of phenol was up to 98%. The kinetic analysis of the adsorption process showed that the pseudo-second-order kinetic model could better describe the process of the activated carbon adsorption of phenol.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Transcript and Gene Expression Analysis of Chlorococcum sp. GIEC-38 with High Lipid Productivity
    Jia FENG,Shunni ZHU,Jin XU,Zhongming WANG,Zhenhong YUAN
    2019, 53 (2):  19-25.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.004
    Abstract ( 474 )   HTML ( 87 )   PDF (457KB) ( 751 )   Save

    The transcript of Chlorococcum sp. GIEC-38 which exhibited high biomass and lipid yield was sequenced. 74 605 transcripts and 65 984 genes were obtained related to 344 metabolic pathways which were active in ribosome, protein, nucleotide, RNA, carbon fixation, photosynthesis, and lipid metabolism. The lipid content of Chlorococcum sp. GIEC-38 cultured without nitrogen reached up to over 50% and compared with the original strain, 868 genes of strain cultured without nitrogen significantly up-regulated and 1 157 genes significantly down-regulated which were distributed in 41 biological functions and 71 metabolic pathways. It was found that the expressions of synthetase catalyzed intermediate products synthesis which provided for lipid acid synthesis and the key enzymes in metabolic pathways related to lipid metabolism were up-regulated significantly. All those changes promoted lipid synthesis and increased the lipid content of GIEC-38.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation and Properties of Melt-spun Kraft Hardwood Lignin-based Activated Carbon Fibers
    Erqiang YIN,Shichao WANG,Hengxue XIANG,Zhe ZHOU,Meifang ZHU
    2019, 53 (2):  26-34.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.005
    Abstract ( 740 )   HTML ( 2941 )   PDF (2751KB) ( 851 )   Save

    Kraft hardwood lignin activated carbon fiber(HKL-ACF) was prepared from carbon fiber(HKL-CF) by water vapor activation using melt-spun kraft hardwood lignin(HKL) fiber as raw material. On this basis, the effects of water vapor activation on the chemical structure and morphology of activated carbon fibers were investigated by infrared spectrometer and scanning electron microscopy. And the effects of different activation time, activation temperature and water vapor flow rate on specific surface area, pore structure and microcrystalline structure of the carbon fiber were studied by automatic physical adsorption instrument, X-ray diffractometer and Raman spectrometer. The results showed that the chemical structure of carbon fiber was changed greatly after water vapor activation, and the contents of C—O and C=C were increased. At the same time, the specific surface area increased with the increase of activation time, and increased firstly and then decreased with the increase of activation temperature and water vapor flow rate. With the increase of activation time and temperature, the grain size became smaller. The degree of graphitization of the fiber surface became larger with the increase of activation time. The maximum BET specific surface area of activated carbon fiber was 2 081.34 m2/g and the maximum pore volume was 1.60 cm3/g under the activation temperature of 800 ℃, activation time of 4 h, and water vapor flow rate of 1 mL/min.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    In Vitro Antioxidant and Antibacterial Activity of Ethanol Extract from Mulberry Leaves
    Xinyan GAO,Haiying WANG,Zhiming LIU
    2019, 53 (2):  35-40.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.006
    Abstract ( 758 )   HTML ( 529 )   PDF (519KB) ( 892 )   Save

