Loading...
Welcome to Biomass Chemical Engineering,

Table of Content

    30 November 2017, Volume 51 Issue 6 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Preparation of Chitosan/Poly(hydroxybutyrate-hydroxyhexanoate) Biodegradable Composite Films
    WANG Ling, ZHOU Jiao, MA Xiaojun
    2017, 51 (6):  1-5.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.001
    Abstract ( 634 )   PDF (3763KB) ( 766 )   Save
    Using acetic acid as solvent, chitosan(CS)/poly(3-hydroxybutyrate-co-3-hydroxyhexanoate)(PHBV) biodegradable composite films were prepared by tape casting.Scanning electron microscopy and Fourier-transform infrared were used to characterize the composite films, and the influences of different CS/PHBV mass ratio on the mechanical properties, oxygen permeability, thermal stability and biodegradation of composite films were studied. Results showed that with the increase of CS, the fractured surface of the composite films was more compact, the honeycomb structure disappeared, the number of hydroxyl and ester groups in the composite films increased. The tensile strength and elastic modulus of CS/PHBV biodegradable composite films reached the maximum when the mCS:mPHBV was 3:1, which were 3.57 and 26.84 MPa, respectively. The oxygen permeability was the smallest when mCS:mPHBV was 4:1, which was 27.7×10-15 cm3·cm/(cm2·s·Pa). Meanwhile, due to the addition of chitosan, it was also found that the biodegradation of CS/PHBV composite films had been improved.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ionic Liquid Modified Magnetic Nanoparticle:An Recyclable Magnetic Catalyst for Cellulose Hydrolysis
    YANG Yanping, LUO Yunlong, SHEN Minggui, SHANG Shibin, SONG Zhanqian
    2017, 51 (6):  6-10.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.002
    Abstract ( 717 )   PDF (2544KB) ( 760 )   Save
    Dual Brønsted acidic ionic liquid 1-(propyl-3-sulfonate) imidazolium hydrogen sulfate[SO3H-(CH2)3-HIM] [HSO4] was supported onto the surface of Fe3O4@SiO2 to prepare recyclable magnetic catalyst Fe3O4@SiO2-IL by chemical modification. The magnetic catalyst was characterized by FT-IR, TEM and further utilized in the hydrolysis of cellulose. The influences of reaction temperature, reaction time, catalyst dosage and water content on the convertion of cellulose to reduction sugars were investigated. The FT-IR of Fe3O4@SiO2-IL showed absorption peaks of —SO3H and that of imidazole ring, which indicated that the ionic liquid was successfully loaded on Fe3O4@SiO2. The TEM images showed that the particles size of Fe3O4 was about 250 nm and the surface of particles had no significant change after packing and modification of ionic liquid. With the dosage of 0.1 g cellulose, 2.0 g ionic liquid [Bmim]Cl, 0.2 g magnetic catalyst, 0.2 g water and reacting under 100 ℃ for 40 min, the yield of the total reducing sugars reached 52.5 %. After magnetic separation, the catalyst could be reused for 5 recycles without the loss of catalytic activity.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimization of Graft Polymerization Conditions of Methyl Methacrylate onto Pineapple Leaf Fibers and Characterization of Copolymers
    XIONG Zengheng, LIN Yan, LIN Zhaohua, HE Zhongping, ZHANG Yucang
    2017, 51 (6):  11-18.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.003
    Abstract ( 574 )   PDF (3577KB) ( 747 )   Save
    Graft polymerizations of methyl methacrylate(MMA) onto pineapple leaf fibers by using ammonium cerium nitrate as initiator and water as medium were carried out in heterogeneous systems. The obtained optimal process conditions for the graft polymerization were ammonium cerium nitrate concentration of 0.006 mol/L, hydrogen ion of 0.06 mol/L, MMA of 0.4 mol/L and reaction for 3 h at 50 ℃. Under these conditions, the grafting rate of copolymer was 185%. The structures and physicochemical properties of pineapple leaf fibers before and after graft polymerization were characterized by SEM, FT-IR, TG and fiber strength analyzer, respectively. The results indicated that the graft polymerization changed the original arrangement of fibrous molecules, destroyed parts of crystalline areas of fibers, and decreased the tensile strength; and the grafted pineapple leaf fibers were loose and more soft, whereas the heat resistance improved. Meanwhile, the higher grafting ratio of pineapple leaf fibers was, the lower hygroscopicity as well as higher acid and alkali resistance it was.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation of High Porosities Active Carbon Monoliths from Sawdust and Doehlert Matrix Method Optimization
    YIN Mengmeng, TANG Ruiyuan, LÜ Bingyong, QIAO Yingyun, TIAN Yuanyu
