Loading...
Welcome to Biomass Chemical Engineering,

Table of Content

    31 May 2016, Volume 50 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    Characterization of Lignin Fractions Isolated from Dendrocalamus sinicus with Organic-inorganic Sequential Extraction
    DENG Jia-wen, YANG Hai-yan, SHI Zheng-jun, DENG Jia, ZHENG Zhi-feng, HUI Chao-mao, CHENG Dan-rui, MIAO Zheng-diao
    2016, 50 (3):  1-7.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.001
    Abstract ( 789 )   PDF (1854KB) ( 931 )   Save
    In order to analyze the structural characteristics of lignin of Dendrocalamus sinicus Chia et J. L. Sun,the lignin and hemicelluloses were isolated by organic-inorganic sequential extraction.Dewaxing bamboo powder was sequentially extracted with 80% dioxane,80% dioxane-0.5% NaOH,2% NaOH aqueous,5% NaOH and 8% NaOH,respectively.Five lignin samples(L1-L5) were obtained,and the yields of lignin were caculated.The structural features of the isolated bamboo lignin fractions were characterized by FT-IR,UV,13C NMR and 2D HSQC.The analysis results indicated that 70.6% original lignin was fractionated from D. sinicus after five-step treatments,and the highest purity lignin sample was L2.This indicated this method was an effective method to isolate lignin.The structure of lignin was saved during the separation process,but a part of ester linkages were broken due to the alkaline surroundings.In addition,the lignin polymer isolated from D. sinicus consisted of guaiacyl,syringyl and p-hydroxyphenyl units.The inter-units linkages presented in the bamboo lignin including β-O-4' linkages, β-β' linkages, β-5' and β-1' linkages.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Preparation and Quality Evaluation of Glabridin Liposome
    HUANG Jin-long, HE Xin-hua
    2016, 50 (3):  8-12.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.002
    Abstract ( 668 )   PDF (943KB) ( 880 )   Save
    The glabridin liposome were prepared by the complex coacervation method with glabridin as raw material.Taking the encapsulation rate and particle size distribution as the indexes,the preparation technology of glabridin liposome was optimized by orthogonal design.The particle size distribution,release characteristics in vitro and stability of liposome were studied.The results showed that the optimal preparation conditions were the mass ratio of lecithin and cholesterol 4:1,ultrasonic emulsific time 40 min, and mass concentration of glabridin propylene glycol solution 8 g/L.Under these conditions,the obtained glabridin liposome had uniform particle size distribution and the percentage of particle size 0.1-1.2 μm was 84.67%.The comprehensive score of the encapsulation rate and particle size was over 78.The release charactistic of liposome was better than that of glabridin powder in the first 120 min and the mass fraction of glabridin at 3 months was 38.5% with the retention rate of 96.25%.Complex coacervation used to prepare glabridin liposome was simple and reliable,and the product was stable.As a new natural additive for whitening cosmetics,glabridin liposome had certain marketing significance.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Pyrolysis Process of Corn Stalk Briquettes and Characteristics of Products
    YANG Hua, HUANG Li, LIU Shi-cai, XU Wei, SUN Yun-juan, HOU Min
    2016, 50 (3):  13-20.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.003
    Abstract ( 835 )   PDF (1365KB) ( 1093 )   Save
    The pyrolysis of corn stalk briquette in a fixed bed was investigated.The influences of pyrolysis temperature on the pyrolysis process and the properties of products (solid charcoal,bio-oil and gaseous product) were studied,too.The research found that with the increase of the pyrolysis temperature,the yield of solid charcoal decreased,and the production of gaseous product increased.The bio-oil yield firstly increased and then decreased with the maximum of 35.61% at 450℃.The proximate,FT-IR and SEM analyses of solid charcoal showed that the charcoal had high ash content,the pyrolysis reaction of corn stalk briquette occuried mainly before 650℃ and the pore structure