Loading...
Welcome to Biomass Chemical Engineering,

Table of Content

    30 July 2017, Volume 51 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Isolation and Characterization of Water-soluble and Alkali-soluble Lignin from Bagasse
    PENG Feng, FU Genque, WANG Xiaojun, HU Yajie, YUE Panpan
    2017, 51 (4):  1-7.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.001
    Abstract ( 826 )   PDF (1170KB) ( 765 )   Save
    The lignin fractions(water-soluble lignin L1 and alkali-soluble lignin L2, L3)were extracted by H2O, 1% NaOH and 3% NaOH aqueous solution from the dewaxed bagasse. The components of three lignin fractions were analyzed by nitrobenzene oxidation and high performance liquid chromatography, the molecular weights were detected by gel permeation chromatography, and the structure units and linkages were studied by UV and 2D HSQC NMR. The results reflected that the yields of L1, L2 and L3 were 0.4%, 5.7% and 3.7%, and they occupied 54.1% of the original lignin.And the molecular weight of water-soluble lignin was higher than that of alkali-soluble lignin. Furthermore, the L2 and L3 were from the secondary wall of bagasse and the dominating constituents of them were syringyl units and large amounts of noncondensed ether structures. The lignin structural units were linked to each other mainly by β-O-4' ether bonds, β-β', β-5', β-1'. And the lignin was GSH lignin composed by syringyl, guaiacyl and little p-hydroxylphenyl units. The linkage between p-coumaric and lignin was ester bond, whereas the linkages between ferulic acid and lignin were both ether and ester bonds.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Analysis Method of Cellulose Pyrolysis Dynamics
    BAI Bin, ZHOU Weihong, DING Yifei, XU Anzhuang, WANG Yujie, DING Weijing
    2017, 51 (4):  8-16.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.002
    Abstract ( 1262 )   PDF (1019KB) ( 967 )   Save
    With microcrystalline cellulose as raw material, cellulose pyrolysis experiments under different heating rates were carried out in nitrogen atmosphere by thermogravimetric analyzer, and the pyrolysis kinetic characteristics of cellulose were analyzed. The most probable reaction mechanism function was selected from 41 mechanism functions of thermal analysis kinetics by using the double equal-double steps method and Popescu method, meanwhile, four different thermal analysis methods (Freeman-Carroll method, Coats-Redfern method, Starink method, double equal-double steps method) were used to calculate the activation energy (E) and pre exponential factor (A) of pyrolysis reaction, and the results were analyzed and compared. The results showed that with the increase of the heating rate, the initial pyrolysis temperature of cellulose increased and the rate of pyrolysis weight loss increased; the pyrolysis process of cellulose could be divided into 4 stages, dehydration preheating section (40-120℃), the early period of pyrolysis (120-260℃), the main pyrolysis section (260-400℃) and carbonization section (400-900℃); the main cellulose pyrolysis section was divided into two stages and the activation energies at low temperature (260-350℃) and high temperature (350-400℃) were 166-176 kJ/mol and 171-216 kJ/mol, respectively; anti Jander kinetic model could describe the reaction process of main pyrolysis well; by using single scanning rate method (Freeman-Carroll and Coats-Redfern), the analysis result had a great deviation from the actual value, and the results obtained by the multiple scan rate method were more reliable.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation of Xylose Metabolic Fusant D2 and Its Ethanol Fermentation Characteristics
    ZHOU Lin, QIU Ruijiao, LIN Shanglong, XU Shaoping, ZHANG Ying
    2017, 51 (4):  17-24.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.003
    Abstract ( 576 )   PDF (1009KB) ( 706 )   Save
