Loading...
Welcome to Biomass Chemical Engineering,

Table of Content

    30 September 2017, Volume 51 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Synthesis of Renewable Bio-diesel Precursors with Angelica Lactone and 2-Methylfuran
    WANG Wei, JI Xiaohui, GE Hongguang, LI Zhizhou, SHAO Xianzhao, ZHANG Qiang
    2017, 51 (5):  1-6.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.001
    Abstract ( 871 )   PDF (760KB) ( 887 )   Save
    Hydroxylalkylation/alkylation of angelica lactone and 2-methylfuran derived from biomass was processed with heteropoly acid as catalyst to obtained 4,4-bis(5-methylfuran-2-yl)pentanoic acid. Renewable bio-diesel precursors, 4,4-bis(5-methyl-tetrahydrofuran-2-yl)pentan-1-ol and bis(5-methyl-tetrahydrofuran-2-yl)ethane, were produced by hydrogenation of the 4,4-bis(5-methylfuran-2-yl)pentanoic acid. First of all, the effects of silicotungstic acid, phosphomolybdic acid and silicomolybdic acid catalyst on hydroxylalkylation/alkylation yield were studied. Reaction temperature, catalyst dosage and reaction time were optimized. The yield of 4,4-bis(5-methylfuran-2-yl)pentanoic acid reached 70.5% under the reaction temperature 60 ℃, the dosage of silicotungstic acid 0.05 g, and the reaction time 60 min. Afterwards, the hydrogenation of hydroxylalkylation/alkylation product of angelica lactone and 2-methylfuran on the Pd/C, Ru/C and Pt/C catalyst was also investigated. Ru/C catalyst showed the best activity and selectivity. Yields of 4,4-bis(5-methyl-tetrahydrofuran-2-yl)pentan-1-ol and bis(5-methyl-tetrahydrofuran-2-yl)ethane were 60.5% and 24.6%, respectively. Finally, the stability of Ru/C catalyst was investigated, and the reaction time of 24 h showed good stability. The obtained mixture of 4,4-bis(5-methyl-tetrahydrofuran-2-yl)pentan-1-ol and bis(5-methyl-tetrahydrofuran-2-yl)ethane can be used as bio-diesel precursors.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    GC-MS Analysis of Pine Needles Extracts and Toxic Effect of Their Complex Agent on Ambrostoma quadriimopressum Motschulsky
    CUI Yi, WANG Haiying, HU Jiayi, FANG Jiaoyang, WANG Tingting
    2017, 51 (5):  7-14.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.002
    Abstract ( 836 )   PDF (863KB) ( 869 )   Save
    Fresh needle leaves extracts of Pinus sylvestris L. var. mongolica Litv.and Pinus tabuliformis Carr. var. mukdensis Uyeki were respectively obtained by Soxhlet extraction method with hexane as solvent and analyzed by gas chromatography-mass spectrometry(GC-MS). The insecticidal activities of the extracts of the two needle leaves mixed pine sawdust wood vinegar on Ambrostoma quadriimopressum imago and larvae were studied separately.The results showed that 16 components were identificated from the extracts of Pinus sylvestris L. var. mongolica Litv. and the highest GC content compound was 2,2,4,4,6,8,8-heptamethyl-nonane(23.72%),followed by phenyl-acetic acid-3-hexenyl ester(8.56%).41 components were identificated from extracts of Pinus tabuliformis Carr. var. mukdensis Uyeki, and the highest GC content compound was caryophyllene(23.29%), followed by 4-epi-cubedol(11.24%). The insecticidal effects of five times diluted mixture of extracts of the two needle leaves and wood vinegar(volume ratio 1:9) on Ambrostoma quadriimopressum imago were poor, and the insecticidal effect of five times diluted mixture of extracts of needle leaves of Pinus tabuliformis Carr. var. mukdensis Uyeki and wood vinegar(volume ratio 1:9) on Ambrostoma quadriimopressum imago was better than that of wood vinegar. In the first four days, the insecticidal effect of five times diluted wood vinegar on Ambrostoma quadriimopressum larvae was better than the five times diluted mixture of extracts of Pinus tabuliformis Carr. var. mukdensis Uyeki fresh needle leaves and wood vinegar(volume ratio 1:9),the results were opposite on the fifth day.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Production Process of Resinous Foam Material Made From Poplar Wood Powder
    ZHENG Jiayan, CHU Chenghao, SUN Fengwen
    2017, 51 (5):  15-22.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.003
    Abstract ( 904 )   PDF (1097KB) ( 849 )   Save
    With poplar wood powder as raw material, the liquefied resin was prepared by liquefaction experiment system and then the resin was used to foam by low temperature foaming system. In addition,the effects of foaming temperature, viscosity and solid mass fraction of resin, surfactant, curing agent and foaming agent dosage and kinds on preparation process were studied. The results showed that the appropriate viscosity of resin was about 6 000 mPa/s with the solid mass fraction of 75% and the foaming temperature was set at 75 ℃, with Twain-80 and OP-10(mass ratio of 1:1) as surfactant, n-pentane as foaming agent and 1,4-butyrolactone as curing agent at the dosages of 8%-12%. Under these conditions, the foaming process was stable and the pore of foaming material was fine and even. What's more, the foaming material had high percentage of close area, good surface quality, low density(0.12-0.16 g/cm3) and high foaming ratio(5-8).
