Loading...
Welcome to Biomass Chemical Engineering,

Table of Content

    30 July 2018, Volume 52 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Preparation and Characterization of Polyethylene Glycol/Cellulose Phase Change Materials
    LIU Jie, LIU Zhiming
    2018, 52 (4):  1-6.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.001
    Abstract ( 711 )   PDF (1583KB) ( 335 )   Save
    The cellulose sponges(Cell) was prepared with the microcrystalline cellulose(MCC) as raw material. Based on the homemade cellulose sponges, polyethylene glycol/cellulose phase change materials(PCMs) were prepared by physical blending method with polyethylene glycol(PEG) PEG-6000 as phase change material. The structure and phase transition properties of PCMs were studied. Experimental results showed that the mass fraction of PEG in PCMs could reach 90.77% without liquid leakage during phase change process. FT-IR results showed that there was obvious hydrogen bonding in cellulose sponges between cellulose substrates and PEG-6000 and there was no new compound. XRD analysis results showed that, compared with pure PEG-6000, the addition of cellulose substrates didn't change the crystalline form of PEG, but decreased the crystallinity of PEG in PCMs. DSC analysis results showed that the melting enthalpy(ΔHf) of PCMs increased with the increase of PEG mass fraction, the value of which could reach 146.88J/g(PCM5), and was less than that of pure PEG(179.09J/g). But the crystallization enthalpy(ΔHc) of PCMs reduced with the increase of PEG mass fraction, the absolute value of which could reach 137.81J/g. At last, TG analysis showed that the prepared PCMs had good thermal stability below 250℃.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Comparative Study on Oil Contents and Fatty Acid Compositions of Torreya grandis' Seed Oil
    WANG Jing, NOMURA Masato, GU Yan, BI Liangwu, ZHAO Zhendong
    2018, 52 (4):  7-11.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.002
    Abstract ( 648 )   PDF (642KB) ( 344 )   Save
    Comparative studies on contents and fatty acid compositions of seed oil extracted from 11 different kind of Torreya grandis from the same origin were carried out with the purpose of investigating the differences of these two aspects among different species, and the results indicated that the two sides of them substantially varied in accordance with species. The range of oil contents was from 2% to 14%, and the maximum was 13.4% for T.grandis Fort.while the minimum was 2.3% for T. grandis var.majus. The number of fatty acids ranged from 8 to 13. The major constituent of Torreya seed oils was unsaturated fatty acid, the total contents of which were more than 66% with the highest value 85.87% for T.grandis Fort., the major compositions of which were oleic acid and linoleic acid accounted for more than 72%. All species of T.grandis seed oils contained a special fatty acid called sciadonic acid taking a proportion more than 6.90%, and the top was 10.41% for T.grandis Fort..
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Synthesis and Antifungal Activity of Citronellal Oxime and Its Elkyl Ethers
    HUANG Jing, XIAO Zhuanquan, WANG Zongde, FAN Guorong
    2018, 52 (4):  12-16.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.003
    Abstract ( 495 )   PDF (657KB) ( 354 )   Save
    Citronellal oxime(2) was prepared from the reaction of citronellal and hydroxylamine hydrochloride under the alkaline condition provided by sodium carbonate. And then, four kinds of citronellal oxime alkyl ethers, respectively, citronellal oxime ethyl ether(3a), citronellal oxime n-propyl ether(3b), citronellal oxime n-butyl ether(3c), citronellal oxime n-penta ether(3d), were prepared from the halogenated reaction of citronellal oxime with five alkyl bromides, sodium hydroxide and the phase transfer catalyst tetrabutyl bromide ammonium. Identification and structural analysis were done by using FT-IR,NMR(1H NMR, 13C NMR) and GC-MS methods. And the antifungal activities of all compounds against eleven plant pathogenic fungi were studied by using the mycelial growth rate method. The structural analysis results showed that the method could synthesize 5 target compounds and the antifungal activity test showed that at the mass concentration of 500 mg/L, the five compounds had certain antifungal activity against the eleven tested plant pathogenic fungi. Among these inhibitory rate dates, the inhibition rate of compound 2 on Rhizoctonia solani reached 100%,equal to that of chlorothalonil,the inhibition rate on