    The xylose metabolic fusants were prepared by fusion of inactivated parental protoplasts with Pichia stipitis 1960(Ps1960) and Saccharomyces cerevisiae AADY(ScAADY) as parental strains. And the preparation conditions were optimized. The results showed that the Ps1960 protoplast was prepared by enzymolysis with 2% snailase and 1% cellulase for 45 min at 28℃, and then inactivation with 20 W ultroviolet lamp 10 cm away from the culture for 3 min. While ScAADY protoplast was prepared by enzymolysis with 1.5% snailase and 1% cellulase for 50 min at 28℃, and inactivation in water bath for 50 min at 55℃. And 0.6 mol/L sorbitol was used as osmotic stabilizer. And then, 22 fusants were obtained. The biomasses of the fusants under different culture medium conditions were determined to evaluate the ability of metabolism of xylose and ethanol tolerance. Thus, from 22 fusants, the fusant D2, which could ferment ethanol from xylose, with good hereditary feature was selected for ethanol fermentation. Furtherly, fusant D2 could produce 40.58 g/L ethanol under the conditions of 8% mixed sugar, mass ratio of xylose and glucose 6:1, inoculum size of 5% and cultured for 72 h with shaking 160 r/min at 30℃.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Adsorption of Cefradine on Activated Carbon Prepared from Chinese Medicine Residue
    YU Ying, SUN Xiantao, CHEN Jianqiu, MING Guangqi, SHANG Jingge
    2017, 51 (4):  25-32.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.004
    Abstract ( 776 )   PDF (2752KB) ( 778 )   Save
    Citron activated carbon(AC-CM), cassia twig activated carbon(AC-RC) and isatis roots activated carbon(AC-IT) were prepared from the residues of citron(CM), cassia twig(RC) and isatis roots(IT) by Na2CO3 activation at 800℃ for 1.5 h. Scanning electron microscope (SEM), Fourier transform infrared (FT-IR) spectroscopy and Brunauer-Emmett-Teller(BET) measurements were used to characterize the activated carbons, and the pH value and pHpzc of the activated carbons were also determined. Three kinetic and two isotherm models were applied to analyze the dynamic and isotherm experiment data of the adsorption of cefradine on the activated carbons, respectively. The effects of initial pH and NaCl mass concentration on the adsorption were also studied. The results indicated that the specific surface areas of AC-CM, AC-RC and AC-IT were 453.32, 413.78 and 230.06 m2/g, the corresponding pH values were 9.70, 8.23 and 9.24, and the pHpzc values were 9.28, 9.21 and 9.38. The FT-IR spectra showed that the surface groups of the activated carbons were main C=O, C=C and nitrogen containing group, and the SEM images showed there were many pore structures. The pseudo-second order and intraparticle diffusion model fit the kinetics for the adsorption of cefradine on three activated carbons and the adsorption rate were controlled by intraparticle diffusion and chemisorption. The Freundlich isotherm model matched the isotherm experiment data more appropriate than Langmuir model and the n>1 showed that the adsorption process was easy to carry out. And the initial pH value of the solution had an obvious effect on adsorption process, the maximum cefradine adsorption quantities on AC-CM, AC-RC and AC-IT were 74.76, 79.44 and 62.55 mg/g, respectively, with the initial pH value 3, 100 mg/L cefradine solution, 0.1 g activated carbon and adsorption for 48 h. And the existence of NaCl in the solution increased the adsorption quantity of activated carbon.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation and Characterizations of Cellulose Nanocrystals from Hybrid Poplar Residue by Ammonium Persulfate Oxidation
    HAN Binbin, HAN Yuanshuai, WU Yu, JIANG Hua, ZHANG Yang
    2017, 51 (4):  33-38.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.005
    Abstract ( 804 )   PDF (2063KB) ( 741 )   Save