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Steam Gasification of Sawdust-char for Syngas
    JIA Shuang, YING Hao, SUN Yunjuan, SUN Ning, XU Wei, XU Yu, NING Siyun
    2017, 51 (5):  23-28.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.004
    Abstract ( 1255 )   PDF (1009KB) ( 896 )   Save
    Steam gasification of sawdust-char was studied in updraft fixed bed reactor to prepare syngas. The effects of temperature and steam flow rate on products distribution, char conversion rate, gas yield, gas composition and the ratio of H2/CO were investigated. The results showed that temperature had a positive effect on sawdust-char steam gasification, the maximum char conversion rate and gas yield of 99.2% and 4.16 L/g were obtained at 950 ℃. However, the increase of temperature would cause the decrease of H2 concentration from 65.8% to 61.2%. In the meantime, the ratio of H2/CO decreased from 10.3 to 3.35. Increasing steam flow rate could improve H2 concentration from 59.8% to 62%, but there was no change in gasification consequences with the steam flow rate higher than 0.6 g/min. In addition, the temperature of 900 ℃and the steam flow rate of 0.6 g/min were the optimum operating conditions, and the char conversion rate of 93.3% and gas yield of 4.06 L/g could be obtained. Furthermore, the ratio of H2/CO could arrive to 4.11, meeting the requirement of methanation.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Kinetics of Butanone Adsorption on Activated Carbon
    HUANG Li, YANG Hua, SUN Kang, LIU Shicai
    2017, 51 (5):  29-35.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.005
    Abstract ( 1710 )   PDF (996KB) ( 951 )   Save
    Two kinds of activated carbons(wooden activated carbon and coaly activated carbon) were used to study the butanone adsorption. The effects of adsorption time, adsorption temperature and the carrier gas flow of butanone on the adsorption performance were discussed. The adsorption kinetics at different temperatures were studied. Equilibrium data were analyzed by four kinetic models which were pseudo-first-order kinetic model, pseudo-second-order kinetic model, Elovich kinetic model and Bangham kinetic model, thus the kinetic model on the butanone adsorption was established. The results showed that the different kinds of activated carbons showed different adsorption performance. Meanwhile, the adsorption and desorption happened at the same time during the process of butanone adsorption on activated carbon. When the adsorption rate equaled the desorption rate, the equilibrium was established. The equilibrium adsorption amount of butanone decreased with the increase of temperature, which also indicated that the butanone adsorption on activated carbon was an exothermic reaction. The carrier gas flow influenced the adsorption time and rate, and the saturated adsorption amount of butanone of AC-1 was influenced and that of AC-2 was not. The optimal adsorption temperature was 303 K and the ideal carrier gas flow was 400 mL/min. It was also found that the R2 of Bangham model was more than 0.99, therefore it could be concluded that the adsorption of butanone on activated carbon followed Bangham kinetic model.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Influence of Temperature of Pressurized Hot Water Treatment on Structure and Enzymatic Efficiency of Chinese White Poplar Wood
    XING Jinchen, YU Lili, MA Xiaojun
    2017, 51 (5):  36-40.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.006
    Abstract ( 921 )   PDF (4338KB) ( 809 )   Save
    Chinese white poplar(Populustomentosa Carr.) was pretreated by pressurized hot water treatment. The influences of pretreatment temperature on the structure and enzymatic efficiency of wood were discussed by scanning electron microscopy(SEM), X-ray diffraction(XRD), and Fourier transform infrared spectroscopy(FT-IR), and the effect of pretreatment temperature on the sugars yield was also investigated. Results showed that the structure of wood was loose after the pressurized hot water treatment, the morphology and structure of fiber were changed. It was also found that when the pretreatment temperature during pressurized hot water treatment was more than 180 ℃, the crystallinity of the material decreased obviously after enzymolysis, and the maximum reduction rate reached 74%. With increasing the pretreatment temperature, the reducing sugars yields of the enzymolysis of pretreated wood increased firstly and then decreased. As the pretreating temperature was 200 ℃, the reducing sugars yield of wood could reach 38.3%.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Kinetic Study of Tobacco Stem Waste Pyrolysis
    WU Wentao, LI Zhihua, ZHAO Beibei
    2017, 51 (5):  41-48.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.007
    Abstract ( 953 )   PDF (1285KB) ( 863 )   Save