    Dry mulberry leaves was extracted by soxhlet extraction to obtain ethanol extract of mulberry leaves. And the composition, antioxidant activity and antibacterial activity of the ethanol extract of mulberry leaves in vitro were measured. The results showed that the ethanol extract of mulberry leaves contained many organics, including esters(82.85%), alkanes(6.31%), aromatic hydrocarbons(1.62%) and alcohols(0.21%). There was a significant linear relationship between the total reducing power and the concentration of ethanol extracts from mulberry leaves, and the extracts had good scavenging capacities of DPPH free radicals and OH free radicals with the half inhibitory concentrations(IC50) of 73.07 and 104.52 mg/L, respectively. The ethanol extract of mulberry leaves had certain inhibitory effects on Bacillus subtilis, Staphylococcus aureus and Escherichia coli. Inhibitory effects were B. subtilis > S. aureus > E. coli, IC50 were 4.824, 6.806 and 14.382 g/L, respectively. The antioxidant and antibacterial activity of the ethanol extract of mulberry leaves increased with the increase of sample concentration.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Pore Structure and Fractal Characteristics of Biochars From Different Straw
    Xiefeng YE,Xiaona YU,Hanjun ZHOU,Zhipeng LI,Xiaofan ZHANG
    2019, 53 (2):  41-46.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.007
    Abstract ( 1409 )   HTML ( 322505811 )   PDF (947KB) ( 2158 )   Save

    Based on the cryogenic nitrogen gas adsorption method, the pore characteristics of biochars made from farmland waste including rice straw, corn stalk and wheat straw were studied. The BET equation, BJH equation and t-plot method were used to caculate the specific surface area, pore size distribution and microporous parameters, and FHH model was used to obtain the fractal dimension(D) of pore. Results showed that different temperature and different materials all had larger effects on the pore characteristics of biochar. With the increase of pyrolysis temperature, the BET specific surface area and pore volume of rice-straw-biochar and wheat-straw-biochar increased firstly and then decreased, whereas, the porosity of corn-stalk-biochar always increased. It was concluded that the mesopores were the main type of pores in three kinds of biochars and the pores mainly consisted of the second pores. It was found that rice-straw-biochar, corn-stalk-biochar and wheat-straw-biochar all had good fractal characteristics, and the pore fractal dimensions were 2.545 4-2.669 3, 2.629 7-2.689 5 and 2.577 3-2.597 2, respectively, which reflected the complexity and heterogeneity of the biochar porosity. Both rice-straw-biochar and wheat-straw-biochar had higher fractal dimension at 500 ℃(2.669 3 and 2.597 2), but corn-stalk-biochar had higher fractal dimension at 700 ℃(2.689 5).

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimization of Preparation Process of Cellulose Nanocrystals
    Min DUAN,Tao LIN,Xuefeng YIN,Jing LI
    2019, 53 (2):  47-53.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.008
    Abstract ( 1026 )   HTML ( 2616 )   PDF (2017KB) ( 946 )   Save

    Cellulose nanocrystals(CNC) were prepared from microcrystalline cellulose(MCC) by sulfuric acid hydrolysis. The effects of sulfuric acid mass fraction, reaction temperature and reaction time on the yield and average particle size of cellulose nanocrystals were studied by single factor method combined with orthogonal test. The performance of CNC was characterized by scanning electron microscopy(SEM), atomic force microscopy(AFM), X-ray diffractometer(XRD) and nano-laser particle size analyzer, and the mechanism of acid hydrolysis to prepare CNC was revealed. The results showed that the optimum process parameters of CNC preparation were sulfuric mass fraction 64%, reaction temperature 45 ℃ and reaction time 90 min. Under these conditions, the yield of CNC was 24.6% and the particle size was 204.8 nm. The CNC aqueous suspension was a kind of stable light blue colloidal state, and its microscopic morphology was relatively regular, which was short rod-shaped, with diameter of about 10-20 nm and length between 150-300 nm; XRD results showed that the crystal form of CNC was cellulose type Ⅰ, and the crystallinity was 80.2%.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimization of Preparation Technology of Peanut Shell Based Activated Carbon by Response Surface Model
    Xueqin LI,Zhiwei WANG,Miao YANG,Tingzhou LEI,Haiyan XU,Xiaofeng HE
    2019, 53 (2):  54-60.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.009
    Abstract ( 554 )   HTML ( 272 )   PDF (3499KB) ( 832 )   Save