    2017, 51 (6):  19-25.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.004
    Abstract ( 693 )   PDF (1684KB) ( 779 )   Save
    Sawdust was used as precursor to prepare binderless high porosities active carbon monoliths(ACMs) with H3PO4 as activator and without binder. The influences of temperature(500-700 ℃) and activation time(1-3 h) on the properties of ACMs were analyzed by N2 adsorption-desorption, X-ray diffraction(XRD) and compression test. The results showed that the ACMs had high specific surface area, porosity, yield, apparent density, compressive strength and total pore volume and they could reach 1 022.6 m2/g, 32.2 %, 0.62 g/cm3, 5.23 MPa, 0.49 cm3/g and 91.8 % when the activation temperature was 600 ℃ and the activation time was 1 h. The Doehlert matrix method was used to optimize the reaction conditions and the optimal temperature and time were 590 ℃ and 2.1 h. Under these conditions the yield, compressive strength and density of ACMs were 31.8%, 5.54 MPa and 0.87 g/cm3. It was found that the theoretical value was consistent with experimental value and the theoretical model was reliable.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Determination of Monosaccharides in High Temperature Hydrolysate of Rape Straw by High Performance Liquid Chromatography
    FENG Guangrong, LU Houfang, LIANG Bin, LIU Yingying
    2017, 51 (6):  26-32.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.005
    Abstract ( 722 )   PDF (1031KB) ( 820 )   Save
    The method was developed to determine monosaccharides in the high temperature hydrolysate of rape straw catalyzed by CO2 via high performance liquid chromatography(HPLC). The monosaccharides were separated on the PrevailTM ES carbohydrate column at 35 ℃ with the mixture of acetonitrile/water(80:20,volume ratio) as mobile phase, which was under isocratic elution at the flow rate of 0.8 mL/min. They were detected by evaporative light-scattering detector(ELSD) using dry air as carrier gas at flow rate of 3.0 L/min and drift tube working at 95 ℃. The HPLC analysis method could ensure six monosaccharides(including arabinose, xylose, fructose, mannose, galactose and glucose) separate well within 20 min. The resultant correlation coefficients(R2) of monosaccharides were 0.999 1-0.999 7. The average recovery values were 95.3 %-108.0 %, and the relative standard deviation percentage(RSD) was less than 3 %.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Selective Adsorption of Native Inulinase by Jerusalem Artichoke Residue and Preparation of Short-chain Fructooligosaccharides
    LI Xin, ZHOU Jin, LAI Chenhuan, YONG Qiang
    2017, 51 (6):  33-37.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.006
    Abstract ( 638 )   PDF (715KB) ( 729 )   Save
    A selective adsorption method was developed to adsorb native inulinase from Aspergillus niger to reduce sucrase activity by Jerusalem artichoke residue. The inulinase activity(I)/sucrase activity(S) ratio was generally used to characterize the inulinases. Afterward, the native inulinase, selectively adsorbed by Jerusalem artichoke residue, was applied for production of short-chain fructooligosaccharides(FOSs). The results showed that the optimal conditions of the selective adsorption were as follows:Jerusalem artichoke residue loading 100 g/L, pH value 5.0, adsorption temperature 4℃. 67.92% Inulinase activity was retained and 80.84% sucrase activity was decreased in the native inulinase system after the selective adsorption. The I/S ratio increased from 1.13 to 4.02. The selective adsorption of native inulinase by Jerusalem artichoke residue improved the production of short-chain FOSs. The conditions of enzymatic hydrolysis were inulin 40 g/L, pH value 5.0, 50℃, inulinase loading 20 U/g(based on the mass of inulin). The mass concentration of short-chain FOSs was 16.06 g/L, which was 2.55 times than that of the original inulinase. The yield of short-chain FOSs was 40.16%.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Kinetic Study on Biomass Char CO2 Gasification at High Temperature
    YUAN Congcong, WANG Yudong, ZHANG Dingchuan, YANG Bin, DAI Yongnian
    2017, 51 (6):  38-42.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.007
    Abstract ( 658 )   PDF (719KB) ( 810 )   Save