was honeycomb on the broken section.The GC-MS analyses of bio-oil showed that at low temperature (250-750℃),the organic compounds identified from pyrolysis bio-oil mainly included many oxygenated compounds such as aldehydes,ketones,furans and phenols;the phenolic compounds and furans were most abundant compounds.Nevertheless, the major compounds in the pyrolysis bio-oil obtained at higher temperatures (850-950℃) were polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons (PAHS).The main compositions of gaseous product were CO2,CO,H2,CH4and a spot of C2Hn.In the temperature of 250-450℃,the high proportion in gaseous were CO and CO2.With the increase of temperature,the productions of CO, H2, CH4 and C2Hn increased,then the calorific value of gaseous product increased.At 650℃,the calorific value of the pyrolysis gas had reached 13.05 MJ/m3 and the rate of increasing slowed down when temperature exceed 650℃.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Liquefaction of Banana Pseudo-stem in Phenol and Preparation of Adhesive from Liquefaction Products
    LI Rui-song, HE Zhong-ping, LI Wei, ZHANG Yu-cang
    2016, 50 (3):  21-26.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.004
    Abstract ( 782 )   PDF (1064KB) ( 824 )   Save
    Using sulfuric acid as catalyst,the liquefaction of banana pseudo-stem in phenol was investigated and the influences of liquefaction conditions on liquefaction ratio were discussed.Moreover,the liquefaction progress based on reaction time was investigated under the optimal conditions.For different reaction times, the liquefaction characteristics were studied with the analysis of residue compositions,FT-IR and TGA.The epoxy resin was prepared to test mechanical properties.The results showed that the optimal conditions were mass ratio of phenol to raw material 4:1,catalyst dosage 30% (mass ratio relative to the raw material),reaction temperature 150℃ and time 90min.FT-IR analysis showed the groups were similar and contained large aromatic derivations and phenolic hydroxyls for 40 and 90 min product.For 40 min residue, the fiber retention was higher than that of 90 min by composition analysis and TGA.The mechanical test of epoxy resin indicated that the shear adhesive strength of resin based on 90 min-product could get 7.26 MPa and the glass trainsition temperature could get 78℃.Under the optimal conditions,reaction time had less effect on the functional group in product and residue rate,but it affected fiber content in residue.And the product was suitable for preparation of epoxy resin.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ultrasonic-assisted Extraction and Antioxidant Activity of Polyphenols from Koelreuteria paniculata Laxm. Leaves
    LI Yan-fang, GAO Cai-xia, GAO Yang, HAN Xiang-en
    2016, 50 (3):  27-34.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.005
    Abstract ( 732 )   PDF (1767KB) ( 1689 )   Save
    Ultrasound assisted extraction(UAE) was applied for the extraction of polyphenols from Koelreuteria paniculata Laxm. leaves using response surface methodology(RSM) to optimize experimental conditions with l0g sample powder as raw material.The optimal conditions were ethanol concentration 72%,liquid to solid ratio 25:1(mL:g),time 15 min,temperature 60℃,ultrasonic power 200 W and extracting 3 times.Under the conditions,the responses of total phenolics and yield of total phenolics were 61.26% and 3.41%,respectively.The 1,1-diphenyl-2-picrylhydrazyl(DPPH) radical scavenging ability of extracts from K. paniculata Laxm. leaves powder was significant higher than that of butylated hydroxytoluene(BHT) and Vc.And the IC50 value was 103.78 mg/L.The ferric reducing antioxidant power(FRAP) of the extracts was as high as that of BHT and higher than that of Vc.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Chemical Constituents and Insecticidal Activity of Essential Oil of Larix gmelinii (Ruprecht) Kuzeneva Fresh Needle Leaves
    CUI Yi, WANG Hai-ying, HU Jia-yi, FANG Jiao-yang, WANG Ting-ting
    2016, 50 (3):  35-40.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.006
    Abstract ( 806 )   PDF (1151KB) ( 818 )   Save
