Loading...
Welcome to Biomass Chemical Engineering,

Table of Content

    30 September 2018, Volume 52 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Antifeedant Activity of Polyacid Derivatives of Rosin Against Agrotis ypsilon
    XU Ji, ZHAI Zhaolan, SONG Zhanqian, SHANG Shibin, RAO Xiaoping
    2018, 52 (5):  1-5.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.001
    Abstract ( 629 )   PDF (744KB) ( 810 )   Save
    Polyacid derivatives of rosin such as acrylpimaric acid(APA), fumaropimaric acid(FPA) and maleopimaric acid(MPA) were synthesized by Diels-Alder addition reaction from rosin. The antifeedant activities of polyacid derivatives of rosin and dehydroabietic acid against Agrotis ypsilon were investigated by leaf disc method. The results showed that antifeedant rates of dehydroabietic acid, acrylpimaric acid, maleopimaric acid and fumaropimaric acid against Agrotis ypsilon reached 0.68%, 78.41%, 13.41% and 79.94% at 1g/L after 24hours, respectively. Acrylpimaric acid and fumaropimaric acid had good antifeedant activities against Agrotis ypsilon, while maleopimaric acid exhibited weak antifeedant activities against Agrotis ypsilon and dehydroabietic acid almost didn't have antifeedant activity. The 50% antifeedant mass concentrations(AFC50) for acrylpimaric acid and fumaropimaric acid were 0.04 and 0.06g/L, respectively. Field experiment could be carried out to further detect its actual control effect in production.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparative Analysis of Resin-producing Capacity and Resin Composition of Different Hybrid Pine
    WU Dongshan, YANG Zhangqi, HUANG Yongli
    2018, 52 (5):  6-12.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.002
    Abstract ( 592 )   PDF (738KB) ( 758 )   Save
    In order to study the resin-producing capacity of different hybrid pines and the content of oleoresin, the variance and correlation analysis of resin-producing capacity and oleoresin composition of five 21-year-old hybrid pines of slash pine(PEE) and caribbean pine(PCH and PCB) and their contrast were conducted.The results showed that there was significant difference in resin-producing capacity between hybrid pine and its contrast. Lipid production ratios of 3 hybrid pines(PEE×PCH, PCH×PEE, PEE×PCB, (PCH×PEE)×PEE, PCH×(PCH×PEE)) were higher than the average of the 3 contrast by 74.55%, 23.27%, 37.19%, 65.26%, 46.71%. PEE×PCH combination had the best resin-producing capacity. Turpentine oil, β-pinene, limonene,levopimaric acid, abietic acid, neoabietic acid of different combinations had significant difference. The highest content of hybrids turpentine oil and α-pinene, β-pinene were PEE×PCH(31.02%), PEE×PCB(23.24%), PEE×PCH(14.7%), respectively. The highest levopimaric acid, abietic acid, neoabietic acid content in combinations were PEE×PCH(28.38%), PCH×(PCH×PEE)(4.34%),(PCH×PEE)×PEE(11.46%), respectively. The correlation analysis of PEE×PCH combination showed that there was no significant correlation between the resin-producing capacity and oleoresin composition, but some of oil content, β-pinene, limonene, levopimaric acid were significantly correlated.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental Study on Hydrogenation of Bio-oil Through Multiphase Discharge Reaction Technology
    ZHAO Weidong, NI Kang, ZHANG Xiaoyin, HUANG Jianquan
    2018, 52 (5):  13-19.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.003
    Abstract ( 569 )   PDF (1072KB) ( 818 )   Save
    In order to solve the problems of easy coking of catalysts and uncontinuous process in bio-oil hydrogenation technology, the multiphase discharge reaction technology was adopted to hydrofine the bio-oil. The bio-oil/solid catalyst/H2 multiphase discharge system was constructed. The influence of catalyst effect on the hydrogenation of bio-oil was studied. Then the impacts of the working voltage, gas flow rate and reaction time on the effect of multiphase discharge hydrofining bio-oil in the device were researched. The results showed that with the increase of working voltage and gas flow rate, deoxidization rate(R) of