    The cellulose nanocrystals (CNCs) were prepared by ammonium persulfate oxidation of hybrid poplar residue obtained after the extraction of hemicellulose. The starting material was treated by 1.5 mol/L ammonium persulfate solution at 70℃ for 16 h, and the ratio of the solid to the liquid was 1:100(g:mL). The resulting CNCs were white powder and the yield(calculated by the mass of cellulose in the starting material) was 57%, the oxidation degree of CNCs was 0.156 and the surface charge was -42.15 mV. The CNCs were mainly characterized by transmission electron microscopy, Fourier transform infrared spectroscopy, X-ray diffraction and nuclear magnetic resonance. The results showed that ammonium persulfate could remove the lignin and residual hemicellulose in the starting material and selectively oxidize the hydroxyl groups at the position of cellulose C6 to carboxyl groups. The cellulose nanocrystals kept the structural characteristics of the raw cellulose. The crystal structure of the CNCs, which had a crystallinity index of 77%, was dominated by Iβ, and 88.4% of them had a width of 10-24 nm.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effects of NaOH/AQ Pretreatment on Delignification and Enzymatic Digestibility of Corn Stover
    LIU Wenwen, LIANG Long, SHEN Kuizhong, FANG Guigan, TIAN Qingwen
    2017, 51 (4):  39-46.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.006
    Abstract ( 1020 )   PDF (1093KB) ( 869 )   Save
    The optimized conditions of NaOH/AQ pretreatment and the effects of the lignin removing rate on the enzymatic digestibility of the pretreated corn stover were investigated. The optimized conditions of the NaOH/AQ pretreatment obtained by the orthogonal experimental design were the reaction temperature 160℃,the reaction time 60 min, the NaOH dosage(based on the mass of dried material)2.8%,the anthraquinone(AQ) dosage 0.05% and the solid to liquor ratio 1:5(g:mL). Under these conditions,the lignin removing rate reached 75% and the polysaccharides conversion rate of the enzymatic digestibility reached 73.79%. The enzymatic efficiency of the pretreated samples improved with the increase of the lignin removing rate. The maximum polysaccharide conversion rate of the pretreated biomass could be obtained as the lignin removing rate reached some degree and then the polysaccharides conversion rate decreased with the continued increase of the lignin removing rate. The optimized conditions of enzymatic hydrolysis by using response surface experimental design were as follows:the temperature 50℃,the time 72 h,the substrate consistency 2.5%, the cellulase dosage 30 FPU/g and the cellubiase enzyme dosage 10 IU/g. Then the reducing sugar yield was 85.62%. The HPLC analyses showed that the glucose and xylose mass concentrations in the enzymatic hydrolyzates were 14.83 and 4.83 g/L,respectively. The results of XRD showed that the crystal form of cellulose before and after pretreatment didn't change and the crystallinity of the pretreated corn stover was increased to 46.91% from 31.40% because of the dissolving of lignin and hemicellulose.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Synthesis and Characterization of Ester of Acrylic Rosin Adduct and GMA
    XU Jianben, YU Caili, BIAN Feng, ZHANG Faai
    2017, 51 (4):  47-52.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.007
    Abstract ( 718 )   PDF (846KB) ( 790 )   Save
    The ester(RAG) was synthesized with acrylic rosin adduct(RA) and glycidyl methacrylate(GMA) as monomers, triethylamine as catalyst, hydroquinone as inhibitor in toluene solution. The esterification reaction conditions were optimized by single factor experiment and orthogonal experiments. The RAG was analyzed and characterized by Fourier transform infrared spectroscopy(FT-IR), gel permeation chromatography(GPC), viscometer, nuclear magnetic resonance(1H NMR), and thermal gravimetric(TG) analysis. The results showed that the optimum conditions were the molar ratio of GMA and RA at 2:1, the dosage of triethylamine 0.5% (based on RA weight), 120℃ and 4 h. Under these conditions, the ester was deep yellowish brown clear liquid, the esterification rate was 99.5%, the number average relative molecular weight was 547, the weight average relative molecular weight was 848, and the viscosity of the ester in toluene was 10 mPa·s at 25℃ with the mass fraction of 51%. The FT-IR and 1H NMR showed that RAG was successfully prepared. The TG showed that the thermal stability of the ester was higher than that of the acrylic rosin adduct.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Combustion and Kinetics of Straw and Sludge Briquette Fuel
    SUN Wenyang, WANG Liming, MA Chao, MA Yanru, LÜ Yang, FENG Kang