    The pyrolysis kinetic of tobacco stem waste(TSW) was investigated by using single reaction model and three-parallel-reaction (TPR) model via thermogravimetric analysis(TGA). In single reaction model, the reaction mechanism of TSW pyrolysis presented as 14th order reaction f(α)=(1-α)14, with the apparent activation energy of 182.4 kJ/mol. According to the energy compensation effect results, the pyrolysis process of TSW could be divided into three stages which successively covered the conversion range of α=0-0.32, α=0.32-0.80, α=0.80-1 with the pre-exponential factor of 2.88×1010, 4.33×1014 and 9.76×1016, respectively. The single reaction model could not describe the pyrolytic mechanism of TSW reasonably. And then, the pyrolytic kinetic of TSW was investigated by using mixture Weibull distributed activation energy model(DAEM). Results showed that the mix-Weibull DAEM fitted the experimental data very well with correlation coefficients of R2≥0.997 6. According to the results of mix-Weibull DAEM, the apparent activation energy of three pseudo components followed the order of E0(lignin, 195.26 kJ/mol)>E0 (cellulose, 152.54 kJ/mol)> E0(hemicelluloses, 121.18 kJ/mol). The pyrolytic mechanism for pseudo hemicelluloses was first-order reaction f(α)=1-α. And nucleation mechanism could be used to explain the pseudo cellulose pyrolysis. Order-based reaction mechanism was also suitable for pseudo lignin pyrolysis, however, the reaction order was between 3-4, which indicated that the pyrolytic mechanism of pseudo lignin was complex and might be a multiple steps reaction.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Characteristics of High-temperature Carbon Dioxide Gasification of Sawdust-derived Char
    XU Wei, SUN Ning, YING Hao, SUN Yunjuan, XU Yu, JIA Shuang
    2017, 51 (5):  49-53.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.008
    Abstract ( 837 )   PDF (571KB) ( 817 )   Save
    The characteristics of carbon dioxide(CO2) gasification of sawdust-derived char were studied in high-temperature fixed bed reactor. The effects of temperature and CO2 flow rate on the volume fraction of gas compositions, low heating value(QLHV), gas yield, and solid yield were investigated. The results showed that with the temperature increasing from 750 ℃ to 950 ℃, the volume fraction of CO increased and that of CO2 reduced, and the QLHV of the fuel gas increased obviously, the change trend of QLHV was not obvious from 950 ℃ to 1 050 ℃. With the increase of CO2 flow rate, which was used as the gasification agent, the solid yield reduced, the gas yield increased, and the volume fraction of CO2 increased obviously, while the volume fraction of CO and QLHV increased firstly and then reduced. When the flow rate of CO2 was 15 mL/(min·g), the QLHV was up to the largest. The optimized conditions were the gasification temperature 950 ℃ and CO2 flow rate 15 mL/(min·g). Under these conditions,the volume fraction of CO was 51.51%, the volume fraction of CO2 was 37.99%, the QLHV was 8.03 MJ/m3, and the gas yield was 0.78 L/g.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Progress of Main Sesquiterpenes from Heavy Turpentine
    MIN Denghao, ZHAO Jiaping, CHEN Yuxiang, ZHAO Zhendong
    2017, 51 (5):  54-60.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.009
    Abstract ( 1168 )   PDF (1040KB) ( 938 )   Save
    Heavy turpentine is a by-product in the production of rosin and turpentine from Pinus massoniana, which mainly contains longifolene and β-caryophyllene. The separation of heavy turpentine, as well as the research progress of longifolene and β-caryophyllene in heavy turpentine were reviewed. For longifolene, the research situation of its isomerization and aromatization was mainly introduced. For β-caryophyllene, the information of its biological activity and the research and utilization of its derivative, caryophyllenol, were introduced.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Progress on Activation Method of Cellulose
    MA Panpan, HE Shanshan, DI Mingwei
    2017, 51 (5):  61-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.010
    Abstract ( 1258 )   PDF (875KB) ( 966 )   Save
    There were numerous strong intramolecular and intermolecular hydrogen bonds in the molecular structure of cellulose, which restricted the application of cellulose. To improve the reactivity and accessibility of cellulose, the activation pretreatment should be carried on the cellulose. And the research development of activation method for cellulose was reviewed mainly from three aspects of physical activation, chemical activation and physical-chemical activation. The action mechanisms of various activation methods were expounded, and the research results of recent cellulose activation pretreatment were also summarized. The different activation method for cellulose should be chosen according to different process in practical application.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...
