Loading...
Welcome to Biomass Chemical Engineering,

Table of Content

    30 September 2016, Volume 50 Issue 5 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Effects of NaOH Concentration on Structure and Properties of Nano-Fe3O4/Cellulose Composite Membrane
    ZHANG Xiao-jun, MA Xiao-jun
    2016, 50 (5):  1-6.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.001
    Abstract ( 462 )   PDF (1579KB) ( 519 )   Save
    Using NMMO-cellulose memberane as matrix and NaOH as precipitant,Fe3O4/cellulose composite membranes were prepared by in-situ co-precipitation method.The effects of NaOH concentration on the structure and properties of composite membranes were studied by scanning electron microscopy(SEM),X-ray diffraction(XRD), Fourier transform infrared spectrometer(FT-IR),thermal gravimetric analyzer(TGA) and vibration sample magnetometer(VSM).Results showed that the spherical magnetic Fe3O4 nanopartieles were dispersed uniformly and immobilized in the cellulose membranes, and the crystallite size of Fe3O4 on the surface of composite membrane increased with NaOH concentration increasing.FT-IR spectra showed that there were good interactions between cellulose and Fe3O4 in the membranes.The thermal stability of the composite membrane increased with the increase of NaOH concentration from 1.0 mol/L to 3.0 mol/L,and the residue rate of composite membrane increased from 19.3% to 23.8%.VSM showed that Fe3O4/cellulose composite membranes showed good superparamagnetic property,and magnetic properties of the composite membrane improved by increasing the NaOH concentration.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation of Porous Biological Carrier with Aspen MWL and LCC and Application in Culture of Human Hepatocytes
    WU Chen-xi, YE Zhe-zi, LE Xi, WANG Peng, XIE Yi-min
    2016, 50 (5):  7-11.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.002
    Abstract ( 794 )   PDF (1237KB) ( 451 )   Save
    In order to compare the biocompatibility of milled wood lignin (MWL) and lignin-carbohydrate complexes(LCC),MWL and LCC were prepared with aspen wood in the present research.Hydrogels were prepared with these materials.Then,porous biological carriers were obtained by freeze-drying.Fourier transform infrared spectrometer(FT-IR) and scanning eletron microscope(SEM) were applied to elucidate the composition and morphology of the porous biological carriers.Inverted microscope,albumin and glucose kits were used to monitor the morphology and metabolic activity of the cultured hepatocytes.The results indicated that LCC based carriers contained more carbohydrates and less lignin.Therefore,its amphipathicity is better than the MWL based carriers.The porosity of the MWL and LCC based carriers was about 60% with average pore size of 30 μm.The results of analysis of cell growth,albumin and glucose metabolism showed that porous biological carriers prepared with aspen LCC could promote the growth of human hepatocytes during culture signficantly. Its biocompatibility is better than that of MWL.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation and Structural Characterization of Hydroxymethylated Lignin Assisted by Microwave Irradiation
    XIA Cheng-long, GUO Teng-fei, XU Yu-zhi, WANG Chun-peng
    2016, 50 (5):  12-16.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.003
    Abstract ( 713 )   PDF (676KB) ( 554 )   Save
    In order to improve the utilization efficiency and reactivity of lignin,the hydroxymethylate modification was carried out under microwave heating.The reaction conditions were optimized by measuring the amount of formaldehyde consumption.The optimal reaction conditions were 80℃,pH value 10.5 and reaction time 30 min.The reaction time of microwave heating could be shortened compared with the conventional method and the efficiency of the hydroxymethylate modification of lignin could be improved significantly.The lignin and modified lignin were characterized by Fourier transform infrared spectroscopy(FT-IR),nuclear magnetic resonance hydrogen spectrum(1H NMR) and gel permeation chromatograph(GPC).The results showed that the content of hydroxyl group and reactive activity of modified lignin increased.The number-average molecular weight(Mn) and weight-average molecular weight(Mw) of acetylated hydroxymethylation lignin increased,as well as the molecular weight distribution(Mw/Mn) tended to be wider compared with those of the acetylated lignin.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effects of Storage Methods of Oil Camellia Seeds on the Oil Quality
    XU Shuai, SU Jiang-cong, ZHENG De-yong
    2016, 50 (5):  17-21.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.004
    Abstract ( 537 )   PDF (561KB) ( 509 )   Save