    2017, 51 (4):  53-58.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.008
    Abstract ( 676 )   PDF (782KB) ( 773 )   Save
    In order to explore the combustion performance of agricultural biomass, three kinds of briquette fuels of sludge and straws (corn stalk, bean stalk, wheat straw) were used as experimental materials for isothermal combustion experiment, the combustion characteristics of briquette fuels were studied and analyzed. And the reaction kinetics were analyzed. The results showed that with the increase of temperature, the maximum peaks of combustion of 3 briquette fuels were advanced, the burn-off times decreased significantly and the maximum weight loss rates increased, but the burning weight loss curves were consistent at last. The reaction orders of the isothermal reaction processes of 3 briquette fuels at the temperature of 750-950℃ were 1.2-1.4, 0.9-1.1 and 1.0-1.2, respectively, the activation energies were 55-57, 50-53 and 49-55 kJ/mol, and the frequency factors were 57-113, 35-74 and 76-103 s-1. The combustion of 3 briquette fuels followed the essential dynamic equation of combustion and could be described by first order reaction. The straw type had no significant influence on the combustion performance of blended briquette.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Environmental Impact Assessment of Biomass-derived Hydrothermal Carbon Material Production
    YU Ruidong, DONG Yue, GUO Minghui
    2017, 51 (4):  59-65.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.009
    Abstract ( 773 )   PDF (937KB) ( 739 )   Save
    The environmental impact of biomass hydrothermal carbon material production was assessed by using life cycle assessment(LCA). A life cycle inventory including input and output processes of biomass hydrothermal carbon material production was established based on inventory analysis. GaBi 6.0 software was used to model and calculate the original data to obtain the corresponding environmental impact potentials on global warming potential(GWP), acidification potential(AP), abiotic depletion potential(ADP), etc. The results showed that the effect order of production process on the environmental impacts was GWP, AP, photochemical ozone creation potential(POCP), eutrophication potential(EP), ADP and ozonospher disturbance potential(ODP). The power consumption was the uppermost environment impact factor. As the power generation of our country was carbon intensive, the emissions of CO2, SO2, NOx from thermal power were the main environmental impact factors. The key environmental influencing link in hydrothermal carbon production was hydrothermal carbonization. According to this result, it would be helpful for reducing the environmental impact of biomass hydrothermal carbon material by reducing hydrothermal carbonization temperature or shortening the time of hydrothermal carbonization.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Prospects for the Utilization of Biochar on Remediating Soils Polluted by Heavy Metal
    SUN Kang, MIAO Cunbiao, HE Yue
    2017, 51 (4):  66-74.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.010
    Abstract ( 987 )   PDF (1184KB) ( 899 )   Save
    The role of biomass charcoal porous,surface activity,selective adsorption and high based properties in the effective control of heavy metal biological migration was given in order to provide reference for heavy metal contaminated soil remediation technology. The general situation of heavy metal contaminated soil in China was introduced and the application of biomass carbon in heavy metal contaminated soil remediation was reviewed. The effects of phytoremediation,chemical leaching,soil performance improvement,curing/stabilization,thermal desorption repair and electrokinetic repair were highlighted. The effects of raw material types,pyrolysis temperature and surface functional groups on biomass carbon and biomass carbon on soil environment were briefly introduced. The future of biomass charcoal application in heavy metal contaminated soil remediation was prospected.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...