    Essential oils of Larix gmelinii (Ruprecht) Kuzeneva fresh needle leaves were extracted by simultaneous distillation extraction(SDE) method with hexane as solvent and analysized by gas chromatography-mass spectrometry(GC-MS).The insecticidal activities of the mixture and pine sawdust wood vinegar on Lymantria dispar 2nd instar larvae were studied.The results showed that the yield of essential oil was 0.93%,and 63 components were identificated with the GC content of 98.11%.The highest GC content compound was 3-carene (12.13%),and the second was 2,4-bis(1-methyl-1-phenylethyl)-phenol (10.71%).The GC content of disparlure,(+)-(7R,8S)-7,8-epoxy-2-methyl-octadecane,was 0.10%.The corrected mortality of five times distilled water of mixture of essential oils of Larix gmelinii fresh needle leaves and pine sawdust wood vinegar(volume fraction 1:9) on Lymantria dispar 2nd instar larvae was 83.33% in 24h by spraying method insecticidal activity experiment.It's better than to that of wood vinegar liquid five times dilution,and it kept invariant for 72 h.The insecticidal activity of pine sawdust wood vinegar was enhanced by mixing with the essential oils.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effects of Byproducts Obtained from Alkali or Acid Pretreatment of Miscanthus Biomass on Yeast Fermentation
    SI Sheng-li, LI Ming, JIA Jun, LI Qing, HAO Bo, WANG Yan-ting, PENG Liang-cai, TU Yuan-yuan
    2016, 50 (3):  41-45.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.007
    Abstract ( 3650 )   PDF (907KB) ( 671 )   Save
    Total supernatants were obtained from various alkali or acid pretreatments of Miscanthus biomass in order to detect the released byproducts and the ethanol production by yeast fermentation.And the correlations of byproducts and ethanol fermentation were analyzed.The results showed that concentrations of byproducts in supernatant obtained by different pretreatments were different.The contents of furfural and 5-hydroxymethylfurfural of acid pretreatment were higher than those of alkali pretreatment.And the contents of vanillin,p-coumaric acid,ferulic acid of alkali preteratment were higher.In the feeding glucose fermentaion of supernatant,the sugar-alcohol conversion efficiency of 1% H2SO4 pretreatment was higher than that of 10 g/L NaOH.The hemicelluloses and lignin contents in raw Miscanthus biomass materials respectively exhibited positive and negative effects on sugar-ethanol conversion rate.Correlative analysis indicated that vanillin and syringic acid exhibited negative effects on ethanol production,while 5-HMF was a positive factor.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Withering and Mildewing on the Yield and Composition of Essential Oil of Cymbopagon citratus
    MENG Zhong-lei, ZHOU Li-zhu, LI Jun-ji, LIANG Zhong-yun, LI Gui-zhen
    2016, 50 (3):  46-50.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.008
    Abstract ( 700 )   PDF (934KB) ( 795 )   Save
    The yield and composition of essential oils were studied.They were obtained from the withered balde tip,fresh stem,fresh whole grass and dry whole grass of harvested Cymbopogon citratus (D.C.) Stapf produced in Fangchenggang City,Guangxi by steam distillation.The effects of mildewing on the essential oil were investigated.The results showed that the C.citratus decayed along with time in hygrothermal environment.According to the experimental results,it was seen that not only the principal components in essential oils,such as neral and geranial,but also the yield from grass was reduced.The oil yield of fresh whole grass and dry whole grass were almost equal.The yield and citral content were 0.483% and 71% from fresh C.citratus essential oil,but they reduced to 0.317% and 66.1% from withered grass when they was decayed after 7 days.The highest content of citral with 78.8% was obtained from the fresh stem essential oil, and the lowest oil yield with 0.17% was obtained from the withered balde tips.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    New Progress on Chemical Composition and Pharmacological Effects of Rosmarinus officinalis L.