    Seven different kinds of storage methods for Camellia meriocarpa Hu. seeds were adopted to investigate their effect on the camellia and oil qualities.The oil content of oil camellia seed and acid value,peroxide value,unsaponifiable substance amount of the oil were analyzed once a month during one year.In addition,the moisture content and the yield of nuts of fresh oil camellia seeds were detected at the same frequency.The results showed that after storing for 12 monthes the different storage conditions had no significant effect on the oil content and unsaponifiable substance content,but they affected the acid value and peroxide value significantly.In consideration of the oil qualities,dried oil camellia seeds stored in glass bottle at -18℃ had stable oil content and unsaponifiable substance amount,and the acid value and peroxide value also staied at the lowest level among the samples with the values of 1.46 mg/g and 16.60 mmol/kg after 12 monthes,respectively.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Optimization of Fermentation Conditions and Moisturizing Properties of Lingzhi Mushroom Extract
    HUA Yang-lin, ZHANG Miao, LI Jun, WANG Qun, CHEN Tong, TANG Jian, CAO Yong
    2016, 50 (5):  22-28.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.005
    Abstract ( 653 )   PDF (683KB) ( 532 )   Save
    With Lingzhi mushroom extract as raw material,Bacillus natto, Saccharomyces cerevisiae and Kefir bacteria were screened for proper fermentation strain.Bacillus natto was used as fermentation strain to develop Lingzhi mushroom broth.According to the moisturizing rate,the fermentation process conditions were optimized based on the single factor test and orthogonal experiments.The optimal fermentation conditions could be concluded as follows:fructose 6%,ammonium chloride 8.5%,inoculum amount 12%,fermentation temperature 31℃ and fermentation period 32 h.Under these conditions,the moisturizing rate of Lingzhi mushroom for 8 h was 11.51%.This was better than the positive control group SK-Ⅱ,10% glycerol,Lingzhi extract and bland media.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Sythesis and Characterization of Acrylate Monomer Derived from Tannins Model Compound
    XIAO Feng-long, WEI Min, ZHAO Jian, JIANG Jian-chun, HOU Min
    2016, 50 (5):  29-33.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.006
    Abstract ( 582 )   PDF (902KB) ( 469 )   Save
    Methyl gallate acrylate (MG-AC) was prepared by reaction between methyl gallate (MG) (tannins model compound) and acryloyl chloride (AC).The effects of temperature and raw materials molar ratio on the yield of product were investigated.FT-IR,GC-MS,elemental analysis,13C NMR and GPC were used to characterize its structure and polymerization activity.And then,the optimum synthesis conditions were 35℃,molar ratio of AC and MG 1.1:1.Under these conditions,the yield of product was 83.9%.FT-IR results showed that the acrylate-functional-group was successfully grafted onto methyl gallate.GC-MS results showed that the purity of methyl gallate acrylate was 98.86%.Elemental analysis indicated that the mass fractions of carbon,hydrogen and oxygen were 55.46%,4.20% and 40.33%,respectively.They almost agreed to the theoretical value of MG-AC.Thus,the synthesized MG-AC was monosubsituted monomer.13C NMR results comfirmed the monosubsituted structure of monomer.GPC analysis results showed that the MG-AC could polymerize in the presence of the initiator,and the Mw,Mn and Mw/Mn of the polymer were 13 637,11 820 and 1.15.All the results showed that the methyl gallate acrylate was successfully synthesized and had good polymerization activity.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Activated Carbon Modification on Pd/C Catalyst for Rosin Disproportionation
    WANG Zhao-wen, YAN Jiang-mei, PAN Li-juan, ZENG Yong-kang, LI Yue-feng, ZENG Li-hui
    2016, 50 (5):  34-38.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.007
    Abstract ( 782 )   PDF (563KB) ( 465 )   Save
    Pd/C catalyst was prepared by deposition-precipitation method with the mass fraction of Pd 4% and the activated carbon supports were modified with HNO3,HCl,H2O2 and NH3·H2O,respectively.The specific surface area,pore structure,point of zero charge(PZC) and metallic dispersion of activated carbon were carried out in order to account for the effects of activated carbon modified with different reagents on catalytic activity of Pd/C catalyst in the rosin disproportionation.The results showed that the surface area and pore diameter of activated carbon modified with NH3·H2O increased,and the point of zero charge also enhanced.They were beneficial to well metallic dispersion on the surface of carbon materials.The Pd/C catalyst reached the highest catalytic activity,with the yield of dehydroabietic acid up to 81.7% under the conditions of 0.03% catalyst input at 280℃ for 2 h.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Pollution Characteristics and Loads in Wastewater of Chemimechanical Pulp of Wheat Straw by Two-stage Impregnated Process