欢迎访问《生物质化学工程》,

当期目录

    2017年, 第51卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2017-09-30 上一期    下一期
    研究报告
    当归内酯和2-甲基呋喃合成可再生生物柴油前驱体
    王伟, 季晓晖, 葛红光, 李志洲, 邵先钊, 张强
    2017 (5):  1-6.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.001
    摘要 ( 711 )   PDF(760KB) ( 317 )  
    以生物质衍生的当归内酯与2-甲基呋喃为原料,杂多酸为催化剂,经羟烷基化或烷基化反应生成4,4-二(5-甲基呋喃-2-基)戊酸,然后加氢制得可再生生物柴油前驱体4,4-二(5-甲基四氢呋喃-2-基)-1-戊醇和双(5-甲基四氢呋喃-2-基)乙烷。首先,考察了硅钨酸、磷钼酸和硅钼酸催化剂对羟烷基化/烷基化反应的影响,并对催化剂用量、反应温度和时间进行了优化,结果表明,硅钨酸的催化性最高,在反应温度为60 ℃、硅钨酸的用量为0.05 g、反应时间为60 min条件下4,4-二(5-甲基呋喃-2-基)戊酸产率达到70.5%。然后,考察了Pd/C、Ru/C和Pt/C催化剂对当归内酯与2-甲基呋喃羟烷基化/烷基化产物的加氢反应,Ru/C催化剂表现出最好的活性和选择性,4,4-二(5-甲基四氢呋喃-2-基)-1-戊醇和双(5-甲基四氢呋喃-2-基)乙烷产率分别为60.5%和24.6%。最后对Ru/C催化剂的稳定性进行了考察,在24 h的反应时间内催化剂表现出良好的稳定性,活性没有明显下降。获得的4,4-二(5-甲基四氢呋喃-2-基)-1-戊醇和双(5-甲基四氢呋喃-2-基)乙烷混合物可作为柴油前驱体。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    松针提取物的GC-MS分析及其复配剂对榆紫叶甲的毒杀效果
    崔义, 王海英, 胡佳艺, 方娇阳, 王婷婷
    2017 (5):  7-14.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.002
    摘要 ( 646 )   PDF(863KB) ( 381 )  
    采用索氏提取法以正己烷为溶剂从樟子松和黑皮油松新鲜针叶中提取松针提取物,对提取物进行了气相色谱-质谱(GC-MS)分析,并分别研究了这2种松针提取物与松木屑木醋液的复配剂对榆紫叶甲的杀虫活性。研究结果表明:樟子松鲜针叶正己烷提取物中共鉴定出16种成分,总GC含量为65.92%,GC含量最高的化合物是2,2,4,4,6,8,8-七甲基壬烷(23.72%),其次是苯乙酸-3-己烯酯(8.56%)。黑皮油松鲜针叶正己烷提取物中共鉴定出41种成分,总GC含量为98.06%,GC含量最高的化合物是石竹烯(23.29%),其次是4-epi-荜澄茄油烯醇(11.24%)。这2种松针提取物复配木醋液(体积比1∶9)的5倍蒸馏水稀释液,对榆紫叶甲成虫的毒杀效果差,樟子松鲜针叶提取物复配木醋液(体积比1∶9)的5倍蒸馏水稀释液对榆紫叶甲成虫的毒杀效果优于木醋液的5倍蒸馏水稀释液。实验1~4天,松木屑木醋液的5倍蒸馏水稀释液对榆紫叶甲幼虫的毒杀效果要好于黑皮油松鲜针叶提取物复配木醋液(体积比为1∶9)的5倍蒸馏水稀释液,第5天则相反。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    杨木粉制备泡沫的工艺研究
    郑家妍, 储呈浩, 孙丰文
    2017 (5):  15-22.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.003
    摘要 ( 661 )   PDF(1097KB) ( 338 )  
    以杨木粉为原料,通过液化制成液化树脂,再对液化树脂采用中低温发泡法制备发泡材料,系统地考虑了液化树脂黏度和固体质量分数、发泡温度以及表面活性剂、固化剂、发泡剂用量和种类等因素对制备工艺的影响。结果表明:适宜的发泡条件为杨木粉液化树脂黏度为6 000 mPa·s、固体质量分数为75%,发泡温度75 ℃,以吐温-80与OP-10(质量比1∶1)复配作为表面活性剂,以正戊烷为发泡剂,1,4-丁内酯为固化剂,用量都在8%~12%,该条件下发泡过程稳定,制得的泡沫泡孔细腻,均匀,闭孔率高,表观质量好,泡沫的表观密度小(0.12~0.16 g/cm3)并且发泡倍率高(5~8倍)。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    木屑炭水蒸气气化制备合成气