    The process conditions of wood-based activated carbon were optimized by using agriculture and forestry waste, peanut shell, as raw material, phosphoric acid as activator and sulfuric acid as auxiliary activator. The impacts of phosphoric acid concentration, impregnation ratio(volume-mass ratio of activator to peanut shell), activation time, activation temperature on the properties of activated carbon were investigated by using the response surface methodology. The results showed that through Box-Behnken test data, the P value of mathematical model of quadratic polynomial on the methylene blue adsorption value and iodine adsorption value was less than 0.000 1, the correct determination coefficients(R2) were 0.990 2 and 0.997 8, respectively, reached extremely significant level; and CV was less than 10%, the experiment had most high credibility and accuracy, and the regression equation was established. The optical process conditions of using phosphoric acid-sulfuric acid activation method to prepare peanut shell based activated carbon were peanut shell powder 1 g, phosphoric acid mass fraction 57.7%, impregnation ratio 2:1, activation time 117 min and activation temperature 550 ℃. Under the conditions, the methylene blue adsorption value was 147.2 mg/g, the iodine adsorption value was 1 022.03 mg/g, which was close to the predicted values and had good repeatability, the inner hole of the peanut shell base activated carbon was more developed, the larger methylene blue adsorption value and the relatively small iodine adsorption value maked the activated carbon have stronger adsorption capacity and desorption capacity, the study of preparation mechanism of peanut shell activated carbon had laid a solid foundation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Review Comment
    Research Progress of Influence of Promoters on Performance of Nickel-based Catalyst for Biomass Tar Reforming
    Xuetao WANG,Xiaoxin SU
    2019, 53 (2):  61-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.010
    Abstract ( 530 )   HTML ( 401 )   PDF (556KB) ( 1015 )   Save

    This review discussed the influence of promoters in terms of catalyst performance, physical and chemical properties as well as deactivation characteristics of catalyst from the perspective of alkali and alkaline earth metals, transition metal and rare earth metal, respectively.After the addition of alkali metal components, the biomass pyrolysis reaction rate will increase significantly, the steam gasification reaction of biomass coke will be promoted, and the temperature required to achieve the maximum pyrolysis rate will also decrease, the pyrolysis products tend to be small molecular weight products. The transition metal has good catalytic activity to the catalytic cracking reforming of tar in the gasification process. Rare earth elements play an important role in catalytic reactions such as methanol steam reforming. The addition of Ce and Pr in nickel-based catalysts can improve methanol conversion, gas-producing components and H2 selectivity. Combined with the domestic and foreign research, it is found that Co, La and other metal promoters are conducive to improving the hydrogen production activity of nickel-based catalyst, while carbon deposition and active particles aggregation are the main causes of catalyst deactivation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...
欢迎访问《生物质化学工程》,

当期目录

    2019年, 第53卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2019-03-30 上一期    下一期
    研究报告
    次磷酸铝添加量对碱木质素基聚氨酯泡沫阻燃性能的影响
    周家兴,刘志明,李旭
    2019 (2):  1-6.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.001
    摘要 ( 377 )   HTML ( 715 )   PDF(4189KB) ( 480 )  

    利用精制后的碱木质素部分代替聚醚多元醇制备碱木质素基聚氨酯泡沫材料(PUF/木质素)。将次磷酸铝(AHP)作为阻燃剂添加到材料中制备PUF/木质素/AHP材料。通过极限氧指数(LOI)测试PUF/木质素/AHP材料的阻燃性能,通过热重分析(TG)研究了材料的热降解行为和成炭性能,通过锥形量热(CONE)测试和扫描电子显微镜(SEM)分别研究了PUF/木质素/AHP材料的燃烧行为和残炭的表面形貌。结果表明:当碱木质素添加量为聚醚多元醇的5%、AHP的添加量为30%时,PUF/5%木质素/30%AHP材料的LOI值达到了25.6%,同时降低了材料的热分解速率和热释放量,促进了材料的成炭。当AHP受热分解时,产生的PO自由基会捕捉材料燃烧时产生的氢氧自由基,从而抑制燃烧反应,同时产生磷酸铝和焦磷酸铝,形成致密的炭层阻隔物质和能量的传递,阻止材料进一步燃烧,从而提高材料的阻燃性能。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    十一烯酸/马来酸酐共聚物的制备与表征
    吴美婷,张永贺,金立维
    2019 (2):  7-12.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.002
    摘要 ( 492 )   HTML ( 141 )   PDF(699KB) ( 573 )  