multiphase discharge of hydrofining bio-oil were presented to increase firstly then decrease. With the increase of reaction time, R increased firstly then stabilized at the end. Under the conditions of working voltage 22kV,gas flow rate 60mL/min and reaction time 120min, the deoxidation rate could reach 41%.Compared with the raw bio-oil, the contents of alcohols, phenols, ketones, acids of multiphase discharge hydrofining bio-oil were relatively low, and hydrocarbons increased significantly. The feasibility of using multiphase discharge technique was confirmed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Adhesion Properties of Urea-modified Phenol Formaldehyde Resin for Plywood
    WANG Rongxing, ZHANG Zuxin, CHEN Riqing, ZHAO Linwu, WANG Chunpeng
    2018, 52 (5):  20-24.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.004
    Abstract ( 827 )   PDF (712KB) ( 972 )   Save
    A series of urea-modified phenol formaldehyde(PUF) resin systems with different urea contents were prepared and used in the preparation of plywood(when the dosages of urea(U) were 0, 25%, 43% and 66% of the mass of phenol(P), the obtained samples were recorded as PF, PUF-1, PUF-2 and PUF-3). The resins were used for preparing plywood and the change of resins during plywood processing was studied. The results showed that the contact angles of the PUF-3 resin with eucalyptus and poplar were 79.6ånd 81.1°, and the compatibility of PUF to eucalyptus wood was better than that of poplar wood. And the curing processes of four kinds of resins were obtained by DSC analysis. The temperatures of maximum curing rate of PF, PUF-1, PUF-2 and PUF-3 were 146.8, 171.4, 171.8 and 171.8℃. The rheological behavior of the complex system formed by mixing PUF-3 with flour was studied by means of rotating rheometer, and the curing reaction began to occur at 110℃, and the suitable hot-pressing temperature was (130±5)℃. The thermogravimetric analysis of PF and PUF-3 before and after hot pressing showed that the high temperature resistance of PUF was better than that of PF, and the heat resistance of structure formed by hot pressing was better. The properties of plywood produced with the four resins were qualified and reached E0 level, the formaldehyde emission of eucalyptus plywood was less than 0.5mg/L, and the bonding strengths of plywood were 1.42, 1.11, 0.98 and 0.92MPa, respectively.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation and Properties of 1-Deoxynojirimycin Controlled-release Pellets
    SUN Zhaoying, YUAN Shujie, ZHAO Huanan, DING Hui, LIU Zhiming
    2018, 52 (5):  25-30.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.005
    Abstract ( 611 )   PDF (1736KB) ( 764 )   Save
    Fluidized bed coater was employed to prepare controlled-release pellet core with 1-deoxynojirimycin as raw material and hydroxypropyl methely cellulose phthalate as coating material. Blank pellet core was prepared with microcrystalline cellulose. Hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose was used as adhesives to administer medicines. The prepared pellets were packed into capsule. In the dissolution test, it was found that 1-deoxynojirimycin pellets exhibited controlled release effect. SEM analysis showed that the controlled-release pellets were nearly ball shape,the surface was smooth,uniform and compact,and the pellet core,durg layer and controlled-release layer were clearly and had uniform thichness,which indicated that the coating teachnology was stable.The capsules had the uniform content of 1-deoxynojirimycin and the impurities accorded with the regulation.The drug releases of the 1-deoxynojirimycin controlled-release pellets in medias with pH value of 1.2, 4.5 and 6.8 were studied. Compared controlled-release pellets with immediate-release tablets, there was significant difference in the mean cumulative drug concentration profile in different media evaluation. The results indicated that drug release profiles from 1 to 12 hours showed excellent zero-order release character in vitro.Exposed on the conditions of RH 92.5%, strong light (4500±500)lx and high temperature 60℃, respectively, the product was stable.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Co-pyrolysis Characteristics of Biomass and Coal and Influence of Catalyst on Pyrolysis