    WU Meng, XU Xiao-jun
    2016, 50 (3):  51-57.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.009
    Abstract ( 1318 )   PDF (1027KB) ( 2395 )   Save
    Rosemary(Rosmarinus officinalis L.) was a widely consumed plant which belongs to the Lamiaceae family.The chemical compositions and pharmacological effects of rosemary reported in 2011-2015 were reviewed.And the characters and processing methods of rosemary were briefly recommended.The major compositions of rosemary were carnosic acid,carnosol,rosmarinic acid and essential oil.Multitude pharmacological effects of rosemary were recognized,including antibacterial,antioxidant,anxi-depression,metabolic regulation,anti-nerve damage,anti-inflammatory and anti-tumor,and so on.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Overview on Biomass Liquefaction in Solvent and Refining Technologies of Bio-oil
    JIANG Xiao-xiang, ZHU Shi-lin, YANG Hong-min, JIANG Jian-chun
    2016, 50 (3):  58-64.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.010
    Abstract ( 746 )   PDF (939KB) ( 1663 )   Save
    The effects of materials,solvent type,catalysts,ratio of liquid to solid,temperature,atmosphere,pressure,reaction time,residence time and heating rate in the process of biomass liquefaction in solvent on the liquefaction were reviewed.And kinds of refining technologies of the production mainly included catalytic hydrotreatment,catalytic crack,catalytic esterification,materials-addition,emulsification and hydrogen production by reforming and extraction were analyzed.The purpose of this research was to offer more information for the large-scale application of biomass and bio-oil.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Progress in Bioethanol Production through Simultaneous Saccharification and Fermentation with Lignocellulose
    GAO Yue-shu, XU Jing-liang, YUAN Zhen-hong, ZHANG Ning, JIANG Jian-chun
    2016, 50 (3):  65-70.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.011
    Abstract ( 743 )   PDF (936KB) ( 1355 )   Save
    Simultaneous saccharification and fermentation(SSF) and its advantage were briefly introduced.The recent progress in the process parameters,process flow and fermentative microbe were reviewed.Intensively,the breeding of thermotolerant yeast and its application in the production of bio-ethanol with SSF process were introduced.This might be the most important method to solve the problem of the incoordination in optimal temperature of cellulose hydrolysis and microorganism fermenting of SSF.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Advances of Enzyme-assisted Technology in Extraction of Natural Products
    CHENG Xian, BI Liang-wu, ZHAO Zhen-dong, ZHANG Feng, WANG Peng
    2016, 50 (3):  71-76.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.012
    Abstract ( 1029 )   PDF (1089KB) ( 1264 )   Save
    Enzyme-assisted extraction is a popular method due to highly efficiency,specification,simple process and mild conditions.A brief review about the types and characteristics of enzyme,the mechanism of enzyme,and influential factor on enzyme-assisted extraction was presented.In order to provide guidence for industrial developmet,the applications of this method on natural products were summarized.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...