Sclerotinia sclerotiorum,Phytophthora capsici,Botryis phariadothide,Alternaria kikuchiana and Ceratosphaeria phyllostachydis reached 100%, the inhibition rates on Glomerella cingulata and Fusarium proliferatum also reached high inhibition rates(≥ 95%),which were much higher than the inhibition abilities of chlorothalonil against these pathogens; the inhibition rate of 3a on Lettuce sclerotinia reached 100%, the inhibition rate of 3b on Colletorichum gloeosporioides reached 100%, the inhibition rate of 3c on Ceratosphaeria phyllostachydis reached 87.7% and the inhibition rate of 3d on Lettuce sclerotinia reached 96.2%,these all were higher than the inhibition rates of chlorothalonil on these pathogenic fungi at the same mass concentration.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Grape Branches Pyrolysis and Gasification Characteristic in Flue Gas Atmosphere
    YANG Nannan, ZHAO Rongxuan, LIU Liansheng, DUAN Runze, CHEN Shangshang
    2018, 52 (4):  17-22.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.004
    Abstract ( 512 )   PDF (878KB) ( 349 )   Save
    Grape branches was used as the research object. The thermal degradation of grape branches was investigated at different heating rates in different atmosphere by using the thermo gravimetric-Fourier transform infrared spectroscopy(TG-FTIR). The results showed that there were some obvious weightlessness peaks in the DTG curves near 80, 350 and 800℃ in flue gas atmosphere(80% N2, 15% CO2, 5% O2). When the heating rate was 30℃/min, the weight loss rates of the sample were about 80% in nitrogen atmosphere, and 95% in flue gas atmosphere. The transformation rate of grape branches could be raised and the amount of the gaseous products could be increased in flue gas atmosphere. The heating rate had a dual influence on the pyrolysis gasification process of grape branches. Improving the heating rate could increase the release of volatilization of grape branches and promote pyrolysis gasification reaction, but it would cause the charcoal coking, affecting the process of thermal weight loss. The pyrolysis products were analyzed by Fourier transform infrared spectroscopy, it showed that the gas phase products in different stages were various, and the precipitation characteristics of pyrolysis products were various, which were caused by restructuring and fracturing of internal functional groups of grape branches. The precipitated products of pyrolysis at 360℃ were the most, including small molecule gases such as CO, CO2, H2O, CH4, and macromolecule substance such as aldehydes, hydrocarbons and carboxylic acids.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Adsorption Properties of Cr(Ⅵ) on Modified Chestnut Envelope Split
    MA Yu, LI Hui, HE Wen, YU Jintao, XIAO Shuning, TAN Wenying
    2018, 52 (4):  23-28.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.005
    Abstract ( 504 )   PDF (1746KB) ( 343 )   Save
    The modified chestnut envelope split adsorption material was prepared by phosphoric acid modification with the chestnut envelope split as raw material and used for adsorbing Cr(Ⅵ). The effects of various parameters, including pH value, adsorption time, dose of adsorbent and temperature on the adsorption activity of Cr(Ⅵ) were investigated to determine the optimal conditions for Cr(Ⅵ) removal. Freundlich and Langmuir isotherms were used to fit the isothermal adsorption process. The results showed that when the mass concentration of Cr(VI) was 10 mg/L, the optimum adsorption conditions for the modified chestnut envelope split were pH value 4, adsorption time 2 h, modified chestnut envelope split dosage 0.2 g and temperature 45℃. Under these conditions, the adsorption rate of Cr(VI) on the modified chestnut envelope split could reach 99.33%. The adsorption equilibrium data agreed with the Langmuir equation, which indicated that the adsorption of Cr(VI) on the modified chestnut envelope split was monolayer adsorption. According to FT-IR characterization, there was no change in the group of modified chestnut envelope split after adsorption, indicating that the adsorption of Cr(VI) on modified chestnut envelope split was mainly physical adsorption. Through SEM characterization, it was found that the modified chestnut envelope split were smoother and had more space than the unmodified ones, indicating that the modification of phosphoric acid caused the impurities attached to the chestnut envelope split to be removed, the folds spread and the pore structure was more developed, which was beneficial to the adsorption of Cr(Ⅵ).