    ZHANG Hua-lan, FANG Gui-gan, SHI Ying-qiao, SHEN Kui-zhong, RAN Miao, HAN Shan-ming, DING Lai-bao, PAN Ai-xiang
    2016, 50 (5):  39-44.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.008
    Abstract ( 854 )   PDF (514KB) ( 437 )   Save
    The pollution characteristics of wastewater from the two-stage impregnated process of wheat straw chemimechanical pulp(CTMP) with different alkali charges were analyzed comprehensively.The relationships of the pulp yield and pollution load were discussed.The results showed that good pulp properties could be obtained at low refining energy consumption with two-stage NaOH impregnation process while the total alkali charges in the whole pulping process were 3%-5% with the pulp yields of 73.1%-78.9%.Meanwhile,the produced wastewater had the chemical oxygen demand(COD) pollution load of 270.5-446.0 kg/t,the five days' biochemical oxygen demand(BOD5) pollution load of 181.3-228.2 kg/t and the suspended solid(SS) pollution load of 47.62-124.30 kg/t. The BOD5/COD ratios of 0.422-0.466 meaned that the wastewater was easy to be treated by the biochemical treatment process.By the suitable ratio of mBOD5:mN:mP of the wastewater,its N and P element were enough to meet the needs of microorganism in the anaerobic-aerobic biochemical treatment.With the increase of the alkali charge,the yield of wheat straw CMP pulps declined,while the corresponding pollution loads increased.The relation formula of the pulping yield(Y) and COD pollution loads(L) was L=5 884-11 670Y+5 800Y2,R2=0.995 with the total alkali charge of 0-8%.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Advances in Cellulose-based Stimulus-responsive Materials
    NAN Jin-sheng, CHEN Qian, XING Jian-xiong, WANG Kun, SUN Run-cang
    2016, 50 (5):  45-52.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.009
    Abstract ( 631 )   PDF (952KB) ( 590 )   Save
    The cellulose-based stimulus-responsive materials have great advantages of sustainable development,biocompatibility,low cost and availablility,comparing with the traditional stimulus-responsive materials.In this paper,the preparation and functional properties of the cellulose-based stimulus-responsive materials were outlined,when the responsive source was taken as a clue.The influencial factors of functional effects were mainly discussed,and the application prospects of cellulose-based stimulus-responsive material were proposed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Progress of Determination Method of Bio-based Content in Bio-based Solid Material
    DENG Kun-ming, WANG Peng-fei, MA Yan, WANG Hong-xiao, SHEN Juan-zhang, TAN Wei-hong
    2016, 50 (5):  53-59.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.010
    Abstract ( 676 )   PDF (528KB) ( 511 )   Save
    The determination methods of bio-based content in bio-based solid material,including the selective dissolution method(SDM) and 14C method,were reviewed.The precision of SDM was relatively lower,and its sample preparation was more complex and time consuming.14C method contained liquid scintillation counting(LSC) method,which included CO2 absorption method,direct LSC method and benzene synthesis,and accelerator mass spectrometry(AMS) method.CO2 absorption method was simple,fast and low cost,but it was also low precision.This method was suitable for the sample requirement for not high precision.The sample preparation of direct LSC method was the simplest in all methods,but it had a high requirement on the samples.This method had a lot of interference factors which were difficult to be eliminated.Benzene synthesis method had high precision,but the sample pretreatment took time,and the measuring period was long.Accelerator mass spectrometry was a rapid detection method and also had high precision,but the equipment was extremely expensive.These all limited its application.Finally,the prospects for their future development were also presented.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Development of UV Light-dark Dual Curing System
    MAO Wei, LI Shou-hai, HUANG Kun, LI Mei, XIA Jian-ling
    2016, 50 (5):  60-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.011
    Abstract ( 753 )   PDF (765KB) ( 669 )   Save
    Firstly,the research status of UV light-dark dual curing was reviewed.Then the UV light curing reaction,the curing reaction types of dark polymerization reaction and UV-moisture,UV-thermal,UV-air and compound type dual curing ways of the UV light-dark dual curing system were emphatically introduced.Compared with single UV light curing technology,UV light-dark dual curing had a very good solution to solve the problems of undercured system and so on induced by single UV light curing system.Moreover,the curing membrane produced by UV light-dark dual curing technology generally had some advantages,such as good chemical stability,excellent corrosion resistance and less environmental pollution.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...