    YALKUNJAN Tursun, BIEERDEHAN Watihan, DILINUER Talifu, ABULIKEMU Abulizi, XU Shaoping
    2018, 52 (5):  31-36.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.006
    Abstract ( 685 )   PDF (974KB) ( 951 )   Save
    Co-pyrolysis characteristics of pine sawdust and Wucaiwan coal were studied with thermogravimetric analyzer and fixed bed. The effects of catalyst on co-pyrolysis of biomass and coal and the pore structure characteristics of co-pyrolysis char were investigated. The results showed that the pyrolysis characteristics of individual biomass and coal during co-pyrolysis were maintained and there was no synergetic effect in the co-pyrolysis due to different pyrolysis temperature region of the individual biomass and coal. Experimental yields of co-pyrolysis char was higher than the calculated values. The difference between the experimental char yield and the calculated value increased from 0.81 percentage points to 1.07 percentage points with reducing the biomass mass ratio from 75% to 25%. The addition of olivine and olivine supported nickel catalyst(NiO/olivine) promoted the co-pyrolysis reaction. Under the condition of NiO/olivine catalyst addition(the mass ratio of raw material and catalyst 1:1), the co-pyrolysis carbon conversion rate increased by 0.5% to 5.1%. The catalytic activity increased with the increase of biomass ratio in the blend.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Experimental Study on Pyrolysis Characteristics and Product of Hawthorn Kernel
    WANG Junzhi, YUAN Xichao, LUO Siyi, YI Chuijie
    2018, 52 (5):  37-40.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.007
    Abstract ( 584 )   PDF (605KB) ( 854 )   Save
    The pyrolysis characteristics of hawthorn kernel and its product distribution were studied by thermogravimetry experiment under different heating rate and different pyrolysis temperature with self-made fix bed pyrolysis device. The yields of the three-phase products were analyzed and the results showed that the pyrolysis temperature had little effect on the yield of the tar and had significant effect on the pyrolysis gas and the coke yield. With the increase of the pyrolysis final temperature the coke yield reduced, while pyrolysis gas production increased. Under the same pyrolysis temperature, the yield of tar increased(when the pyrolysis temperature was 600℃, the yield of tar increased about 6 percentage points) and the yields of coke and pyrolysis gas decreased with the increase of the heating rate from 5℃/min to 10℃/min, and the greater the pyrolysis temperature was, the greater the effect of the heating rate on the tar yield was. At the same time, improving pyrolysis temperature and heating rate increased the reaction rate.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Synthesis of Sucrose Ester of Rosin Acid Catalyzed by K2O/Al2O3 and Na3PO4/MgO Solid Base
    QIU Shiming, TAN Yiqiu
    2018, 52 (5):  41-45.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.008
    Abstract ( 568 )   PDF (1669KB) ( 807 )   Save
    The sucrose ester of rosin acid was prepared with K2O/Al2O3 and Na3PO4/MgO solid base catalyst in the solvent of 1,2-propanediol. The effects of reaction temperature, catalyst loading amount, reaction time and mass ratio of rosin to sucrose on the synthesis of sucrose ester of rosin acid were discussed with esterification rate as index. The catalyst was characterized by SEM, BET and other methods, and the performances of emulsification, foaming and surface tension of sucrose ester of rosin acid were tested. Tests revealed that the specific surface areas of K2O/Al2O3 and Na3PO4/MgO were 142.52 and 19.38m2/g. In the synthesis reaction of sucrose esters of rosin acid, the activity of catalyst K2O/Al2O3 was higher than that of Na3PO4/MgO. The optimum synthesis conditions of the sucrose ester of rosin acid with K2O/Al2O3 as catalyst were the reaction time 2.5h, reaction temperature 125℃, amount of catalyst K2O/Al2O3 3%, the mass fraction of K2O in K2O/Al2O3 30%, the mass ratio of rosin and sucrose 1:2. The esterified rate mounted to 98% under the above optimum conditions. In the comparative study it was found that the sucrose ester of rosin acid exhibited stronger surface activity than sucrose fatty acid ester.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Progress on Liquefaction of Lignocellulose Using Different Solvents