    The kinetics of biomass char CO2 gasification reactivity at high temperature was investigated via the temperature-programmed thermogravimetry with thermal analyzer, the influence of heating rates on gasification reactivity was studied and the kinetic parameters were calculated by Friedman-Reich-Levi method. The results showed that along with the increase of heating rate, the peak temperature of DTG curves and the maximum reaction rates increased. With carbon dioxide as shielding gas, changing the heating rate to 15 ℃/min, pyrolysis biomass char owned the best reactivity. The higher the heating rate was, the more obvious the reaction rate changed with the temperature. The activation energies of biomass char gasification stage were -4 984.41-1 408.39 kJ/mol, which indicated biomass char CO2 gasification reaction process was complicated.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preliminary Research on Ultrasonic Assisted Extraction Technology of Polysaccharides in Ginkgo biloba Leaves
    GUO Xiangqin, CAI Na, YANG Shanbin, ZHOU Shiyang, CHEN Yixin, KE Daoyao
    2017, 51 (6):  43-47.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.008
    Abstract ( 584 )   PDF (1465KB) ( 848 )   Save
    Polysaccharide was extracted from Ginkgo biloba fallen leaves by ultrasound-assisted water extraction and alcohol precipitation. The extraction technology was preliminarily studied by single factor and response surface method.The results showed that the optimum extraction conditions were as follows:G. biloba fallen leaves 5.0 g, ultrasound power 600 W, liquid/solid ratio 40:1(mL:g), extraction temperature 84 ℃, extraction time 50 min, the final polysaccharide yield was 6.61 %. Because this study was only a preliminary study on the extraction process of polysaccharides from the leaves of Ginkgo biloba, the extraction principle of "small amount of times and total liquid ratio is less" was not considered.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Progress on Preparation and Application of Amino Cellulose
    HU Yajie, FU Genque, YUE Panpan, LI Nan, PENG Feng, SUN Runcang
    2017, 51 (6):  48-54.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.009
    Abstract ( 1252 )   PDF (2277KB) ( 953 )   Save
    Amino cellulose is the cellulose derivative with terminal amino groups. The structure of amino cellulose is similar to that of chitosan. Because of the active amino groups in cellulose, amino cellulose exhibits good solubility, film-forming property, heavy metal ions adsorption property, and good application prospect in the field of biology such as immobilizing enzyme and controlling drug release. Now, the synthesis process is complicated, including the preparation of intermediate and the synthesis of amino cellulose. In addition, the poor selectivity and economics in the synthetic process of amino cellulose limit its applications. This paper mainly focuses on the preparation of amino cellulose, which includes the synthetic route, synthesis process conditions and synthetic prospect. At last, the applications of amino cellulose are discussed in detail, such as film-forming property, immobilization of enzyme, adsorption of impurities, and so on.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Advance Research on Hydrodeoxygenation Catalysts of Biofuel
    XU Haisheng, WANG Hao, WANG Bo
    2017, 51 (6):  55-61.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.010
    Abstract ( 1122 )   PDF (963KB) ( 857 )   Save
    The research progresses on the hydrodeoxygenation catalysts of biofuels were reviewed. Precious metal catalyst had stronger reactivity than the traditional catalyst, but it was expensive and precious metal recovery also increased the cost of hydrodeoxygenation process; transition metal catalyst was cheap, but easy to inactivate; sulfide catalyst had high activity,but the preparation process required pre-vulcanization and the preparation process was complex; carbon and nitride catalysts were inexpensive and had electronic structures and catalytic activity similar to precious metals, known as "quasi-platinum catalysts"; phosphide catalysts as the most promising hydrogen deoxidation catalyst had high research value.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Progress on Molding Mechanism and Preparation Process of Molding Fuel of Biomass Charcoal
    LI Zeya, WU Lin, RAO Wenhao, TONG Kun, ZHANG Qi, LIU Ying
    2017, 51 (6):  62-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.011
    Abstract ( 641 )   PDF (760KB) ( 1019 )   Save
    The preparation technologies of molding fuel of biomass charcoal were summarized. The selection of adhesives was emphasized. The advantages and disadvantages of organic adhesives, including starch-based, lignin-based and carboxymethyl cellulose-based, and inorganic adhesives were analyzed. The influences of water and particle size of biomass on the fuels were analyzed, too. In addition, the molding processes of different equipments were summarized and the research direction of developing biomass fuel with high added value in the future was pointed out.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...