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Degradation Performances of Poly(vinylalcohol)/Wheat Straw Alkali Lignin Foaming Material with Formaldehyde Crosslinker
    HU Ping, WANG Lifang, JIA Boran, LIU Ying, SHA Xiaoling, REN Shixue
    2018, 52 (4):  29-35.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.006
    Abstract ( 528 )   PDF (3566KB) ( 432 )   Save
    The effects of chemical degradation, thermal degradation, biodegradation and ultraviolet light degradation on the mechanical properties and apparent density of poly(vinylalcohol)(PVA)/wheat straw alkali lignin foaming material(PLFM) with formaldehyde as crosslinker were studied. The structural changes of PLFM after degradation were investigated by FT-IR, SEM and TG/DTG. The results showed that the tensile strength decreased from 22.64MPa to 5.65, 9.05, 7.43 and 7.64MPa, and the degradation rates were 75.09%,60.02%,67.18% and 66.25%, respectively, after chemical degradation, thermal degradation(150℃), biodegradation and ultraviolet light degradation, when the mass fraction of alkali lignin in PLFM was 20%. The SEM images showed that the closed pore structures of PLEM were seriously destroyed by chemical degradation and biodegradation and slightly destroyed by ultraviolet light degradation and thermal degradation. After chemical degradation and biodegradation, the apparent density increased from 0.183 7 g/cm3 to 0.216 4 and 0.210 4 g/cm3 and after ultraviolet light degradation and thermal degradation, the apparent density reduced from 0.183 7 g/cm3 to 0.1774 and 0.176 6 g/cm3. In addition, FT-IR and TG/DTG analysis showed that the molecular structure of PLFM was destroyed in different degree by chemical degradation, thermal degradation, biodegradation and ultraviolet light degradation. The structure of PLFM was most seriously destroyed by chemical degradation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Green Development of Forest Product Industry Driven by Innovation
    LIU Junli, JIANG Jianchun
    2018, 52 (4):  36-44.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.007
    Abstract ( 532 )   PDF (920KB) ( 355 )   Save
    In 2017, the total value of China's forestry industry exceeded 7 trillion yuan for the first time. The forestry industry is still in the development stage of "overall follow-up, partial parallel and a few leading". On the basis of analyzing the present situation at home and abroad, existing problems and developing trends of forest product industry, the proposals of promoting green development of forest product industry by innovation are put forward, which are significant to the rapid development of forest product industry.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Progress of Chemical Component and Authenticity Assessment Technology of Agarwood
    CHEN Hongxia, KANG Xiutang, YOU Longjie, WANG Chengzhang
    2018, 52 (4):  45-52.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.008
    Abstract ( 639 )   PDF (1146KB) ( 406 )   Save
    The chemical components of agarwood were reviewed, included volatile oil, 2-(2-phenylethyl)chromone and triterpenoids. The modern analytical technologies of the agarwood quality detection and authenticity assessment were described, such as thin-layer chromatography(TLC), ultraviolet spectrum(UV), gas chromatography-mass spectrometry(GC-MS), high performance liquid chromatography(HPLC), X-ray diffraction(XRD), Fourier transform infrared spectroscopy(FT-IR), near infrared spectroscopy(NIR), electronic nose analyzer and molecular biological technique. The applicability and characteristics of various agarwood analytical methods were compared, which provided the reference for the stablishment of quality standard and industry development of agarwood.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Progress of Aromatics Production from Catalytic Pyrolysis of Biomass
    WANG Tipeng, ZHANG Runhe, PENG Li, GUO Haoqiang, LU Qiang, DONG Changqing
    2018, 52 (4):  53-59.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.009
    Abstract ( 596 )   PDF (923KB) ( 442 )   Save
    Aromatic hydrocarbons are important chemical feedstock. Conventional pyrolysis of biomass is difficult to generate aromatic hydrocarbons in large quantities. Whereas, catalytic pyrolysis of biomass, which can improve the yield of aromatic hydrocarbons remarkably, is expected to provide a new method for preparation of aromatic hydrocarbons. This paper expounded the formation mechanisms of aromatic hydrocarbons from pyrolysis of biomass, i.e., aromatic hydrocarbons from holocellulose through depolymerization, ring opening and aromatization; aromatic hydrocarbons from lignin mainly through phenolics. Also, the effects of biomass materials, catalysts, pretreatments and catalytic conditions on formation of aromatic hydrocarbons were discussed. Optimization scheme of process parameters for aromatic hydrocarbons preparation from biomass pyrolysis was proposed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Progress on Biochemical Activity and Application of Urushiol
    QI Zhiwen, WANG Chengzhang, JIANG Jianxin
    2018, 52 (4):  60-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.010
    Abstract ( 621 )   PDF (947KB) ( 460 )   Save
    The sensitization mechanism, antibacterial and antiviral properties of urushiol and its clinical application were briefly described. The research progress of urushiol self-polymerization coating, urushiol-metal(salt) polymer and urushiol-organic polymer were summarized. At the same time, the prospects of the synthesis of urushiol derivatives and its utilization were prospected.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...