    ZHAI Qiaolong, XU Junming, SU Qiuli, LI Fanglin
    2018, 52 (5):  46-54.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.009
    Abstract ( 559 )   PDF (1049KB) ( 1068 )   Save
    Biomass liquefaction technology can convert low-grade solid biomass into high-grade liquid fuel or chemicals, which is the main way of efficient utilization of biomass. Firstly, the mechanism of liquefaction of different biomass components was analysed. On the basis of this, the liquefaction reactions with water, alcohols and mixed solvents as liquefaction solvent were discussed. Then,the influences of catalyst on liquefaction process and product composition were analyzed and compared. The great advantages of alcohols in the quality of liquefied oil and the molecular structure of the liquefaction process were pointed out, and it has high application prospect in high quality liquefied oil, fuel additive synthesis and so on.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Review on Biomass Pyrolysis for Bio-oil and Upgrading Research
    NIU Miaomiao, YANG Jiayao, LI Shang, SUN Ke, CAO Jian, LI Xinyang
    2018, 52 (5):  55-61.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.010
    Abstract ( 1337 )   PDF (947KB) ( 1201 )   Save
    As an important part of renewable energy, biomass energy shows strategic importance in the substitution and supplementation of energy and protection of environment. Biomass pyrolysis oil is the liquid product obtained by biomass pyrolysis and has the advantages of high energy density, environmental friendliness, renewable utilization and convenient transportation, making it possible for replacing fossil fuels and solving energy shortage and environmental pollution. The development and utilization of biomass pyrolysis oil technology has become one of the most important topics of sustainable energy research in this century. In this study, the main research of biomass pyrolysis oil production in recent years were reviewed, focusing on the improvement of pyrolysis reactor, catalytic pyrolysis and the upgrading of bio-oil. Three kinds of biomass pyrolysis catalysts including alkali metal, oxide and molecular sieve were introduced and five kinds of biomass upgrading methods including emulsification,catalytic hydrogenation,catalytic cracking,catalytic esterification and reforming hydrogen production were presented.The current status and development trend of biomass pyrolysis technology were summarized.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Current Situation, Problems and Strategies of Cassia Oil Industry in China
    ZOU Zhiping, LIU Liujun, LU Zhaohua
    2018, 52 (5):  62-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.011
    Abstract ( 954 )   PDF (761KB) ( 1064 )   Save
    The production area,yield distribution,production process,influence factors of yield, as well as the deep processed products of Chinese cassia oil were throughly analyzed. It was pointed out that Chinese cassia oil was manily produced in the Xijiang River basin of Guangdong and Guangxi, and about 60% were used for deep processing. The new process and the old process coexisted. The new process was more suitable for the deep processing of cassia oil to produce natural cinnamaldehyde and benzaldehyde. At present, the problems of the development of China's cassia oil industry mainly included raw material harvesting, environmental protection laws and utilization of residues. It was suggested that a strong industry association should be established to promote the healthy development of the whole industry chain of cassia.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...