    贾爽, 应浩, 孙云娟, 孙宁, 徐卫, 许玉, 宁思云
    2017 (5):  23-28.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.004
    摘要 ( 961 )   PDF(1009KB) ( 388 )  
    以木屑炭为原料,在上吸式固定床气化炉中进行水蒸气气化制备合成气,考察了温度和水蒸气流量对木屑炭水蒸气气化的产物分布、炭转化率、产气率、组成含量和H2/CO值的影响。结果表明:升高温度有助于木屑炭气化,炭转化率和产气率分别在950 ℃下达到最大值99.2%和4.16 L/g,但温度升高会导致H2从65.8%降至61.2%,同时H2/CO也呈下降趋势,从10.3降至3.35;水蒸气流量的增加可提升H2,从59.8%升至62%,但流量升至0.6 g/min时气化结果趋于稳定。水蒸气气化的最佳操作条件为900 ℃,水蒸气流量0.6 g/min,此条件下炭转化率、产气率和热值分别达到93.3%、4.06 L/g和9.04 MJ/m3,H2/CO值为4.11,适合于合成甲烷。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    活性炭对丁酮的吸附动力学研究
    黄丽, 杨华, 孙康, 刘石彩
    2017 (5):  29-35.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.005
    摘要 ( 1256 )   PDF(996KB) ( 399 )  
    研究了2种活性炭(木质活性炭和煤质活性炭)对丁酮的吸附,重点考察了活性炭的吸附时间、吸附温度和丁酮载气流量对丁酮吸附的影响,并用准一级、准二级、Elovich和Bangham 4种动力学模型对活性炭在不同温度条件下对丁酮的吸附行为进行了动力学拟合,确定其动力学吸附模型。实验表明:不同的活性炭对丁酮的吸附过程不同;活性炭对丁酮的吸附是一个吸附和解吸同时存在的过程,当吸附速率和解吸速率相等时,该过程达到吸附平衡;随着吸附温度的升高,活性炭对丁酮的饱和吸附量逐渐降低,说明活性炭对丁酮的吸附过程为放热反应;丁酮载气流量对活性炭吸附丁酮达到饱和的时间以及吸附速率有影响,对AC-1的最终饱和吸附量影响显著,对AC-2的最终饱和吸附量没有显著影响。这2种活性炭吸附丁酮最适宜的吸附温度均为303 K,最佳的载气流量为400 mL/min。在不同温度下对活性炭吸附丁酮的过程进行动力学分析,发现Bangham方程计算得到的相关系数R2大于0.99,因此,活性炭对丁酮的吸附动力学方程符合Bangham动力学方程。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    加压热水预处理温度对毛白杨木材结构及酶解效果的影响
    邢靖晨, 于丽丽, 马晓军
    2017 (5):  36-40.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.006
    摘要 ( 792 )   PDF(4338KB) ( 289 )  
    采用加压热水对毛白杨进行预处理,利用扫描电镜(SEM)、X射线衍射仪(XRD)、傅里叶变换红外光谱(FT-IR)等研究了预处理温度对毛白杨木材及其酶解材微结构的影响,并考察了预处理温度对还原糖得率的影响。结果表明:毛白杨木材经加压热水处理后结构松散,纤维形态和表面结构发生了改变;加压热水处理温度超过180 ℃以后,酶解前后物料的结晶度降低明显,酶解后的降幅最大可达74%。随着预处理温度的增加,木材酶解还原糖得率先增加后减小,其中预处理温度为200 ℃时还原糖得率最大可达38.3%。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    烟杆废物热解动力学研究
    务文涛, 李志华, 赵贝贝
    2017 (5):  41-48.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.007