    以十一烯酸(UA)和马来酸酐(MAH)为原料,偶氮二异丁腈(AIBN)为引发剂,通过沉淀聚合的方法制备了十一烯酸/马来酸酐共聚物(UMA),研究了单体配比、引发剂用量及反应温度对共聚反应的影响,通过FT-IR、13C NMR、DSC分析和酸酐质量分数的测定对共聚物进行了表征。FT-IR和13C NMR结果表明:在实验条件下,十一烯酸(UA)与马来酸酐(MAH)发生了共聚反应。当反应温度为75 ℃、AIBN用量为0.75%时,随着MAH用量的增加,共聚物相对分子质量减小,得率和酸酐质量分数呈现先增大后略有减小的趋势,当UA与MAH的物质的量之比为40:60时共聚物的得率及酸酐质量分数均达到最大值,分别为61.78%和20.05%,与DSC曲线中玻璃化转变温度(Tg)的变化趋势基本一致,即当n(UA):n(MAH)为40:60,Tg达到最大值71.98 ℃。提高引发剂用量和反应温度有利于共聚反应的进行,但相对分子质量有所下降,因此可根据所需聚合物的性质来选择合适的反应条件。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    KOH活化法制备棉秆基活性炭及其对含苯酚废水的吸附
    谭文英,程晓红,李硕,杨宇翔
    2019 (2):  13-18.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.003
    摘要 ( 514 )   HTML ( 474 )   PDF(658KB) ( 761 )  

    以农业废弃物棉秆为原料,采用氢氧化钾活化法制备活性炭,并用于吸附含苯酚废水中的苯酚。棉秆基活性炭的最佳制备条件为棉秆先炭化,以KOH溶液为活化剂,KOH与棉秆炭的质量比(物料比)1.5:1,活化温度800 ℃、活化时间70 min,此条件下制备的棉秆活性炭亚甲基蓝的吸附值为342.33 mg/g,碘吸附值为1 368.65 mg/g,其BET比表面积达到了1 735.94 m2/g,总孔容积0.36 cm3/g,平均孔径2.33 nm。将此活性炭用于吸附苯酚,苯酚质量浓度60 mg/L的50 mL废水中,当pH值为7,吸附时间2 h,活性炭投放量为50 mg时,苯酚去除率最高可达98%。对此吸附过程进行动力学分析,结果表明准二级动力学模型能很好的描述此活性炭吸附苯酚的过程。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    高产油绿球藻GIEC-38转录本和基因表达谱分析
    冯佳,朱顺妮,许瑾,王忠铭,袁振宏
    2019 (2):  19-25.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.004
    摘要 ( 374 )   HTML ( 65 )   PDF(457KB) ( 387 )  

    通过对天然条件下生长好且含油高的绿球藻(Chlorococcum sp.) GIEC-38细胞内转录本的测定,发现:在获得的74 605条转录本、65 984个基因中共得到344条代谢途径,其中核糖体、蛋白质、核苷酸、核糖核酸、碳固定、光合作用以及脂代谢等通路都非常活跃。通过缺N培养发现GIEC-38含油脂可达50%以上,通过对比细胞表达谱发现相比于原始藻株,缺N条件下培养的GIEC-38细胞中有868个基因显著上调、1 157个基因显著下调,分布在41个生物学功能、71条代谢途径中。其中,为脂肪酸的合成提供大量原料的中间产物合成酶,以及脂类代谢相关的几个通路中关键酶的基因,表达都有明显上调,促使细胞脂类的合成,提高了细胞的油脂产量。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    熔纺Kraft硬木木质素基活性炭纤维的活化工艺及性能研究
    殷二强,王世超,相恒学,周哲,朱美芳
    2019 (2):  26-34.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.005
    摘要 ( 623 )   HTML ( 2931 )   PDF(2751KB) ( 518 )  