欢迎访问《生物质化学工程》,

当期目录

    2018年, 第52卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2018-09-30 上一期    下一期
    研究报告
    松香多元酸对小地老虎的拒食活性研究
    许吉, 翟兆兰, 宋湛谦, 商士斌, 饶小平
    2018 (5):  1-5.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.001
    摘要 ( 465 )   PDF(744KB) ( 387 )  
    以松香为原料经Diels-Alder加成反应合成了松香多元酸如丙烯海松酸(APA)、富马海松酸(FPA)及马来海松酸(MPA)。采用浸叶法,研究了松香多元酸以及脱氢枞酸对小地老虎(Agrotis ypsilon)的拒食活性。结果显示:质量浓度为1g/L时,脱氢枞酸、丙烯海松酸、马来海松酸和富马海松酸对4龄小地老虎幼虫的24h拒食率分别为0.68%、78.41%、13.41%和79.94%,其中丙烯海松酸及富马海松酸对小地老虎的拒食活性较高,而马来海松酸对小地老虎的拒食活性较弱,脱氢枞酸几乎没有拒食活性。丙烯海松酸及富马海松酸对小地老虎的拒食中质量浓度(AFC50)分别为0.04和0.06g/L,可以进行田间试验,进一步明确其在生产中的实际防治效果。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    不同杂种松产脂力及松脂成分的变异研究
    吴东山, 杨章旗, 黄永利
    2018 (5):  6-12.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.002
    摘要 ( 475 )   PDF(738KB) ( 339 )  
    为了研究不同杂种松的产脂力及松脂成分的差异,对21年生湿地松(PEE)与加勒比松(PCH和PCB)的5个不同杂种的产脂力、松脂成分进行方差分析与相关分析。结果表明:杂交松及其对照样的产脂力差异显著,其中3个杂种(PEE×PCH、PCH×PEE、PEE×PCB、(PCH×PEE)×PEE、PCH×(PCH×PEE))产脂力分别比3个对照样(PEE、PCH和PCB)均值高74.55%、23.27%、37.19%、65.26%、46.71%,其中PEE×PCH杂种产脂力表现最优;杂种及其对照仅松脂含油量、β-蒎烯、柠檬烯、左旋海松酸、去氢枞酸、新枞酸差异显著。松脂含油量、单萜中α-蒎烯、β-蒎烯含量最高的杂种分别为PEE×PCH(31.02%)、PEE×PCB(23.24%)、PEE×PCH(14.70%);左旋海松酸、去氢枞酸、新枞酸含量最高杂种分别为PEE×PCH(28.38%)、PCH×(PCH×PEE)(4.34%)、(PCH×PEE)×PEE(11.46%)。PEE×PCH杂种产脂力与松脂性状的相关分析表明,产脂力与松脂性状相关性不显著,含油量、β-蒎烯、柠檬烯、左旋海松酸之间的某种或某几种存在相关性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    采用多相放电反应技术加氢精制生物油的试验研究
    赵卫东, 倪康, 张潇尹, 黄健泉
    2018 (5):  13-19.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.003
    摘要 ( 460 )   PDF(1072KB) ( 353 )  
    针对目前生物油加氢技术中存在的催化剂易结焦、工艺过程不能连续等问题,采用多相放电反应对生物油进行加氢精制。构建了生物油/固体催化剂/H2的多相放电体系,研究了催化剂类型、工作电压、气体流量、反应时间等条件对精制生物油的加氢脱氧效果的影响。研究结果表明:随着工作电压和气体流量的增大,多相放电催化加氢精制生物油的脱氧率(R)呈现出先增加后减少的趋势;随着反应时间的延长,呈现出先增加后稳定的趋势。在工作电压为22kV,气体流量为60mL/min,反应时间为120min的工艺条件下,脱氧率最高可达41%。与生物原油相比,多相放电催化加氢精制的生物油中醇类、酚类、酮类等物质的含量相对较低,而碳氢类物质显著增多。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    胶合板用尿素改性酚醛树脂胶合性能的研究
    王荣兴, 张祖新, 陈日清, 赵临五, 王春鹏
    2018 (5):  20-24.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.004