    摘要 ( 766 )   PDF(1285KB) ( 307 )  
    通过热重分析(TGA)方法,采用单步和三平行反应模型分别考察烟杆废物的热解动力学。烟杆废物单步热解的平均活化能为182.4 kJ/mol,最适宜的反应机理函数为14级反应机理fα)=(1-α14。能量补偿效应结果显示烟杆废物的热解可以分为3个阶段α=0~0.32、α=0.32~0.80和α=0.80~1,各阶段的指前因子分别为2.88×1010、4.33×1014和9.76×1016s-1。单步热解过程中伴有表观活化能的变化以及高级数反应的机理,不能合理地描述烟杆废物的热解机理。采用混合韦伯分布活化能模型考察了三平行反应热解动力学,结果显示:混合韦伯分布活化能模型能很好地拟合烟杆废物热解数据,相关系数R2≥0.997 6;3种伪组分的活化能大小符合E0(木质素,195.26 kJ/mol)> E0(纤维素,152.54 kJ/mol)> E0(半纤维素,121.18 kJ/mol)的顺序;半纤维素的热解机理为一级反应fα)=1-α,纤维素的热解机理属于成核机理,木质素的机理亦呈现级数反应,级数介于n=3~4之间,木质素的热解机理复杂,可能为多步反应。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    木屑炭高温CO2气化特性研究
    徐卫, 孙宁, 应浩, 孙云娟, 许玉, 贾爽
    2017 (5):  49-53.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.008
    摘要 ( 595 )   PDF(571KB) ( 311 )  
    在高温固定床反应器中,以木屑炭为原料,进行木屑炭CO2气化的特性研究。考察了气化温度和CO2流量对燃气各组分体积分数、热值、固体产率、产气率的影响。结果表明:随着气化温度从750 ℃升高到950 ℃,CO体积分数明显增加,CO2体积分数明显减少,燃气热值增加较明显,而从950 ℃升高到1 050 ℃时,燃气热值增加趋势减缓。CO2作为气化介质,随着其流量增加,固体产率减少,气体产率增加,燃气组分中CO2体积分数明显增加,CO体积分数先增加后减少,燃气热值先增大后减小。CO2流量为15 mL/(min·g)时,燃气热值最大。气化温度950 ℃、CO2流量15 mL/(min·g)为较佳的气化条件,此时气化制备的气体中CO体积分数为51.51%,CO2体积分数为37.99%,燃气热值为8.03 MJ/m3,产气率为0.78 L/g。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    综述评论
    重质松节油中主要倍半萜烯的研究进展
    闵邓昊, 赵佳平, 陈玉湘, 赵振东
    2017 (5):  54-60.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.009
    摘要 ( 890 )   PDF(1040KB) ( 330 )  
    重质松节油是马尾松松香松节油生产中的副产品,主要成分为倍半萜烯,其中又以长叶烯和β-石竹烯为主。综述了重质松节油的分离,以及重质松节油中长叶烯与β-石竹烯的研究进展。主要介绍了长叶烯异构化与芳构化的研究情况以及β-石竹烯生物活性及其衍生物β-石竹烯醇的研究情况。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    纤维素的活化方法研究进展
    马盼盼, 赫羴姗, 邸明伟
    2017 (5):  61-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.05.010
    摘要 ( 755 )   PDF(875KB) ( 348 )  
    纤维素具有较强的分子内和分子间氢键,制约了纤维素的应用。为了提高纤维素的反应活性和可及度,需要对其进行活化处理。从化学活化、物理活化和物理-化学联合活化3方面综述了纤维素活化方法的研究进展,阐明了各种活化方法的作用机理,并对近期纤维素活化处理的研究成果进行了总结,在实际应用中应按不同的工艺需要选择不同的活化方法。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标