    以熔融纺丝制备的Kraft硬木木质素纤维(HKL)为原料,经炭化得到木质素基炭纤维(HKL-CF),再采用水蒸气活化法制备了活性炭纤维(HKL-ACF),通过红外光谱仪和扫描电镜研究了水蒸气活化对活性炭纤维化学结构和表面形貌的影响,采用全自动物理吸附仪、X射线衍射仪和拉曼光谱仪等研究了活化时间、活化温度和活化水蒸气流量对所制备活性炭纤维的比表面积、孔结构和微晶结构的影响规律。研究表明,水蒸气活化处理提高了活性炭纤维中的C—O和C=C结构含量;随着活化时间的延长,活性炭纤维的比表面积增大,且随活化温度和水蒸气流量的提高呈现出先增大后减小的趋势;晶粒尺寸随着活化时间和温度的提高,逐渐变小,纤维表面的石墨化程度随活化时间的增加,逐渐变大;活化温度800 ℃,活化时间4 h,水蒸气流量1 mL/min下制备的活性炭纤维的BET比表面积最高可达2 081.34 m2/g,总孔容最大为1.60 cm3/g。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    桑叶乙醇提取物的体外抗氧化与抑菌活性
    高欣妍,王海英,刘志明
    2019 (2):  35-40.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.006
    摘要 ( 594 )   HTML ( 510 )   PDF(519KB) ( 533 )  

    采用索氏提取法对干桑叶进行提取,得到乙醇提取物,并对提取物的组分以及体外抗氧化活性和抑菌活性进行了测定。研究结果表明:桑叶乙醇提取物中含有多种有机物,主要包括酯类(82.85%)、烷烃类(6.31%)、芳烃类(1.62%)和醇类(0.21%)。桑叶乙醇提取物总还原力与浓度有显著的线性关系;对DPPH自由基和OH自由基都有良好的清除能力,半数抑制浓度(IC50)分别为73.07和104.52 mg/L。桑叶乙醇提取物对枯草芽孢杆菌、金黄色葡萄球菌和大肠杆菌均具有一定的抑制作用,抑制效果为枯草芽孢杆菌>金黄色葡萄球菌>大肠杆菌,IC50分别为4.824、6.806和14.382 g/L。桑叶乙醇提取物的抗氧化活性和抑菌活性随样品浓度的增大而增大。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    不同秸秆生物炭的孔隙结构及其差异
    叶协锋,于晓娜,周涵君,李志鹏,张晓帆
    2019 (2):  41-46.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.007
    摘要 ( 1033 )   HTML ( 20156608 )   PDF(947KB) ( 1524 )  

    基于低温氮气吸附的研究方法,对水稻秸秆、玉米秸秆、小麦秸秆制备的生物炭进行了孔结构研究,用BET方程、BJH方程和t-plot方法分别计算得到生物炭的比表面积、孔径分布和微孔数据,利用FHH模型计算了孔隙分形维数。研究表明:不同温度不同材料都对生物炭的孔结构有较大影响,随着热解温度的升高水稻秸秆生物炭和小麦秸秆生物炭的BET比表面积和总孔容呈先增加后降低的趋势,而玉米秸秆生物炭的孔隙度随着热解温度升高持续增加;3种秸秆生物炭的孔径分布均以中孔为主,孔隙内部以Ⅱ型孔为主;水稻秸秆、玉米秸秆、小麦秸秆制备的生物炭都具有很好的分形特征,分形维数(D)分别为2.545 4~2.669 3、2.629 7~2.689 5、2.577 3~2.597 2,表明这3种生物炭孔隙结构比较复杂,非均质性强,其中水稻秸秆生物炭和小麦秸秆生物炭均在500 ℃条件下有较高的分形维数,分别是2.669 3和2.597 2,玉米秸秆生物炭则在700 ℃条件下有较高的分形维数,为2.689 5。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    纤维素纳米晶体制备工艺优化的研究
    段敏,林涛,殷学风,李静
    2019 (2):  47-53.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.008
    摘要 ( 729 )   HTML ( 2567 )   PDF(2017KB) ( 528 )  