欢迎访问《生物质化学工程》,

当期目录

    2017年, 第51卷, 第6期 刊出日期:2017-11-30 上一期    下一期
    研究报告
    壳聚糖/聚羟基丁酸戊酸共聚酯生物降解复合膜的制备
    王玲, 周娇, 马晓军
    2017 (6):  1-5.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.001
    摘要 ( 567 )   PDF(3763KB) ( 495 )  
    以冰乙酸为溶剂,将壳聚糖(CS)与聚3-羟基丁酸-co-3-羟基戊酸共聚酯(PHBV)采用共混流延法制备成CS/PHBV生物降解复合膜。采用扫描电镜、傅里叶变换红外光谱对复合膜进行了表征,并研究了不同质量比CS/PHBV复合膜的力学性能、透氧性能、热稳定性以及生物降解性能。结果表明:随着壳聚糖含量的增加,复合膜断面密实,蜂窝状结构消失,复合膜中羟基和酯基增多;当mCSmPHBV为3∶1时,CS/PHBV生物降解复合膜的拉伸强度与弹性模量达到最大值,分别为3.57和26.84 MPa;当mCSmPHBV为4∶1时,复合膜的透氧系数最小,为27.7×10-15 cm3·cm/(cm2·s·Pa);同时,壳聚糖的加入,提高了CS/PHBV复合膜的生物降解性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    磁性颗粒负载磺酸功能化离子液体催化纤维素水解的研究
    杨艳平, 罗云龙, 沈明贵, 商士斌, 宋湛谦
    2017 (6):  6-10.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.002
    摘要 ( 626 )   PDF(2544KB) ( 479 )  
    采用化学修饰法将磺酸功能化离子液体[SO3H-(CH23-HIM][HSO4]负载在磁性纳米颗粒Fe3O4表面,制备了一种磁性颗粒负载磺酸催化剂Fe3O4@SiO2-IL,并将Fe3O4@SiO2-IL用于催化纤维素水解反应。采用FT-IR和TEM对催化剂进行了表征,并考察了反应温度、反应时间、催化剂用量和水用量对纤维素水解还原糖产率的影响。Fe3O4@SiO2-IL样品在FT-IR光谱中的—SO3H吸收峰和咪唑环的峰,说明离子液体被成功地负载到Fe3O4@SiO2表面;TEM分析显示,Fe3O4磁核的颗粒大小约为250 nm,经过包裹和离子液体修饰的磁性颗粒表面并无明显变化。当纤维素用量为0.1 g,离子液体1-丁基-3-甲基咪唑氯盐([Bmim]Cl)的用量为2.0 g,磁性催化剂用量为0.2 g,水用量为0.2 g,反应温度100 ℃,反应时间40 min时,纤维素水解还原糖产率可达52.5 %,并且磁性催化剂具有较好的磁性分离性能和重复使用性能,重复使用5次后,纤维素水解还原糖产率并无明显降低。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    菠萝叶纤维与甲基丙烯酸甲酯接枝聚合条件优化及其共聚物性能表征
    熊曾恒, 林艳, 林昭华, 何忠平, 张玉苍
    2017 (6):  11-18.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.003
    摘要 ( 515 )   PDF(3577KB) ( 504 )  
    研究了硝酸铈铵为引发剂的氧化还原体系中,甲基丙烯酸甲酯(MMA)与菠萝叶纤维以水为介质的非均相接枝聚合反应。以纤维接枝率作为聚合效果评价指标,确定了优化的反应条件:铈离子浓度0.006 mol/L,氢离子浓度0.06 mol/L,MMA浓度0.4 mol/L,反应温度50 ℃,反应时间3 h,接枝率达到185 %。用扫描电镜(SEM)、X射线衍射(XRD)、红外光谱(FT-IR)、热重分析(TG)、纤维强力仪等分析MMA接枝前后纤维的结构和理化性质,结果显示,菠萝叶纤维接枝MMA后,改变了纤维分子原有的规整排列,纤维部分结晶区受到破坏,纤维呈松散状且更柔软,抗拉性能下降,而耐热性有所增强。同时,研究结果也显示了菠萝叶纤维MMA接枝率越高,则纤维的吸湿率越低,耐酸碱性能越强。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    木屑制备高孔隙成型活性炭及Doehlert设计法优化