欢迎访问《生物质化学工程》,

当期目录

    2018年, 第52卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2018-07-30 上一期    下一期
    研究报告
    聚乙二醇/纤维素相变材料的制备及性能表征
    刘洁, 刘志明
    2018 (4):  1-6.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.001
    摘要 ( 1116 )   PDF(1583KB) ( 869 )  
    以微晶纤维素(MCC)为原料,制备纤维素海绵(Cell),并以其作为基体,通过物理共混的方法与聚乙二醇(PEG)PEG-6000进行复合,制备聚乙二醇/纤维素相变材料(PCMs),研究了PCMs的结构与相变储能性能。实验结果表明:PCMs中PEG的质量分数可以达到90.77%,且相变过程中不会发生液体泄漏的问题。FT-IR分析表明纤维素基体和PEG之间存在明显的氢键作用,无新化合物产生。XRD分析结果表明:与纯PEG-6000相比,纤维素基体的加入不会改变PEG的结晶形态,但会降低PEG的结晶度。DSC结果表明,PCMs的熔融焓(ΔHf)随着PCMs中PEG质量分数的增加而增大,ΔHf最高可达146.88J/g(PCM5),但均小于纯的PEG(179.09J/g);PCMs的结晶焓(ΔHc)随着PCMs中PEG质量分数的增加而降低,ΔHc的绝对值最高可达137.81J/g。TG分析表明,当环境温度小于250℃时,PCMs的热稳定性较好。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    香榧种子含油量及脂肪酸组成对比研究
    王婧, 野村正人, 古研, 毕良武, 赵振东
    2018 (4):  7-11.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.002
    摘要 ( 941 )   PDF(642KB) ( 791 )  
    为探究不同品种香榧种子含油量及组成的差异,对同一产地不同品种的11种香榧(旋纹榧、茄榧、大圆榧、米榧、象牙榧、芝麻榧、普通榧、木榧、小圆榧、炭盆榧和寸金榧)种子的含油量以及种子油脂肪酸组成进行了对比研究,结果表明:不同品种的香榧种子含油量及种子油脂肪酸类型都表现出明显差异。11种不同香榧种子含油量约2%~14%,普通榧最高(13.4%),炭盆榧最低(2.2%);脂肪酸种类最少8个,最多13个(寸金榧和木榧)。香榧种子油以不饱和脂肪酸为主,其总量超过66%。普通榧不饱和脂肪酸总量达到85.87%,其中主要成分油酸、亚油酸总量超过72%。所有品种的香榧种子油都含有超过6.90%的特殊脂肪酸金松酸,而且以普通榧中含量最高,达到10.41%。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    香茅醛肟及其烷基醚的合成及抑菌活性研究
    黄晶, 肖转泉, 王宗德, 范国荣
    2018 (4):  12-16.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.003
    摘要 ( 691 )   PDF(657KB) ( 828 )  
    由香茅醛与盐酸羟胺在碳酸钠作用下反应制得香茅醛肟(2),再由香茅醛肟与溴代烷、氢氧化钠在四丁基溴化铵的作用下反应合成了4种香茅醛肟烷基醚,分别为香茅醛肟乙基醚(3a)和香茅醛肟正丙基醚(3b)、香茅醛肟正丁基醚(3c)和香茅醛肟正戊基醚(3d)。5个化合物经红外光谱(FT-IR)、核磁共振(1H NMR、13C NMR)、气质联用(GC-MS)分析表征了结构,并用菌丝生长速率法对11种植物病原真菌的抑制作用进行了测试。结构分析数据表明所用方法能合成得到5种目标化合物。在药液质量浓度为500 mg/L时,5种化合物对所用植物病原真菌均有一定的抑制作用,化合物2对水稻纹枯病菌的抑制率与百菌清一样高达100%,对辣椒菌核病菌、辣椒疫霉病菌、猕猴桃果实拟茎点霉菌、梨链格孢菌和毛竹枯梢病菌的抑制率高达100%,对油茶炭疽病菌、层出镰刀菌的抑制率也很高(≥95%),明显优于百菌清对这些病菌的抑制效果,3a对莴苣菌核病菌的抑制率高达100%,3b对葡萄炭疽病菌的抑制率为100%,3c对毛竹枯梢病菌的抑制率为87.7%,3d对莴苣菌核病菌的抑制率为96.2%,均高于同等质量浓度下百菌清对这些植物病原真菌的抑制率。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    葡萄树枝烟气气氛下热解气化特性研究