欢迎访问《生物质化学工程》,

当期目录

    2016年, 第50卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2016-05-31 上一期    下一期
    研究报告
    有机-无机溶剂连续抽提巨龙竹木质素及其结构表征
    邓嘉雯, 杨海艳, 史正军, 邓佳, 郑志锋, 辉朝茂, 成聃睿, 缪正调
    2016 (3):  1-7.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.001
    摘要 ( 711 )   PDF(1854KB) ( 768 )  
    为了分析巨龙竹木质素的结构特征,采用有机-无机溶剂连续抽提的方式将木质素和半纤维素进行分离,脱蜡竹粉依次用80%二氧六环、80%二氧六环-0.5% NaOH、2% NaOH、5% NaOH和8% NaOH连续抽提后,得5个木质素样品L1~L5,计算了木质素得率,并对抽提所得的木质素样品进行了红外光谱(FT-IR)、紫外光谱(UV)、核磁共振碳谱(13C NMR)和二维核磁共振(2D HSQC)分析。结果表明:在二氧六环和不同浓度碱性水溶液的连续抽提下,最终从巨龙竹原料中分离得到70.6%的原本木质素,其中木质素样品L2的纯度最高,表明该方法是一种较为有效的竹材木质素组分分离方法。木质素的苯环骨架结构在分离过程中没有被破坏,但碱浓度的增加导致木质素中部分酯键发生断裂。巨龙竹木质素大分子主要由愈创木基单元(G)、紫丁香基单元(S)、对羟基苯基单元(H)组成,木质素大分子基本单元之间的联接键主要是β-O-4'醚键,除此之外还有β-β'、β-5'和β-1'联接。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    光甘草定脂质体制备及其质量评价
    黄金龙, 何新华
    2016 (3):  8-12.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.002
    摘要 ( 566 )   PDF(943KB) ( 739 )  
    以光甘草定为原料,采用复凝聚法制备光甘草定脂质体,以包封率和粒度为指标,采用正交试验设计优化光甘草定脂质体的制备工艺;并对光甘草定脂质体的粒径分布、体外释药特性和稳定性进行了研究。结果表明:光甘草定脂质体制备的最佳条件为卵磷脂与胆固醇质量比4:1、超声波乳化时间40 min、光甘草定-丙二醇液质量浓度8 g/L,此条件下制得的脂质体粒径分布均匀,粒径为0.1~1.2 μm的比例为84.67%,包封率和粒度综合评分可高达78以上。光甘草定脂质体前120 min的体外释药性优于光甘草定粉末,3个月时光甘草定质量分数仍达38.5%,保留率为96.25%。复凝聚法制备光甘草定脂质体工艺简单,产品稳定性好。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    玉米秸秆棒状燃料热解过程和产物特征研究
    杨华, 黄丽, 刘石彩, 许伟, 孙云娟, 侯敏
    2016 (3):  13-20.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.003
    摘要 ( 719 )   PDF(1365KB) ( 927 )  
    以玉米秸秆棒状燃料为原料,在固定床反应器上探究热解温度对玉米秸秆棒状燃料热解过程和热解产品性质的影响。研究发现,随着热解温度的升高,热解气体产量增加,固体炭产量逐渐减少,生物油产量先增后减在450℃时达到最大值35.61%。对固体炭进行工业分析,发现其灰分含量较高;FT-IR分析表明:玉米秸秆棒状燃料的热解反应主要发生在650℃之前;SEM图显示断截面表现为蜂窝状的孔结构。生物油的GC-MS分析表明:在250~750℃下生物油的组成主要是呋喃、酮、醛和酚类等含氧化合物,其中酚类和呋喃类化合物是含量最多的物质;而在850~950℃下以多环芳烃类化合物为主。热解气的主要组成是CO2、CO、CH4和H2,同时有少量的C2Hn化合物,在250~450℃范围内,气体的主要组成是CO和CO2,随着温度升高,CO、H2、CH4和C2Hn逐渐增加,热解气的热值逐渐增加,在650℃下气体产品的热值已达到13.05 MJ/m3,当温度大于650℃后,热值增加速率变慢。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    香蕉假茎苯酚液化及其产物树脂化制备胶黏剂
    李瑞松, 何忠平, 李崴, 张玉苍
    2016 (3):  21-26.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.004