    以微晶纤维素(MCC)为原料经硫酸水解制备纤维素纳米晶体(CNC)。采用单因素法结合正交试验系统地研究了硫酸质量分数、反应温度和反应时间对纤维素纳米晶体得率以及平均粒径的影响,并通过扫描电镜(SEM)、原子力显微镜(AFM)、X射线衍射仪(XRD)、纳米激光粒度仪对CNC的性能进行了表征,揭示了酸水解制备CNC的机理。结果表明:CNC制备的最佳工艺参数为硫酸质量分数64%、反应温度45 ℃、反应时间90 min,在此条件下CNC的得率为24.6%,粒径为204.8 nm。CNC水悬浮液呈一种稳定的淡蓝色胶体状态,其微观形貌比较规整,呈短棒状,直径约10~20 nm,长度在150~300 nm之间;XRD结果显示CNC的晶型为纤维素Ⅰ型,结晶度为80.2%。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于响应面模型对花生壳基活性炭工艺的优化
    李学琴,王志伟,杨淼,雷廷宙,徐海燕,何晓峰
    2019 (2):  54-60.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.009
    摘要 ( 448 )   HTML ( 228 )   PDF(3499KB) ( 497 )  

    为优化木质活性炭制备的工艺条件,以农林废弃物花生壳为原料,磷酸为主活化剂,硫酸为辅助活化剂,利用响应面模型分析磷酸质量分数、浸渍比(活化剂体积与花生壳质量比)、活化时间、活化温度对活性炭性能的影响。结果表明:通过Box-Behnken试验建立的二次多项式数学模型的P值都小于0.000 1,校正决定系数(R2)分别为0.990 2和0.997 8,变异系数(CV) < 10%,试验的可信度和精确度高,回归方程成立。通过二次回归模型得到磷酸-硫酸活化法制备花生壳基活性炭的最佳工艺条件为花生壳粉末1 g,磷酸质量分数57.7%,浸渍比2:1,活化时间117 min,活化温度550 ℃。在最佳工艺条件下,制备的活性炭亚甲基蓝吸附值为147.2 mg/g,碘吸附值1 022.03 mg/g,实际值与预测值接近,重复性好。利用磷酸-硫酸活化法制备的花生壳基活性炭的内部中小孔较发达,具有较强的吸附能力和脱附能力。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    综述评论
    助剂对镍基生物质焦油重整催化剂性能影响的研究进展
    王学涛,苏晓昕
    2019 (2):  61-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2019.02.010
    摘要 ( 396 )   HTML ( 354 )   PDF(556KB) ( 701 )  

    分别以碱及碱土金属、过渡金属以及稀土金属3种常见助剂类型,探讨了不同助剂对镍基催化剂催化生物质裂解及气化重整制氢催化活性、催化剂物化特性及催化剂失活特性的影响。添加碱金属组分后,生物质热解反应速率会大幅上升,生物质焦的水蒸气气化反应得到促进,并且达到最大热解速率所需的温度也有所降低,热解产物趋向于小分子量产物;过渡金属对生物质气化过程中生成焦油的催化裂解重整具有较好的催化活性;稀土元素对甲醇水蒸气重整等催化反应有着重要的作用,镍基催化剂中加入Ce和Pr能提高甲醇转化率、改善产气组分、提高H2的选择性。结合国内外的研究情况发现钴、镧等金属助剂有利于提升镍基催化剂重整制氢活性,催化剂积炭及表面活性颗粒的聚集是造成催化剂失活的主要原因。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标