    杨楠楠, 赵荣煊, 刘联胜, 段润泽, 陈尚尚
    2018 (4):  17-22.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.004
    摘要 ( 637 )   PDF(878KB) ( 879 )  
    以葡萄树枝为研究对象,采用热重-傅里叶变换红外光谱(TG-FTIR)联用技术,研究了反应气氛和升温速率对其热解特性的影响。结果表明:在烟气气氛(80% N2、15% CO2、5% O2)下,DTG曲线在80、350和800℃温度附近存在3个明显失重峰,而在氮气气氛下仅存在80和350℃左右2个失重峰;升温速率为30℃/min时,氮气气氛下样品失重率达80%左右,而烟气气氛下达到95%。说明烟气气氛可提高葡萄树枝转化率,促进热解气化反应的进行。升温速率对生物质热解气化过程有双重影响,提高升温速率有利于葡萄树枝挥发分析出,促进热解气化反应进行,但容易引起葡萄树枝炭结焦,进而影响热失重的进程。热解析出产物采用FTIR分析,结果表明:不同热解阶段气体析出产物及析出量差别很大,且不同热解产物的析出特性由葡萄树枝样品内部官能团的重组、断裂引起。360℃时热解析出的气相产物种类最多,主要包括CO、CO2、H2O和CH4等小分子气体,以及醛类、烃类、羧酸类等大分子物质。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    改性板栗苞对Cr(Ⅵ)的吸附性能研究
    马煜, 李慧, 何稳, 于金涛, 肖舒宁, 谭文英
    2018 (4):  23-28.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.005
    摘要 ( 641 )   PDF(1746KB) ( 879 )  
    以板栗苞为原料,经过磷酸改性后制备改性板栗苞吸附材料,并用于重金属Cr(Ⅵ)的吸附研究。研究了pH值、吸附时间、吸附剂用量和温度对改性板栗苞吸附Cr(Ⅵ)活性的影响,采用Freundlich和Langmuir等温吸附方程对等温吸附过程进行拟合。结果表明:Cr(Ⅵ)的质量浓度为10mg/L时,改性板栗苞的最佳吸附条件为pH值4,吸附时间2h,改性板栗苞用量0.2g,温度45℃,在此条件下,改性板栗苞对Cr(Ⅵ)的吸附率可达99.33%。等温吸附过程符合Langmuir方程,说明改性板栗苞对Cr(Ⅵ)的吸附为单分子层吸附。通过FT-IR表征可以发现:吸附后的改性板栗苞的基团没有发生变化,说明改性板栗苞对Cr(Ⅵ)的吸附主要是物理吸附。通过SEM表征发现:改性板栗苞比未改性板栗苞的表面更光滑、空间更大,说明磷酸使得改性板栗苞附着的杂质被去除,褶皱铺展开,孔隙结构更发达,有利于对Cr(Ⅵ)的吸附。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    甲醛交联聚乙烯醇/麦草碱木质素发泡材料的降解性能
    胡萍, 王丽芳, 贾博然, 刘颖, 沙晓玲, 任世学
    2018 (4):  29-35.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.006
    摘要 ( 677 )   PDF(3566KB) ( 943 )  