欢迎访问《生物质化学工程》,

当期目录

    2017年, 第51卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2017-07-30 上一期    下一期
    研究报告
    水溶性和碱溶性蔗渣木质素的分离与表征
    彭锋, 付亘悫, 汪小君, 胡亚洁, 岳盼盼
    2017 (4):  1-7.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.001
    摘要 ( 735 )   PDF(1170KB) ( 533 )  
    以蔗渣为原料,经脱蜡后依次用H2O、1% NaOH和3% NaOH进行抽提,分别得到水溶性木质素L1和碱溶性木质素L2、L3,并对其理化性质和结构特征进行分析。通过硝基苯氧化法、高效液相色谱检测来确定蔗渣木质素的组分,通过凝胶渗透色谱检测蔗渣木质素的分子质量,利用紫外分光光度计和二维核磁共振推导出蔗渣木质素的结构单元和连接方式。结果表明,L1、L2和L3的得率(以绝干原料计)分别为0.4%、5.7%和3.7%,占蔗渣木质素总量的54.1%,而且水溶性木质素分子质量大于碱溶性木质素。L2和L3主要来自于蔗渣次生壁,富含紫丁香基单元和大量的非缩合醚结构。蔗渣木质素的结构单元间的主要连接方式是β-O-4'醚键,还有β-β'、β-5'和β-1'等碳碳结构。蔗渣木质素是由紫丁香基、愈创木基和少量对羟苯基结构单元组成的GSH型木质素,此外,还含有对香豆酸和阿魏酸,通过酯键与木质素相连。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    纤维素热解动力学分析方法研究
    白斌, 周卫红, 丁毅飞, 徐安壮, 王玉杰, 丁伟婧
    2017 (4):  8-16.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.002
    摘要 ( 885 )   PDF(1019KB) ( 627 )  
    以微晶纤维素为原料,在氮气气氛中利用热重分析仪考察了不同升温速率条件下纤维素的热解实验,分析了纤维素的热解动力学特性。采用双等双步法和Popescu法从热分析动力学的41种机理函数中选取最概然反应机理函数,同时运用Freeman-Carroll法、Coats-Redfern法、Starink法和双等双步法4种热分析方法计算热解反应活化能(E)、指前因子(A),并对结果进行了分析比较。结果表明,随着升温速率提高,纤维素热解起始温度增加,热失重速率升高;纤维素的热解过程可分为4个阶段:脱水预热(40~120℃)、热解初期(120~260℃)、主要热解失重(260~400℃)和炭化(400~900℃)。纤维素主要热解段分两个阶段进行,其活化能在低温段(260~350℃)时,为166~176 kJ/mol,高温段(350~400℃)时,为171~216 kJ/mol;采用反Jander动力学模型能较好地描述主要热解反应过程;采用单一扫描速率法(Freeman-Carroll法和Coats-Redfern法)分析结果与实际值有较大偏差,多重扫描速率法(Starink法和双等双步法)得到的结果更具可靠性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    木糖利用融合子D2的制备与乙醇发酵特性
    周林, 邱瑞娇, 林上龙, 许少萍, 张英
    2017 (4):  17-24.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.003
    摘要 ( 516 )   PDF(1009KB) ( 478 )  
    以树干毕赤酵母(Pichia stipitis)1960(Ps1960)与酿酒酵母(Saccharomyces cerevisiae)AADY(ScAADY)为亲本菌株,采用双亲灭活原生质体技术制备木糖利用融合子,并对其制备条件进行了优化。优化后的原生质体制备条件为Ps1960采用2%蜗牛酶和1%纤维素酶在28℃酶解45 min,20W紫外灯距离10 cm照射3 min灭活;ScAADY采用1.5%蜗牛酶和1%纤维素酶28℃酶解50 min,55℃水浴50 min灭活;均采用0.6 mol/L山梨醇为渗透压稳定剂。在该条件下,共得到22株融合子。通过测定各融合子在不同培养基条件下的生物量来评价其木糖代谢和乙醇耐受能力,最终获得能利用木糖高效发酵产乙醇、遗传性状稳定的融合子D2,并进行乙醇发酵条件优化。结果表明,在混合糖质量分数8%、木糖和葡萄糖质量比6:1、5%接种量、30℃、160 r/min、培养72 h条件下,融合子D2发酵产乙醇的产量为40.58 g/L。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    中药渣基活性炭的制备及其对头孢拉定的吸附研究