欢迎访问《生物质化学工程》,

当期目录

    2016年, 第50卷, 第5期 刊出日期:2016-09-30 上一期    下一期
    研究报告
    NaOH浓度对纳米Fe3O4/纤维素复合膜结构和性能的影响
    张晓君, 马晓军
    2016 (5):  1-6.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.001
    摘要 ( 462 )   PDF(1579KB) ( 519 )  
    以N-甲基吗啉-N-氧化物(NMMO)天然纤维素膜为基材,NaOH为沉淀剂,利用原位共沉淀法制备出纳米Fe3O4/纤维素复合膜,通过X射线衍射光谱(XRD)、傅里叶变换红外光谱(FT-IR)、扫描电镜(SEM)、热重分析(TGA)仪和振动样品磁强计(VSM)研究了NaOH浓度对复合膜结构及性能的影响。结果表明:球形纳米Fe3O4能均匀分散并固定在纤维素膜基体上,且随NaOH浓度的增加,Fe3O4晶粒尺寸逐渐增大。复合薄膜红外谱图显示纳米Fe3O4与纤维膜之间形成较强的界面结合力。随NaOH浓度的从1.0 mol/L增加到3.0 mol/L,复合膜的热稳定性逐渐增强,其热失重残留量由19.3%提高到23.8%。VSM研究表明Fe3O4/纤维素复合膜具有良好的超顺磁性,NaOH浓度的增加能够提高复合膜的磁性能。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    杨木MWL和LCC制备多孔生物载体及其在人体肝细胞培养中的应用
    吴晨曦, 叶哲孜, 乐喜, 王鹏, 谢益民
    2016 (5):  7-11.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.002
    摘要 ( 794 )   PDF(1237KB) ( 451 )  
    为了比较磨木木质素(MWL)与木质素-碳水化合物复合体(LCC)与人体肝细胞的生物相容性,从杨木中提取MWL和LCC,制备水凝胶,冷冻干燥形成多孔生物载体。利用红外光谱和扫描电子显微镜对多孔生物载体的成分及表面形态进行了分析,采用多孔生物载体对人肝细胞进行体外培养,并对肝细胞形态及代谢活性进行检测。结果表明:LCC基载体中木质素含量较低而碳水化合物含量较高,因此其两亲性较MWL基载体好。以MWL和LCC制备的多孔生物载体,孔隙率达到60%左右,平均孔径约为30 μm。细胞形态、白蛋白分泌和葡萄糖代谢的分析结果显示,相比MWL基载体,LCC基多孔生物载体能更好地促进肝细胞长期生长,具有更好的生物相容性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    微波辅助羟甲基化改性木质素的制备及其结构表征
    夏成龙, 郭腾飞, 许玉芝, 王春鹏
    2016 (5):  12-16.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.003
    摘要 ( 713 )   PDF(676KB) ( 554 )  
    为提高木质素的反应活性及其利用效率,采用微波辅助加热对木质素进行羟甲基化改性研究。通过测定不同条件下木质素消耗甲醛的量,研究了反应温度、pH值、反应时间对木质素改性的影响,得到木质素羟甲基化的最佳反应条件为温度80℃、pH值10.5、反应时间30 min。通过对比常规加热和微波加热两种方式,发现微波加热能使反应时间显著缩短,提高木质素羟甲基化的反应效率。由傅里叶红外光谱(FT-IR)和核磁共振氢谱(1H NMR)表征木质素改性前后的结构,表明木质素经改性确实发生了羟甲基化反应,羟基含量增加,有利于反应活性增加。通过凝胶渗透色谱(GPC)分析表明相对于乙酰化木质素,乙酰化羟甲基木质素的数均相对分子质量(Mn)和重均相对分子质量(Mw)增加,分布系数(Mw/Mn)变大。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    油茶籽贮藏方法对油脂品质的影响
    许帅, 苏江聪, 郑德勇
    2016 (5):  17-21.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.004
    摘要 ( 537 )   PDF(561KB) ( 509 )  