    摘要 ( 599 )   PDF(712KB) ( 441 )  
    制备了不同尿素用量的系列尿素改性酚醛(PUF)树脂体系(当尿素用量为苯酚质量的0、25%、43%、66%时分别记为PF、PUF-1、PUF-2、PUF-3),并将其用于制备胶合板,研究树脂在胶合板加工过程中的变化。结果表明:PUF-3树脂与桉木和杨木的接触角为79.6°和81.1°,小于PF树脂的,PUF对桉木相容性比杨木优良,PF树脂则相反;对4种树脂进行DSC分析显示,PF、PUF-1、PUF-2、PUF-3固化速率最大温度分别为146.8、171.4、171.8和171.8℃;PUF-3和面粉共混体系的流变行为显示该共混体系110℃开始发生固化反应,(130±5)℃为较合适的热压温度;对热压前后PF和PUF-3进行热重分析,结果发现PUF的耐高温性能优于PF,热压后形成的结构耐热性也更好;4种树脂压制的胶合板性能达到E0级,甲醛释放量均小于0.5mg/L,胶合强度分别为1.42、1.11、0.98和0.92MPa。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    1-脱氧野尻霉素控释微丸的制备及其性能研究
    孙照英, 袁淑杰, 赵华南, 丁辉, 刘志明
    2018 (5):  25-30.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.005
    摘要 ( 479 )   PDF(1736KB) ( 347 )  
    以1-脱氧野尻霉素为原料,羟丙基甲基纤维素钛酸酯作为控释包衣材料,以微晶纤维素为芯材制备空白丸芯,羟丙基甲基纤维素作为黏合剂进行上药,采用流化床进行包衣制备了载药1-脱氧野尻霉素控释微丸。制备后的微丸装入胶囊中。SEM分析表明,制备的控释微丸呈近圆球状,表面光滑、均匀紧致,横切面丸芯、上药层与控释层清晰可见,厚度均匀一致,说明包衣工艺稳定。控释胶囊中1-脱氧野尻霉素含量均匀度好且杂质符合规定。在体外溶出试验中,分别在pH值1.2、4.5和6.8的溶出介质中,1-脱氧野尻霉素制备控释微丸与1-脱氧野尻霉素速释片溶出曲线有很大的差异,在1~12h呈现零级线性释放,控释效果良好。产品分别在高湿度92.5%、强光照(4500±500) lx和高温条件下存放30d,存放后产品稳定性良好。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生物质和煤共热解特性及催化剂对热解的影响
    亚力昆江·吐尔逊, 别尔德汗·瓦提汗, 迪丽努尔·塔力甫, 阿布力克木·阿布力孜, 徐绍平
    2018 (5):  31-36.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.006
    摘要 ( 511 )   PDF(974KB) ( 460 )  
    为研究生物质和煤程序升温共热解特性及相互作用,利用热天平和管式炉反应器对白松木屑和五彩湾烟煤的共热解特性及催化剂对生物质和煤共热解的影响进行了研究,并考察了共热解半焦的孔结构特性。结果表明:不同比例的生物质和煤在共热解过程中,两者基本保持了各自的热解特性,由于生物质和煤的主要热解阶段温度相差较大,共热解过程中没有发生明显的协同作用。生物质和煤共热解半焦产率实验值大于计算值,当生物质质量分数从75%减少至25%时,半焦产率实验值与计算值之间的差值从0.81个百分点增加到1.07个百分点。橄榄石和载镍橄榄石(NiO/olivine)的添加促进了共热解反应发生的深度。载镍橄榄石催化剂添加(原料和催化剂质量比1:1)的条件下,共热解碳转化率提高了0.5%~5.1%,随着混合物中生物质比例的增加,催化剂的催化效果更加明显。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    山楂核热解特性及其产物研究
    王俊芝, 袁熙超, 罗思义, 仪垂杰
    2018 (5):  37-40.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.007
    摘要 ( 464 )   PDF(605KB) ( 367 )  
    为研究山楂核热解特性及其产物分布规律,在不同升温速率及不同热解终温条件下对山楂核粉末进行热重分析,并用自制小型固定床热解炉对山楂核粉末进行了热解实验,考察了热解终温和升温速率对山楂核热解的三相产物产率的影响,结果表明:热解终温对焦油产率影响不大,对热解气和焦炭产率有显著影响,随着热解终温的提高,焦炭产率降低,而热解气产量增加。同一热解终温条件下,随着升温速率由5℃/min增加到10℃/min,焦油产率增加(热解终温600℃时,增加量约6个百分点),焦炭和热解气产率降低,并且热解终温越大,升温速率对焦油产率影响越大;同时,提高热解终温和升温速率会使反应速率增大。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    K2O/Al2O3和Na3PO4/MgO固体碱催化合成松香酸蔗糖酯的研究