    研究了化学降解、热降解、生物降解及紫外光降解等对甲醛交联聚乙烯醇(PVA)/麦草碱木质素发泡材料(PLFM)的力学性能和表观密度等物理性能的影响,采用红外光谱(FT-IR)、扫描电子显微镜(SEM)和热重分析(TG/DTG)等方法探讨了降解前后PLFM结构的变化。结果表明:当PLFM中碱木质素质量分数为20%时,经化学、热(150℃)、生物及紫外光降解后,拉伸强度由22.64MPa分别降为5.65、9.05、7.43和7.64 MPa,降解率分别为75.09%、60.02%、67.18%、66.25%。SEM图表明,化学降解和生物降解对PLFM闭孔结构破坏严重,紫外光降解和热降解对PLFM闭孔破坏轻微。化学降解和生物降解后,表观密度从0.183 7g/cm3分别增加到0.216 4g/cm3和0.210 4g/cm3;紫外光降解和热降解后,表观密度分别从0.183 7 g/cm3降为0.177 4和0.176 6 g/cm3。此外,FT-IR和TG/DTG分析表明:经化学、热、生物及紫外光降解后PLFM分子结构均有不同程度破坏,化学降解对PLFM结构的破坏最为严重。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    综述评论
    创新驱动林产工业绿色发展
    刘军利, 蒋剑春
    2018 (4):  36-44.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.007
    摘要 ( 663 )   PDF(920KB) ( 801 )  
    2017年全国林业产业总值首次突破7万亿元,但林业产业仍处于"总体跟进、局部并行、少数领先"的发展阶段。在分析国内外林产工业现状、存在问题与发展趋势的基础上,提出了创新驱动林产工业绿色发展建议,对林产工业快速发展具有指导意义。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    沉香的化学成分及鉴伪技术研究进展
    陈虹霞, 康秀棠, 尤龙杰, 王成章
    2018 (4):  45-52.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.008
    摘要 ( 792 )   PDF(1146KB) ( 919 )  
    概述了国内外沉香的主要化学成分,包括挥发油、2-(2-苯乙基)色酮类和三萜类等。介绍了沉香品质检测和鉴伪的现代分析技术,主要有薄层色谱(TLC)、紫外光谱(UV)、气相色谱-质谱联用(GC-MS)、高效液相色谱(HPLC)、X射线衍射光谱(XRD)、傅里叶变换红外光谱(FT-IR)、近红外光谱(NIR)、电子鼻检测和分子生物学技术等。分析比较了各种检测技术的应用范围,指明基于样品特征性谱图库数据建立的多种鉴别技术相结合的方式是未来沉香鉴伪技术发展的趋势。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生物质选择性催化热解制备芳香烃的研究进展
    王体朋, 张润禾, 彭立, 郭浩强, 陆强, 董长青
    2018 (4):  53-59.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.009
    摘要 ( 874 )   PDF(923KB) ( 962 )  
    芳香烃是一种重要的化工原料,生物质常规热解难以形成大量的芳香烃,但在催化热解条件下可显著提高芳香烃的产率,由此可望提供一种新型的芳香烃制备方法。首先阐述了生物质催化热解生成芳香烃的机理,包括综纤维素经解聚、开环和芳构化等反应生成芳香烃;木质素由小分子酚类生成芳香烃。随后讨论了原料、催化剂、预处理及工艺条件等因素对生物质选择性催化热解生成芳香烃的影响,并提出了生物质热解制备芳香烃工艺参数优化方案。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    漆酚的生物化学活性及其应用进展
    齐志文, 王成章, 蒋建新
    2018 (4):  60-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2018.04.010
    摘要 ( 941 )   PDF(947KB) ( 999 )  
    简述了漆酚致敏机理、漆酚抗菌抗病毒活性和药用活性;总结了漆酚自聚涂料、漆酚-金属(盐)聚合物及漆酚-有机物聚合物新型材料的研究进展。同时对漆酚衍生物的合成和应用进行了展望。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标