    于颖, 孙显涛, 陈建秋, 明广奇, 商景阁
    2017 (4):  25-32.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.004
    摘要 ( 676 )   PDF(2752KB) ( 556 )  
    以香橼、桂枝和板蓝根3种中药渣为原料,Na2CO3为活化剂,800℃下活化1.5 h制备了香橼活性炭(AC-CM)、桂枝活性炭(AC-RC)和板蓝根活性炭(AC-IT)3种活性炭。采用扫描电镜、红外光谱、比表面积分析、pH值和pHpzc测定等表征手段考察了活性炭的特性。研究了3种活性炭对头孢拉定的吸附动力学与吸附等温线,考察了不同初始pH值和NaCl质量浓度对吸附过程的影响。结果发现,AC-CM、AC-RC和AC-IT的比表面积分别为453.32、413.78和230.06 m2/g,pH值分别为9.70、8.23和9.24,pHpzc值分别为9.28、9.21和9.38,活性炭表面主要含有C=O、C=C以及含N基团,SEM分析显示活性炭表面存在大量的孔结构。AC-CM、AC-RC和AC-IT对头孢拉定的吸附过程均符合伪二级动力学与粒内扩散模型,吸附速率受粒内扩散机制和化学吸附共同控制。Freundlich模型能较好地描述3种活性炭的等温吸附过程,n均大于1,说明吸附过程容易进行。溶液初始pH值对活性炭吸附影响较大,pH值为3(在100 mg/L头孢拉定溶液中,添加0.1 g活性炭,吸附48 h)时,AC-CM、AC-RC和AC-IT对头孢拉定的吸附量最大,分别达到74.76、79.44和62.55 mg/g。溶液中NaCl的存在也增加了活性炭的吸附量。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    过硫酸铵氧化速生杨木残渣制备纤维素纳米晶体及其表征
    韩彬彬, 韩元帅, 吴煜, 江华, 张洋
    2017 (4):  33-38.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.005
    摘要 ( 677 )   PDF(2063KB) ( 496 )  
    以去除半纤维素的速生杨木残渣为原料,在70℃下按固液比1:100(g:mL)加入1.5 mol/L过硫酸铵溶液,处理16 h制备纤维素纳米晶体。所得样品为白色粉末状固体,得率(以原料中纤维素质量计)为57%,氧化度为0.156,表面电荷为-42.15 mV。采用透射电子显微镜、傅里叶变换红外光谱、X射线衍射、核磁共振等技术对得到的纳米纤维素进行表征。结果表明:过硫酸铵去除了原料中的木质素和残余的少量半纤维素,并有选择地将纤维素C6位置上的伯醇羟基氧化成羧基,纤维素纳米晶体保留了原纤维素的结构特征,结晶度为77%,晶体结构以Iβ晶型为主,88.4%的纤维素纳米晶体宽度在10~24 nm之间。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    NaOH/AQ预处理对玉米秸秆脱木质素及酶解性能的影响
    刘雯雯, 梁龙, 沈葵忠, 房桂干, 田庆文
    2017 (4):  39-46.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.006
    摘要 ( 870 )   PDF(1093KB) ( 595 )  
    对玉米秸秆进行氢氧化钠/蒽醌(NaOH/AQ)去木质化预处理,考察了预处理温度、时间和NaOH用量对玉米秸秆脱木质素程度的影响,并探讨了脱木质素程度对提高预处理后物料酶解性能的影响。L9(34)正交试验得出较适宜预处理工艺条件为:温度160℃,时间60 min,NaOH用量(以绝干原料质量计)2.8%;其他条件为AQ用量0.05%,固液比1:5(g:mL),此时木质素脱除率为75%,酶解后聚糖转化率达到73.79%。随着物料脱木质素程度的提高,其酶解效率相应增加;当木质素脱除率达到一定程度后,预处理后的聚糖转化率达到最大值,继续提高木质素脱除率,聚糖转化率反而降低。响应面优化的酶水解工艺条件为纤维素酶用量30 FPU/g,β-葡萄糖苷酶10 IU/g,反应时间72 h,温度50℃,底物质量分数2.5%,此时还原糖得率为85.62%。对酶解液进行HPLC分析,酶解液中的葡萄糖质量浓度为14.83 g/L,木糖质量浓度为4.83 g/L。XRD分析显示,预处理前后纤维素的晶型没有变化,而结晶度由31.40%提高至46.91%,表明物料中木质素和半纤维素发生了不同程度的溶出。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    丙烯酸松香加成物与GMA酯化物的合成与表征