    以小果油茶的油茶籽为研究对象,分析了7种贮藏方法对其及相应的油脂品质的影响。研究了油茶籽鲜果的含水率、出仁率,不同贮藏条件下的鲜果和风干籽的含油率,油脂的酸值、过氧化值、不皂化物含量。结果表明:12个月贮藏期后,不同的贮藏条件对油茶籽的含油率和油菜籽油不皂化物含量没有显著影响;对油菜籽油酸值和过氧化值的影响较为显著。综合考虑油茶籽油酸值、过氧化值两个指标的变化规律,干籽玻璃瓶包装冷冻(-18℃)贮藏法是最适宜贮藏油茶籽的方法,经12个月的贮藏,其油茶籽含油率和茶油不皂化物含量稳定,茶油的酸值和过氧化值均处于较低水平分别为1.46 mg/g和16.60 mmol/kg。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    灵芝提取液的发酵优化及保湿性能评价
    华洋林, 张苗, 李俊, 王群, 陈彤, 唐健, 曹庸
    2016 (5):  22-28.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.005
    摘要 ( 653 )   PDF(683KB) ( 532 )  
    以灵芝提取液为原料,在纳豆芽孢杆菌、酿酒酵母菌和开菲尔菌这3种菌株中筛选出适宜的发酵菌株,结果发现选择纳豆芽孢杆菌作为菌种较为合适。以保湿率为评价指标,通过单因素及正交试验对灵芝提取液发酵工艺条件进行了优化。实验结果表明:碳源果糖6%、氮源氯化铵8.5%、接种量12%、发酵温度31℃、发酵周期32 h为发酵的最佳工艺条件,在此条件下得到的灵芝提取发酵液8 h保湿率为11.51%,保湿能力强于阳性对照组SK-Ⅱ和10%甘油,且优于灵芝提取液和空白培养基。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于单宁模型物的丙烯酸酯单体制备及性能研究
    肖凤龙, 卫民, 赵剑, 蒋剑春, 侯敏
    2016 (5):  29-33.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.006
    摘要 ( 582 )   PDF(902KB) ( 469 )  
    以没食子酸甲酯(MG)作为单宁模型物,利用丙烯酰氯(AC)对MG进行酯化反应改性,合成丙烯酸没食子酸甲酯(MG-AC)。考察了原料物质的量比和温度对产物得率的影响,并采用傅里叶变换红外光谱(FT-IR)、气相色谱-质谱联用仪(GC-MS)、元素分析、核磁共振碳谱(13C NMR)、凝胶色谱(GPC)对产物进行了分析。结果表明:合适的反应条件是35℃,n(AC):n(MG)为1.1:1,该条件下产物得率为83.9%。FT-IR分析显示丙烯酸酯官能团成功接枝到没食子酸甲酯上;GC-MS分析产物的纯度为98.86%;元素分析结果显示碳、氢、氧的质量分数分别为55.46%、4.20%和40.33%,接近于MG-AC的理论值,说明产物是单取代丙烯酸没食子酸甲酯;13C NMR分析也表明产物为单取代;GPC分析结果显示,在引发剂作用下MG-AC可以发生溶液聚合,聚合物的重均相对分子质量(Mw)为13 637,数均相对分子质量(Mn)为11 820,Mw/Mn=1.15,表明MG-AC具有较好的聚合活性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    活性炭改性对松香歧化用Pd/C催化剂性能的影响
    王昭文, 闫江梅, 潘丽娟, 曾永康, 李岳锋, 曾利辉
    2016 (5):  34-38.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.007
    摘要 ( 782 )   PDF(563KB) ( 465 )  
    采用沉积-沉淀法制备了4% Pd/C催化剂(Pd质量分数4%),分别以硝酸、盐酸、双氧水和氨水4种溶剂对Pd/C的载体活性炭进行改性,并对载体活性炭的比表面积和孔结构、零电荷点(PZC)以及活性组分Pd的分散度进行了表征,研究了活性炭改性对Pd催化剂在松香歧化反应中催化性能的影响。结果表明:经氨水改性后活性炭比表面积孔径增大且活性炭PZC值升高,有利于活性组分Pd在载体表面的分散,以氨水改性活性炭为载体制备得到的Pd/C催化剂活性最高,在催化剂投料量为0.03%,280℃反应2 h条件下,脱氢枞酸质量分数高达81.7%。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    麦草两段预浸渍化机浆废水的污染物特征和发生量