    殷蒙蒙, 唐瑞源, 吕炳勇, 乔英云, 田原宇
    2017 (6):  19-25.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.004
    摘要 ( 602 )   PDF(1684KB) ( 514 )  
    以木屑为原料,不添加任何黏结剂,使用H3PO4作为活化剂,制备高孔隙的成型活性炭。利用N2吸附-脱附、XRD及万能试验机,考察了不同活化时间(1~3 h)、活化温度(500~700 ℃)对成型活性炭性能的影响。结果表明:制备的成型活性炭具有较高的比表面积、孔隙率、得率、表观密度、耐压强度和总孔容积。在活化温度为600 ℃,活化时间为1 h的条件下,其比表面积达1 022.6 m2/g,得率为32.2 %,表观密度为0.62 g/cm3,耐压强度为5.23 MPa,总孔容积为0.49 cm3/g,微孔比例达到91.8 %。通过Doehlert设计法对反应条件进行优化,结果表明优化的制备条件为活化温度590 ℃,活化时间2.1 h,此时成型活性炭得率、耐压强度和表观密度分别为31.8 %、5.54 MPa、0.87 g/cm3。理论值和实验值存在很好的一致性,表明该理论模型是可靠的。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    油菜秸秆高温水解液中单糖组分的高效液相色谱测定
    冯广荣, 鲁厚芳, 梁斌, 刘颖颖
    2017 (6):  26-32.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.005
    摘要 ( 626 )   PDF(1031KB) ( 534 )  
    建立了高温水中CO2催化油菜秸秆水解体系中单糖的高效液相色谱(HPLC)分析的方法。其分析采用PrevailTM ES糖柱,蒸发光散射检测器(ELSD),流动相为乙腈/水(体积比80∶20),等度洗脱,流速0.8 mL/min,柱温35 ℃,漂移管温度95 ℃,干燥空气作为载气,流速为3.0 L/min。20 min内阿拉伯糖、木糖、果糖、甘露糖、半乳糖和葡萄糖6种单糖得到了较好的分离,各物质线性回归方程的相关系数R2为0.999 1~0.999 7,其平均回收率为95.3 %~108.0 %,相对标准偏差(RSD)均小于3 %。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    菊芋渣选择性吸附天然菊粉酶催化制备短链低聚果糖
    李鑫, 周瑾, 赖晨欢, 勇强
    2017 (6):  33-37.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.006
    摘要 ( 561 )   PDF(715KB) ( 476 )  
    以菊粉加工废弃物(菊芋渣)选择性吸附黑曲霉产的天然菊粉酶提高菊粉酶活力(I)与转化酶活力(S)的比值(即I/S比值),并将此纯化后的菊粉酶应用于后续的短链低聚果糖(FOSs)的生产,考察了纯化后菊粉酶对FOSs产率的影响。结果显示:选择的较佳吸附条件为:菊芋渣质量浓度为100 g/L,吸附pH值为5.0,吸附温度为4℃。经菊芋渣的选择性吸附,天然菊粉酶酶系中转化酶活力降低80.84%,菊粉酶活力保留67.92%,I/S比值由原来的1.13上升至4.02。经菊芋渣选择性吸附后的天然菊粉酶用于制备短链低聚果糖,可显著提高短链低聚果糖的浓度,酶解条件为:菊粉质量浓度为40 g/L,酶解pH值为5.0,温度为50℃,酶用量为20 U/g (以菊粉质量计),短链低聚果糖质量浓度达到16.06g/L,是原酶液制备短链低聚果糖的2.55倍;短链低聚果糖得率为40.16%。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生物质焦CO2高温气化反应动力学研究
    袁聪聪, 王宇栋, 张丁川, 杨斌, 戴永年
    2017 (6):  38-42.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.007
    摘要 ( 546 )   PDF(719KB) ( 540 )  