    许建本, 余彩莉, 边峰, 张发爱
    2017 (4):  47-52.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.007
    摘要 ( 632 )   PDF(846KB) ( 519 )  
    以丙烯酸松香加成物(RA)和甲基丙烯酸缩水甘油酯(GMA)为单体,三乙胺为催化剂,对苯二酚为阻聚剂,在有机溶剂甲苯中合成了RA与GMA酯化物(RAG),采用单因素和正交试验对酯化反应进行优化。通过傅里叶变换红外光谱(FT-IR)、凝胶渗透色谱(GPC)、黏度计、核磁共振氢谱(1H NMR)和热重(TG)对酯化物进行了分析与表征。结果表明,RA与GMA酯化物较优合成条件为nGMAnRA=2:1,三乙胺用量为RA质量的0.5%,120℃下反应4 h,该条件下合成的酯化物为深黄棕色澄清液体,酯化率为99.5%,数均相对分子质量为547,重均相对分子质量为848,25℃下测得其质量分数51%甲苯溶液的黏度为10 mPa·s。FT-IR和1H NMR分析表明成功合成了RA与GMA酯化物。TG分析表明酯化物热稳定性高于丙烯酸松香加成物。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    秸秆与油泥混合成型燃料燃烧过程及动力学研究
    孙文杨, 王黎明, 马超, 马艳茹, 吕洋, 冯康
    2017 (4):  53-58.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.008
    摘要 ( 618 )   PDF(782KB) ( 530 )  
    为探究农业生物质燃烧性能,以油泥与3种秸秆(玉米秸秆、豆秆、麦秆)为试验原料进行等温燃烧试验,对混合成型燃料的燃烧特性进行了研究,并对反应动力学进行分析。结果表明,随着温度的升高3种混合成型燃料的燃烧最大峰值提前,燃尽时间明显缩短,最大失重速率增加,但燃烧失重率最后基本保持一致。3种混合成型燃料在750~950℃温度下等温燃烧过程的反应级数分别为1.2~1.4、0.9~1.1和1.0~1.2,活化能分别为55~57、50~53和49~55 kJ/mol,指前因子分别为57~113、35~74和76~103 s-1。3种混合成型燃料的燃烧过程遵循燃烧动力学基本方程的规律,并可用一级反应来描述,秸秆种类对混合成型燃料燃烧性能影响不显著。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生物质水热炭制备过程的环境影响评价
    于瑞冬, 董悦, 郭明辉
    2017 (4):  59-65.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.009
    摘要 ( 650 )   PDF(937KB) ( 497 )  
    以生物质水热炭为研究对象,运用生命周期评价(LCA)方法,对生物质水热炭制备过程的环境影响进行分析与评价,通过建立输入、输出清单,从温室效应、环境酸化、资源消耗等方面,基于GaBi6.0软件建立模型并计算,分析生物质水热炭制备过程对环境产生的影响。结果表明:生物质水热炭制备过程对6类主要环境影响由大到小的顺序依次为温室效应、环境酸化、光化学臭氧生成潜力、富营养化、资源消耗和臭氧层破坏;我国为碳密集型发电地区,电能的消耗是该制备过程对环境影响最主要的原因,火力发电排放CO2、SO2、NOx等气体为主要环境影响因素。水热炭化是水热炭制备过程中对环境影响的主要环节。针对此结果,提出降低水热炭化温度、缩短水热炭化时间、提高水热炭产率,从而减少能源的消耗,降低环境影响。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    综述评论
    生物质炭在重金属污染土壤修复中的应用研究现状
    孙康, 缪存标, 何跃
    2017 (4):  66-74.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2017.04.010
    摘要 ( 894 )   PDF(1184KB) ( 644 )  
    为充分发挥生物质炭多孔性、表面活性、选择性吸附和高碱性等性能在有效控制重金属生物迁移中的作用,以期为重金属污染土壤修复技术提供参考。介绍了我国重金属污染土壤的概况,综述了生物质炭在重金属污染土壤修复中的应用,重点介绍了植物修复、化学淋洗、土壤性能改良、固化/稳定化、热解吸修复和电动力学修复等技术的应用情况,简要概述了原料种类、热解温度和表面官能团对生物质炭性质及生物质炭对土壤环境的影响,并展望了生物质炭在重金属污染土壤修复中的发展前景。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标