    张华兰, 房桂干, 施英乔, 沈葵忠, 冉淼, 韩善明, 丁来保, 盘爱享
    2016 (5):  39-44.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.008
    摘要 ( 854 )   PDF(514KB) ( 437 )  
    对不同碱用量两段预浸渍麦草化学机械制浆(CTMP)废水的污染特征进行分析,探讨了制浆得率与污染负荷之间的关系。研究表明:采用两段NaOH浸渍,当碱总用量为3%~5%时,可以在较低的磨浆能耗得到质量指标良好的纸浆,制浆得率为73.1%~78.9%,产生的化学需氧量(COD)为270.5~446.0 kg/t,5日生化需氧量(BOD5)为181.3~228.2 kg/t,悬浮物(SS)为47.62~124.30 kg/t。此麦草CTMP制浆废水的BOD5/COD值在0.422~0.466之间,属于可生化性较好的有机废水,且mBOD5mNmP的结果表明采用厌氧+好氧的生化处理,反应体系的N元素和P元素均可满足微生物的需要,无需另外补充。且随着碱总用量的增加,麦草CTMP制浆得率下降,而其相应的污染负荷随之增加。在碱总用量为0~8%时,COD污染发生量(L)与制浆得率(Y)关系方程式为L=5 884-11 670Y+5 800Y2R2=0.995。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    综述评论
    基于纤维素的刺激响应材料研究进展
    南金胜, 陈倩, 邢健雄, 王堃, 孙润仓
    2016 (5):  45-52.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.009
    摘要 ( 631 )   PDF(952KB) ( 590 )  
    基于纤维素的刺激响应材料在可持续发展、生物相容性、廉价易得等方面与传统的刺激响应材料相比具有更大的优势。以纤维素刺激响应材料的刺激源为线索,简述其制备过程和功能特性,讨论了影响其刺激响应效果的因素,对基于纤维素的刺激响应材料的应用前景做了论述。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生物质基固体材料中生物基含量测定方法的研究进展
    邓坤明, 王鹏飞, 马艳, 王宏晓, 沈娟章, 谭卫红
    2016 (5):  53-59.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.010
    摘要 ( 676 )   PDF(528KB) ( 511 )  
    对固体材料中生物基含量的测定方法进行了综述,介绍了选择性溶解法(SDM)和14C法这两种测定方法。选择性溶解法准确性相对要低,样品前处理也比较复杂且费时。14C包括液体闪烁计数法和加速器质谱法,液体闪烁计数法又包括CO2吸收法、直接液体闪烁计数法和苯合成法。CO2吸收法简单、快速且花费低廉,但是精度较低,适用于对精度要求不高的样品;直接液体闪烁计数法样品前处理过程最简单,但对样品的要求很高,溶解于闪烁液后的溶液干扰因素多且难以消除;苯合成法具有很高的精度,但是样品前处理费时,且测定周期长。加速器质谱法快速且测定精度高,但设备费用极昂贵,在一定程度上限制了其应用。最后,对固体材料中生物基含量测定方法的各种技术发展进行了展望。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    UV光-暗双重固化体系的研究进展
    毛伟, 李守海, 黄坤, 李梅, 夏建陵
    2016 (5):  60-66.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.05.011
    摘要 ( 753 )   PDF(765KB) ( 669 )  
    综述了UV光-暗双重固化体系的研究现状,总结了UV光-暗双重固化中的UV光固化反应和暗聚合反应类型,并重点介绍了UV光-湿气、UV光-热、UV光-空气和复合型4种双重固化方式。与单一的UV光固化技术相比,UV光-暗双重固化能够很好地解决单一UV光固化体系存在的固化不完全等问题,且UV光-暗双重固化技术制得的固化膜普遍具有化学稳定性好、耐侯性优异、环境污染小等优点。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标