    邱诗铭, 谭义秋
    2018 (5):  41-45.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.008
    摘要 ( 447 )   PDF(1669KB) ( 362 )  
    分别以自制固体碱K2O/Al2O3和Na3PO4/MgO为催化剂,1,2-丙二醇为反应溶剂,催化松香与蔗糖合成松香酸蔗糖酯。以酯化率为指标,考察了反应温度、催化剂的负载量、反应时间、松香与蔗糖质量比对松香酸蔗糖酯合成的影响。通过SEM和BET等手段对催化剂进行表征,并对松香酸蔗糖酯的乳化、发泡、表面张力等性能进行测试。结果表明:K2O/Al2O3与Na3PO4/MgO比表面积分别为142.52和19.38m2/g;在松香酸蔗糖酯的合成反应中,催化剂K2O/Al2O3的活性高于Na3PO4/MgO。K2O/Al2O3为催化剂时,最优合成工艺条件为反应时间2.5h,反应温度125℃,K2O/Al2O3催化剂用量3%,催化剂中K2O负载量30%,松香和蔗糖质量比1:2,该条件下酯化率达到98%。合成的松香酸蔗糖酯与市场广泛使用的脂肪酸蔗糖酯相比,具有更好的表面活性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    综述评论
    木质生物质在不同溶剂作用下的液化反应研究进展
    翟巧龙, 徐俊明, 苏秋丽, 李芳琳
    2018 (5):  46-54.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.009
    摘要 ( 461 )   PDF(1049KB) ( 554 )  
    生物质液化技术可将低品位的固体生物质转化成高品位的液体燃料或化学品,是生物质高效利用的主要方式。首先分析了不同生物质组分液化过程中的机理,在此基础上,以木质生物质液化溶剂的选择为出发点,讨论了水、醇类以及混合溶剂作用下的液化反应,同时比较了催化剂对液化过程及产品组成的影响,指出醇类溶剂液化在液化油产品质量、液化过程分子结构的调控方面具有较大的优势,在高品质液化油、燃油添加剂合成等方面具有较高的应用前景。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生物质热解制生物油及其提质研究现状
    牛淼淼, 杨佳耀, 李尚, 孙可, 曹坚, 李欣阳
    2018 (5):  55-61.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.010
    摘要 ( 695 )   PDF(947KB) ( 507 )  
    生物质能源作为可再生能源的重要组成部分,其综合高效利用在能源替代与补充、保护生态环境等方面具有重要的战略意义。生物油是生物质通过热裂解技术获得的液体产物,具有能量密度较高、环境友好、可再生及可直接输送等优点,可替代传统化石燃料推广使用,解决日益严重的能源紧缺与环境污染等问题。生物质热解制油技术的开发与利用,已成为新世纪可持续能源研究领域的重要课题之一。总结了近年来生物质热解制油技术的主要研究进展,重点关注热解反应器、催化热解技术与生物油的提质利用方面的研究,介绍了碱金属、氧化物和分子筛3种生物质热解催化剂,以及乳化、催化加氢、催化裂解、催化酯化和重整制氢5种生物质提质方法,最后对生物质热解技术的现状及发展趋势进行了总结和概括。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    中国肉桂油产业现状、问题与对策
    邹志平, 刘六军, 陆钊华
    2018 (5):  62-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.05.011
    摘要 ( 790 )   PDF(761KB) ( 595 )  
    通过对中国肉桂油的产区和产量分布分析可知中国肉桂油主要产于两广西江流域,约60%用于深加工,对肉桂油的生产工艺综述可知,新法工艺与老法工艺并存,新法工艺更适用于肉桂油深加工生产天然肉桂醛及苯甲醛。目前我国肉桂油产业发展面临的问题主要有原料采收、环保制度及剩余物利用等,建议成立强有力的行业协会来推动肉桂全产业链健康发展。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标