    摘要 ( 711 )   PDF(1064KB) ( 678 )  
    以苯酚为液化试剂、硫酸为催化剂对香蕉假茎进行液化,探讨液化条件对液化反应的影响,并结合傅里叶红外光谱(FT-IR)、热重分析(TGA)和成分分析研究了不同液化时间的液化物性质差别,同时以液化产物制备环氧树脂胶黏剂,并对其性能进行表征。单因素试验结果表明:优化条件为催化剂用量(占原料的质量分数)30%、反应温度150℃、液固比4:1和液化时间90 min; FT-IR分析表明:40 min和90 min液化产物官能团相似且具有芳香衍生物和酚羟基特性;成分分析和TGA分析表明:40 min残渣中纤维素保留量比90 min高;性能测试表明,90 min液化产物环氧树脂胶黏剂的剪切强度可达7.26 MPa,玻璃化温度(Tg)可达78℃。在优化的反应温度、催化剂用量和液固比的条件下,液化时间对残渣率和液化产物官能团的影响较小,但对残渣中纤维素含量的影响较大,液化产物适合制备生物质环氧树脂胶黏剂。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    栾树叶总多酚的超声波辅助提取工艺及其抗氧化活性
    李衍方, 高彩霞, 高阳, 韩相恩
    2016 (3):  27-34.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.005
    摘要 ( 645 )   PDF(1767KB) ( 1529 )  
    以10g栾树叶粉末为原料,在单因素试验基础上,采用响应面法优化栾树叶总多酚超声波辅助提取工艺,以乙醇体积分数、液料比、提取时间、提取温度、超声波功率为因子,总多酚质量分数、总多酚得率为响应值,得到优化提取条件为乙醇体积分数72%、液料比25:1(mL:g)、提取时间15 min、提取温度60℃、超声波功率200 W以及提取3次。在此条件下,栾树叶粗提物总多酚质量分数为61.26%、总多酚得率为3.41%。抗氧化实验结果表明:栾树叶粗提物清除1,1-二苯代苦味酰基(DPPH)自由基能力显著高于BHT和Vc,IC50值为103.78 mg/L;栾树叶粗提物的铁离子还原能力与BHT相当,明显高于Vc。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    落叶松鲜针叶精油的化学成分及杀虫活性研究
    崔义, 王海英, 胡佳艺, 方娇阳, 王婷婷
    2016 (3):  35-40.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.006
    摘要 ( 704 )   PDF(1151KB) ( 626 )  
    采用同时蒸馏萃取(SDE)法以正己烷为溶剂提取落叶松鲜针叶精油,并对其进行了气相色谱-质谱(GC-MS)分析,研究了落叶松鲜针叶精油与松木屑木醋液复配物对舞毒蛾2龄幼虫的杀虫活性。结果表明:落叶松鲜针叶精油得率为0.93%,共鉴定出63种成分,总GC含量为98.11%,GC含量最高的化合物为3-蒈烯(12.13%),其次是2,4-二(1-甲基-1-苯基乙基)苯酚(10.71%)。雌舞毒蛾引诱剂(+)-(7R,8S)-7,8-环氧-2-甲基十八烷的GC含量为0.10%。落叶松鲜针叶精油-木醋液(体积比1:9,稀释至原体积5倍)对舞毒蛾2龄幼虫喷雾法杀虫活性实验的校正死亡率24 h达到83.33%,优于木醋液5倍稀释液,且72h内无变化。落叶松鲜针叶精油与松木屑木醋液复配能起到增效作用。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    芒草酸/碱预处理副产物的生成及对乙醇发酵的影响
    佀胜利, 李鸣, 贾军, 李庆, 郝勃, 王艳婷, 彭良才, 涂媛苑
    2016 (3):  41-45.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.007
    摘要 ( 3489 )   PDF(907KB) ( 556 )  
    研究了不同浓度酸/碱预处理下芒草预处理上清液中副产物的生成和预处理上清液发酵产乙醇的规律,并对预处理副产物与乙醇发酵的关系进行了相关性分析。结果表明:酸/碱预处理上清液中预处理副产物浓度差异较为明显,酸处理产生的糠醛、5-羟甲基糠醛浓度明显高于碱处理,而碱处理上清液中丁香酸、香草醛、对香豆酸、阿魏酸浓度明显大于酸处理;预处理上清液补糖发酵中,1%H2SO4预处理上清液糖醇转化效率高于10 g/L NaOH预处理,半纤维素含量高和木质素含量低的材料具有较高的糖醇转化效率;糖醇转化效率与相应预处理上清液中副产物浓度相关性分析显示,糖醇转化效率与5-羟甲基糠醛呈极显著正相关,相关系数达0.795,与香草醛和丁香酸分别表现为极显著和显著负相关,相关系数分别为-0.811和-0.671。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    枯萎霉变对柠檬型香茅草精油得率和主成分含量的影响