    利用同步热分析仪,采用程序升温法研究了生物质焦CO2气化反应速率特性,主要考察了升温速率对生物质焦气化反应性的影响,并用Friedman-Reich-Levi法对其动力学参数进行了计算。结果表明:DTG曲线峰值温度和最大反应速率随着升温速率的增大而增大;以二氧化碳作保护气,改变升温速率,当升温速率为15 ℃/min时,热解得到的生物质焦的反应活性最好,即气化速率最快;升温速率越大,反应速率随着温度的变化越明显;生物质焦气化阶段的活化能在-4 984.41~1 408.39 kJ/mol之间变化,气化的反应过程复杂。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    超声波辅助提取银杏落叶中多糖的工艺初探
    郭香琴, 蔡娜, 杨善彬, 周石洋, 陈意心, 柯道瑶
    2017 (6):  43-47.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.008
    摘要 ( 484 )   PDF(1465KB) ( 574 )  
    以银杏落叶为原料,采用超声波辅助水提醇沉的方法提取银杏落叶中的多糖,通过单因素试验和响应曲面法对银杏落叶中多糖提取的工艺进行初探。结果表明:最佳提取工艺条件为5.0 g银杏落叶粗粉,超声波功率600 W,液料比40∶1(mL∶g),提取温度84 ℃,提取时间50 min,多糖提取得率6.61 %。由于本研究只是对银杏落叶中多糖提取工艺的初步研究,因此选择提取的液料比时未深入考虑"少量多次,总液比尽量少"的提取原则。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    综述评论
    氨基纤维素合成与应用的研究进展
    胡亚洁, 付亘悫, 岳盼盼, 李楠, 彭锋, 孙润仓
    2017 (6):  48-54.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.009
    摘要 ( 977 )   PDF(2277KB) ( 646 )  
    氨基纤维素是末端带有氨基的纤维素衍生物,化学结构与壳聚糖相似。氨基基团的引入使纤维素大分子具有很好的溶解性、成膜性和吸附重金属离子特性,并在酶的固定、药物缓释等生物领域有很好的应用前景。氨基纤维素的合成过程相对复杂,主要体现在中间产物的制备以及氨基纤维素的合成2个阶段,其合成过程的选择性和经济性较差,导致氨基纤维素的生产和应用受限。笔者主要对氨基纤维素的合成途径进行了综述,并对氨基纤维素的膜保护、固定酶和吸附等应用进行了总结。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生物燃料加氢脱氧催化剂研究进展
    徐海升, 王豪, 王博
    2017 (6):  55-61.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.010
    摘要 ( 939 )   PDF(963KB) ( 583 )  
    综述了近几年国内外生物燃料加氢脱氧催化剂方面的研究现状及进展。贵金属催化剂较传统催化剂具有更强的反应活性,但价格昂贵,贵金属回收也增大了加氢脱氧工艺的成本;过渡金属负载型催化剂虽价格便宜,但易失活;硫化物催化剂虽然具有较高的活性,但制备过程需要预硫化,制备过程复杂;碳、氮化物催化剂价格便宜,且具有与贵金属相似的电子结构和催化活性,被称为"准铂催化剂";磷化物催化剂作为最具潜力的加氢脱氧催化剂具有较高研究价值。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生物质炭成型燃料的成型机理及制备工艺研究进展
    李泽亚, 伍林, 饶文昊, 童坤, 张琪, 刘盈
    2017 (6):  62-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.06.011
    摘要 ( 568 )   PDF(760KB) ( 634 )  
    概述了生物质炭成型燃料的制备机理,重点介绍了胶黏剂的选择,对有机胶黏剂中的淀粉基、木质素基和羟甲基纤维素基胶黏剂以及无机胶黏剂的优缺点进行了分析,并浅析了水及生物质颗粒粒径对燃料成型的影响;总结并比较了不同设备成型工艺,指明了未来开发具有高附加值的新型生物质炭成型燃料的研究方向。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标