    孟中磊, 周丽珠, 李军集, 梁忠云, 李桂珍
    2016 (3):  46-50.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.008
    摘要 ( 554 )   PDF(934KB) ( 652 )  
    采集广西防城港种植的柠檬醛型香茅草,对刚收割下来的香茅草枯萎叶稍、新鲜茎、新鲜全草、干燥全草的精油得率和成分进行分析,并考察自然存放霉变对香茅草精油得率和精油主要化学成分的影响。结果表明:在湿热环境下,随着存放时间的延长,香茅草腐烂程度加重,其精油得率降低,精油主要成分橙花醛和香叶醛总含量也降低。新鲜全草与干燥全草的含油率基本相同,新鲜香茅草精油中柠檬醛GC含量约为71.028%,得油率为0.483%,经过7天的自然腐烂后,霉变的香茅草精油中柠檬醛的GC含量降为66.1%,得油率为0.317%。新鲜茎精油柠檬醛GC含量78.766%为最高,枯萎叶稍精油得率最低为0.174%。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    综述评论
    迷迭香化学成分及药理作用最新研究进展
    吴蒙, 徐晓军
    2016 (3):  51-57.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.009
    摘要 ( 937 )   PDF(1027KB) ( 1930 )  
    综述了迷迭香的化学成分和药理作用的最新研究进展(2011~2015年),简述了其性状及加工方法。迷迭香作为使用价值丰富的唇形科植物,主要化学成分有迷迭香精油、鼠尾草酸、鼠尾草酚、迷迭香酸等,药理作用包括抗菌、抗氧化、抗抑郁、代谢调节、抗神经损伤、抗炎、抗肿瘤等。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生物质溶剂液化及生物油品质提升技术综述
    姜小祥, 朱仕林, 杨宏旻, 蒋剑春
    2016 (3):  58-64.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.010
    摘要 ( 675 )   PDF(939KB) ( 1291 )  
    综述了生物质溶剂液化过程中原料、溶剂、催化剂、液固比、温度、反应气氛、压力、反应时间、停留时间、加热速率等因素对液化反应的影响。进一步分析了多种生物油提质改性的方法,主要有催化加氢、催化裂解、催化酯化、添加物质、乳化、重整制氢、萃取等,旨在为生物质液化条件的优化以及生物油的规模化应用提供依据。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    木质纤维原料同步糖化发酵制取生物乙醇研究进展
    高月淑, 许敬亮, 袁振宏, 张宁, 蒋剑春
    2016 (3):  65-70.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.011
    摘要 ( 658 )   PDF(936KB) ( 1086 )  
    简单介绍了同步糖化发酵及其优势,综述了同步糖化发酵工艺近年来在工艺参数、工艺流程及发酵微生物等方面的最新研究进展,着重介绍了耐高温酵母的选育及其在同步糖化发酵制取生物乙醇中的应用,这有可能成为解决同步糖化发酵工艺中酶解和发酵温度不协调问题的最重要途径。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    酶辅助提取技术在天然产物提取中的应用研究进展
    程贤, 毕良武, 赵振东, 张峰, 王鹏
    2016 (3):  71-76.  doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1673-5854.2016.03.012
    摘要 ( 756 )   PDF(1089KB) ( 957 )  
    酶辅助提取技术具有高效、特异性强、操作流程简便和条件温和等众多优势。介绍了生物酶的种类和特点,综述了酶辅助提取的作用机理、操作流程和影响因素,并归纳其在天然产物提取中的具体应用,旨在为工业化开发提供依据。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标